شعار Lifechacha

جولة للأزواج - 7 أفضل الأماكن وأكثرها رومانسية للتسجيل

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 14 أكتوبر 2022فئات: رحلة

أن تكون مع حب حياتك ، فإن قضاء الوقت في المنزل أو في منتجع شاطئي محلي يبعث على السعادة بالفعل. ولكن احيانا، السفر معا وزيارة أماكن جديدة ورائعة حول العالم يمكن أن توفر مستوى جديدًا تمامًا من الفرح والإثارة لعلاقتك.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة واحدة - العالم كبير جدًا. يمكن أن يكون مربكا جدا. إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب في رحلة مع شريكك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التخطيط و حدد وجهتك امام. أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى تعلم بعض نصائح سفر فعالة.

الآن ، إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد من أفضل جولة للأزواج يجب أن تأخذ ، لقد أعددنا لك قائمة. فيما يلي أفضل 7 أماكن في العالم مثالية للرومانسية والمغامرات.

الجولة الأولى: مدينة الأضواء والحب - باريس ، فرنسا

إذا كنت أنت وشريكك رومانسيين ، فلا يوجد مكان أفضل على وجه الأرض لقضاء وقتك في التجول من باريس ، فرنسا. إنها معروفة على نطاق واسع باسم "مدينة الحب" ، بسبب الأجواء الرومانسية للأماكن - حقًا مثالي للتواريخ واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية.

سترى أيضًا الكثير من الأزواج هناك ، يتجولون ويلتقطون الصور ، إنه يمنح حقًا الشعور بأن المكان مخصص للرومانسية.

وبالطبع ، المكان الأكثر رومانسية هناك هو برج ايفل. بإطلالته على باريس ومبانيها المصممة من خلال الهندسة المعمارية الجمالية ، يعتبر الجزء العلوي من البرج أو حتى على قدميه أفضل مكان لقول "نعم" أو اقتراح شخص ما. لذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط أيضًا للارتقاء بعلاقتك إلى المستوى التالي ، فستجد ذلك

فرنسا باريس

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا المحاولة ركوب الزوارق النهرية في نهر السين. يمكنك ركوب قارب في الليل لتشهد أن باريس لا تُدعى مدينة الحب فحسب ، بل مدينة الأضواء أيضًا. سترى أكثر من 50,000 مصباح شارع مضاء وتقدر جمال المباني التاريخية. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية البرج على القارب.

وأخيرًا ، يجب أن تجرب بعض أشهر المعجنات في باريس مثل المعكرونة والخبز الفرنسي. لا يوجد أيضًا نقص في الحانات والمطاعم التي تقدم مناظر رومانسية وخلابة مثالية لمنشورك التالي على Instagram. حسنًا ، التقاط الصور هو كل ما يهم في جولتك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بعض نصائح حول التقاط صور السفر المهمة.

الجولة الثانية: قنوات البندقية ، إيطاليا

بقعة رومانسية أخرى في أوروبا هي البندقية بإيطاليا. إنها مشهورة بقنواتها حيث يمكنك ذلك السفر على متن قارب. لهذا سميت مدينة الماء.

بينما تركب أنت وشريكك قاربًا عبر المدينة ، يمكنك أن ترى ذلك عصر النهضة المعقد والعمارة القوطية في كل مكان ، مما يمنحك حقًا شعورًا بأنك عدت بالزمن إلى الوراء. بعد ركوب القوارب ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى ساحة St. Mark لمشاهدة الهدايا التذكارية والمأكولات المحلية.

البندقية، إيطاليا

تعد الرحلة إلى البندقية جيدة حقًا إذا كنت ترغب فقط في قضاء بعض الوقت مع شريكك ليوم واحد والتقاط العديد من الصور كما تريد. لا يمكن إنكار المكان نفسه بالفعل على الانستغرام. ولا تنس أن تأخذ لقطة مع برج جرس كامبانيل الشهير للاحتفال بزيارتك في البندقية.

الجولة الثالثة: سفاري وجبل كليمنجارو في تنزانيا

الآن ، إذا كنت أنت وشريكك مغامرين بما يكفي رؤية الحياة البرية في الجسد، فإن رحلات السفاري في تنزانيا لن تخيب أملك أبدًا. يمكنك رؤية مواقع الحياة البرية والمتنزهات الوطنية التي تحافظ حقًا على التنوع والبيئة في المنطقة ، مما يمنحك حقًا المشاعر التي تشعر بها في فيلم وثائقي عن الحياة البرية.

