شعار Lifechacha

[WhatsApp Clone] مراقبة محادثات WhatsApp لشخص ما على هاتفك

By آخر تحديث: 12 سبتمبر 2022فئات: تطبيق جاسوس الاجتماعي

WhatsApp هو أحد أكثر تطبيقات المراسلة الفورية أمانًا اليوم. لكن الناس لا يعرفون ذلك باستخدام برامج التجسس الصحيحة ، يمكنك أنت أو أي شخص فضولي القيام بذلك استنساخ WhatsApp تقنيات اختراق حساب WhatsApp لشخص ما دون بذل مجهود.

هل تريد أن ترى كيف يتم ذلك؟ لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب! فقط اقرأ وتعلم كيفية استنساخ WhatsApp أول يد.

الجزء 1: لماذا استنساخ شخص ما على WhatsApp

قبل أن تبدأ في استنساخ WhatsApp لشخص ما ، من المهم تحديد أسبابك أولاً عن سبب تفكيرك في ذلك. ربما:

  • أنت والد تريد مراقبة سلوك أطفالهم عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانوا يتعرضون للتنمر في المدرسة أو العكس. بغض النظر عن مدى براعتك في الأبوة والأمومة ، لا يزال من المهم الحصول على فكرة عن كيفية تصرفهم عندما لا تكون في الجوار.
  • مثال آخر هو إذا كنت متزوجًا أو مرتبطًا بعلاقة ؛ لا يسعك إلا أن تتساءل لماذا شريكك يقضي الكثير من الوقت على WhatsApp، الدردشة مع شخص بالكاد تعرفه.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعد استنساخ WhatsApp أسهل بكثير من اتباع طرق اختراق WhatsApp التقليدية. ويمكنك تنفيذ مثل هذه الحيلة إذا استخدمت مساعدة تطبيق WhatsApp Clone الموثوق.

الجزء 2: مراقبة محادثات شخص ما باستخدام تطبيق ClevGuard WhatsApp Clone

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستنساخ WhatsApp دون الوقوع ، فلا يوجد تطبيق WhatsApp Clone أفضل من ClevGuard.

KidsGuard for WhatsApp هي أداة الاختراق الرسمية لـ ClevGuard التي لديها القدرة على استنساخ جميع أنشطة حساب WhatsApp. وأثناء استخدامه لاستنساخ محادثات شخص ما ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن الاكتشاف كما هو مضمونة 100٪ أنك غير مرئي عن الهدف باستخدام ClevGuard الشبح طريقة.

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

هاك هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPhone و iPad و Windows PC

مراقبة WhatsApp و FB و IG و SMS والمكالمات

استمع إلى محيط Android

شاشة تسجيل للهاتف المستهدف

لا حاجة لكسر الحماية أو الجذر

جرب الآن

قراءة دردشات WhatsApp

أول شيء قد ترغب في القيام به بعد استنساخ WhatsApp لشخص ما هو القيام بذلك قراءة رسائلهم. يمكنك الوصول إلى ملفات سجل دردشة WhatsApp على هاتفك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أن تأخذ الكثير من الوقت الذي تحتاجه للبحث عن المحادثات التي تهمك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعرف أيضًا اسم الشخص الذي يدردش معه الهدف.

قراءة محادثات WhatsApp ClevGuard

استمع إلى أصوات WhatsApp

بصرف النظر عن المكالمات ، يمكن لمستخدمي WhatsApp أيضًا استخدام أصوات لإرسال رسائل صوتية. تستطيع بإمكانك تحميله و استمع لهم إذا كنت تستخدم ClevGuard. وإذا كان لديك شريك مخادع ، فيجب أن تنتبه إلى أصواتهم على WhatsApp لأنهم ربما استخدموها لممارسة الجنس عبر الهاتف أو غير ذلك.

أصوات WhatsApp ClevGuard

مراقبة وتسجيل مكالمات WhatsApp

يمكنك أيضًا مراقبة WhatsApp لشخص ما سجلات المكالمات لمعرفة من هم جهات الاتصال نكون. وإذا كنت تريد التنصت على مكالماتهم الخاصة ، يمكنك ذلك سجل لهم كملف صوتي أيضًا. بهذه الطريقة ، ستعرف ما الذي يتحدثون عنه وراء ظهرك وتضمن أنك دائمًا على اطلاع دائم بمساعيهم

يمكنك بإمكانك تحميله مكالمات WhatsApp المسجلة للحصول على أدلة إذا لزم الأمر.

WhatsApp يدعو ClevGuard

انظر صور ومقاطع فيديو WhatsApp

قراءة الرسائل وتسجيل المكالمات لا تكفي عندما تريد معرفة ما يخفيه شخص ما على WhatsApp. نعم! باستخدام KidsGuard for WhatsApp ، يمكنك أيضًا استنساخ ملفات الصور و أشرطة الفيديو. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانوا يتبادلون ملفات وسائط غير ملائمة أم لا.

مقاطع فيديو WhatsApp ClevGuard

تصدير بيانات WhatsApp

تمتلك ClevGuard واحدة من أكثرها سهولة في الاستخدام بيانات التصدير الميزات. يمكن لبعض تطبيقات المراقبة تصدير الملفات واحدًا تلو الآخر ؛ ولكن باستخدام أداة WhatsApp Clone هذه ، يمكنك ذلك تصدير البيانات بكميات كبيرة لتوفير الوقت والجهد.

WhatsApp Export ClevGuard

كيفية استنساخ WhatsApp لشخص ما باستخدام ClevGuard

هناك بعض الخطوات التي يتعين عليك اتباعها أولاً قبل أن تتمكن أخيرًا من استنساخ WhatsApp الخاص بشخص ما. لا تقلق لأن العملية لن تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

خطوة 1: إنشاء حساب ClevGuard. تستطيع شارك بالرسائل الإلكترونية من خلال النقر على الزر أدناه:

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

هاك هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPhone و iPad و Windows PC

مراقبة WhatsApp و FB و IG و SMS والمكالمات

استمع إلى محيط Android

شاشة تسجيل للهاتف المستهدف

لا حاجة لكسر الحماية أو الجذر

جرب الآن

خطوة 2: قم بشراء KidsGuard لتطبيق WhatsApp و تثبيت على الجهاز المستهدف. للتحقق من التثبيت ، ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المتوفرة.

خطوة 3: عندما يتم تثبيت البرنامج بنجاح ، يمكنك ابدأ عملية استنساخ WhatsApp. قد يستغرق الأمر بضع ثوانٍ قبل نسخ جميع أنشطة WhatsApp الخاصة بالهدف في ملف حساب ClevGuard.

خطوة 4: لعرض WhatsApp المستنسخ ، بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب ClevGuard الخاص بك ، و التنقل من خلال لوحة تحكم لمشاهدة جميع أنشطة WhatsApp الخاصة بهم.

ملاحظة ختامية

من أسهل الطرق وأكثرها أمانًا لاختراق WhatsApp لشخص ما دون علمه هو استنساخ كل محتوياته. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الدردشات والمكالمات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك براحة من هاتفك. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استنساخ WhatsApp ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه واستخدام الموصى بها WhatsApp Clone التطبيق للحصول على فرصة أكبر للنجاح.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل هناك طريقة أكثر أمانًا لاستنساخ WhatsApp؟2022-02-11T02:56:38+00:00

يعد استنساخ WhatsApp باستخدام برامج تجسس موثوقة يمكنك تثبيتها بسهولة هو أفضل إجراء. قد تتضمن الطرق التقليدية الأخرى عمليات اختراق معقدة تتطلب إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، أو المسح ، أو التحقق ، أو المسح الذي قد ينبه الهدف بأن WhatsApp الخاص به قد تعرض للاختراق.

هل أنا والد مريع إذا استخدمت تطبيق استنساخ WhatsApp على هواتف أطفالي؟2022-02-11T02:55:50+00:00

لا. إذا كان أطفالك دون السن القانونية أو إذا كنت الوصي القانوني عليهم ، فمن واجبك التأكد من أنهم آمنون على الإنترنت أو في العالم الحقيقي. يعد إعداد أدوات الرقابة الأبوية على تطبيق WhatsApp الخاص بأطفالك إحدى طرق القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، فهي قصة مختلفة إذا كان أطفالك بالغين بالفعل ، وأنت تفعل ذلك فقط للتجسس عليهم.

2022-09-12T11:16:09+00:00

Lifechacha Logo

[WhatsApp Clone] Monitor Someone’s WhatsApp Chats on Your Phone

By Last Updated: September 12th, 2022Categories: Spy Social App

WhatsApp is one of the most secure instant messaging apps today. But people don’t know that with the right spyware, you or anyone who’s curious can perform WhatsApp clone techniques to hack someone’s WhatsApp account without breaking a sweat.

Wanna see how it’s done? You’ve come to the right place! Just read on and learn how to clone WhatsApp first hand.

Part 1: Why Clone Someone’s WhatsApp

Before you get into cloning someone’s WhatsApp, it is important to identify your reasons first as to why you’re considering it. Perhaps:

  • You are a parent who wants to monitor their kids’ behavior online. This way, you can see whether they are being bullied at school or the other way around. No matter how good you are at parenting, it is still important to get an idea on how they act when you’re not around.
  • Another instance is if you are married or in a relationship; you can’t help but wonder why your partner is spending too much time on WhatsApp, chatting with someone you barely know.

Moreover, to clone WhatsApp is much easier than following traditional WhatsApp hacks. And you can pull off such a trick if you employ the help of a reliable WhatsApp Clone app.

Part 2: Monitor Someone’s Chats with ClevGuard WhatsApp Clone App

When it comes to cloning WhatsApp without getting caught, there’s no better WhatsApp Clone App out there than ClevGuard.

KidsGuard for WhatsApp is ClevGuard’s official hack tool that has the power to clone all WhatsApp account activities. And while using it to clone someone’s chats, you need not worry about discovery as it’s 100% guaranteed that you are invisible to the target with ClevGuard Stealth Mode.

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

Hack Android Phones & Tablets, iPhone & iPad, Windows PC

Monitor WhatsApp, FB, IG, SMS, Calls

Listen to Android surroundings

Record screen of the target phone

No jailbreak or root required

TRY NOW

Read WhatsApp Chats

The first thing you may want to do after cloning someone’s WhatsApp is to read their messages. You can access their WhatsApp chat history on your phone. This means that you can take as much time as you need to look for conversations that concern you. In addition, you will also know the name of the person the target is chatting with.

Read WhatsApp Chats ClevGuard

Listen to WhatsApp Voices

Aside from calls, WhatsApp users can also use Voices to send voice messages. You can download and listen to them if you use ClevGuard. And if you have a cheating partner, you must pay attention to their WhatsApp voices as they may have used it for phone sex or whatnot.

WhatsApp Voices ClevGuard

Monitor and Record WhatsApp Calls

You can also monitor someone’s WhatsApp call logs to know who their contacts are. And if you want to eavesdrop on their private calls, you can record them as an audio file, too. This way, you will know what they are talking about behind your back and ensure that you are always up-to-date with their endeavors

You may download the recorded WhatsApp calls for evidence if necessary.

WhatsApp Calls ClevGuard

See WhatsApp Photos and Videos

Reading messages and recording calls is not enough when you want to know what someone is hiding on their WhatsApp. Yes! With KidsGuard for WhatsApp, you can also clone their photos and videos. This way, you can see whether or not they are exchanging inappropriate media files.

WhatsApp Videos ClevGuard

Export WhatsApp Data

ClevGuard has one of the most user-friendly export data features. Some monitoring apps out there can only export files one after another; but with this WhatsApp Clone tool, you can export data in bulk to save time and effort.

WhatsApp Export ClevGuard

How to Clone Someone’s WhatsApp with ClevGuard

There are a few steps that you need to undertake first before you can finally clone someone’s WhatsApp. Don’t worry as the process won’t take that much time.

Step 1: Create a ClevGuard Account. You can sign up by clicking on the button below:

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

Hack Android Phones & Tablets, iPhone & iPad, Windows PC

Monitor WhatsApp, FB, IG, SMS, Calls

Listen to Android surroundings

Record screen of the target phone

No jailbreak or root required

TRY NOW

Step 2: Purchase KidsGuard for WhatsApp and install it onto the target device. To verify your installation, just follow the provided instructions.

Step 3: When the program is successfully installed, you may start the WhatsApp clone process. It might take a few seconds before all of the target’s WhatsApp activities are cloned into your ClevGuard account.

Step 4: To view cloned WhatsApp, log in to your ClevGuard account, and navigate through the Dashboard to see all of their WhatsApp activities.

Ending Note

One of the easiest and safest ways to hack someone’s WhatsApp without them knowing is by cloning all of its content. That way, you can easily access their chats, calls, photos, videos, etc at the comfort of your own phone. So, if you want to clone WhatsApp, just follow the aforementioned methods and use the recommended WhatsApp Clone app for a greater chance of success.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a safer way to clone WhatsApp?2022-02-11T02:56:38+00:00

Cloning WhatsApp with reliable spyware that you can readily install is the best course of action. Other traditional methods may involve complicated hacks that require a password reset, survey, verification, or survey that may alert the target that their WhatsApp has been compromised.

Am I a terrible parent if I use a WhatsApp clone app on my kids’ phones?2022-02-11T02:55:50+00:00

No. If your kids are underage or if you are their legal guardian, it is your duty to ensure that they are safe online or in the real world. Setting up parental controls on your kids’ WhatsApp is one way of doing it. However, it’s a different story if your kids are already grown-ups, and you are only doing it to spy on them.

2022-09-12T11:16:09+00:00