هذا مثالي بشكل لا يصدق إذا لم تر أنت وأحبائك أسدًا حقيقيًا وفيلة ونمورًا وزرافة وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك الاستفادة من الجولات حيث يمكنك ركوب شاحنة محبوسة والاقتراب من الحيوانات البرية دون الخوف من التعرض للهجوم. يمكنك أيضا فقط ركوب عبر السهول التنزانية العظيمة لرؤية نباتات غريبة مثل أشجار الباوباب.

سفاري تنزانيا

بصرف النظر عن الحياة البرية ، يمكنك أيضًا التجول في القبائل الأصلية في تنزانيا للحصول على خلفية عن سبل عيشهم وثقافتهم. هذه طريقة رائعة لك ولشريكك لتوسيع منظورك للعالم.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد الذهاب إلى أقصى الحدود ، فقد ترغب في التنزه في أحد أعلى الجبال في العالم ، جبل كليمنجارو. إنها أشهر مناطق التنزه السياحية في تنزانيا. انه تسلق لمدة 7 أيام هناك أفضل الاستعداد والتدريب للمشي لمسافات طويلة قبل المتابعة.

الجولة 4: شواطئ بربادوس ذات الرمال البيضاء اللؤلؤية

إذا كنت تريد أنت وشريكك توهج تان الكاريبي، لا يوجد منتجع شاطئي أفضل في العالم للحصول عليه من شواطئ بربادوس ذات الرمال البيضاء اللؤلؤية. نعم! في الساحل الغربي لبربادوس ، يمكنك العثور على أفخم و شواطئ تشبه الجنة هذا مثالي حقًا لالتقاط الصور والذكريات مع الآخرين المهمين.

إلى جانب السباحة في المياه الزرقاء والصافية ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بأنشطة أخرى مثل رحلات على القارب, غوصو الغوص لرؤية التنوع البيولوجي للحياة البحرية في البحر. وبعد أن تستمتع بالشواطئ الخلابة وتستمتع بها ، يمكنك تجربة بعض من المأكولات المحلية مثل بطاطا مقلية Oistins وأكثر.

شواطئ بربادوس

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفنادق القريبة من الشواطئ صديقة للزوجين وتوفر أماكن إقامة مريحة ودافئة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في الحصول على منظر رومانسي أثناء تناول أفضل عشاء مع شريك حياتك ، فننصحك بذلك إبداء تحفظات في The Cliff. إلى جانب وجبة الذواقة عالية الجودة نجمة ميشلان ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر الكاريبي من طاولتك.

بصرف النظر عن المناظر الرائعة للفنادق والمطاعم ، يمكنك أيضًا حاول التطوع في حملة تنظيف هناك. تعاني باربادوس من مشكلة التلوث البلاستيكي ، وستكون مساعدة كبيرة للبيئة إذا كان بإمكانك المساهمة في الحفاظ عليها. اجعل عطلتك أكثر من مجرد رحلة. اجعلها ذات مغزى.

الجولة الخامسة: المياه الكريستالية في بورا بورا في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

إذا كنت تريد الذهاب إلى الشاطئ مع الشعاب المرجانية المذهلة، ثم بورا بورا في بولينيزيا الفرنسية هي المكان المناسب للذهاب إليه. ال مياه نقية والبيئة البكر يمكن أن تساعدك حقًا أنت وشريكك على الاسترخاء وقضاء المزيد من الوقت المريح معًا.

يمكن لكلاكما الاستمتاع بالمياه الصافية من خلال الغطس في البحيرة الموائل البحرية المحفوظة مليئة بالأسماك الملونة والشعاب المرجانية وحتى الراي اللساع.

بورا بورا بولينيزيا الفرنسية

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك أخذ قسط من الراحة عند شاطئ ماتيرا واسترخي في الرمال البيضاء البودرة لتسمير بشرتك واستمع إلى الأمواج التي تغسل الشواطئ. يا لها من طريقة مثالية لتصفية ذهنك.

ولإنهاء يومك ، يمكنك تسجيل الوصول إلى فور سيزونز بورا بورا or سانت ريجيس بورا بورا. إنها توفر تجربة حميمة للأزواج لأن الأكواخ التي يمكنك استئجارها تحتوي على حمامات سباحة خاصة وحصرية. ناهيك عن أنهم منعزلون- مثالي للأوقات المثيرة في الهواء الطلق مع شريك حياتك.

الجولة 6: الشفق القطبي المذهل في النرويج

عندما يكون شريكك من أشد المعجبين بالأبراج والأجسام السماوية أعلاه ، فمن المؤكد أنهم سيستمتعون بها إذا أخذتهم لرؤية الشفق القطبي في النرويج. كما ترى ، رقصة ستائر ملونة في السماء هو مشهد يمكن رؤيته. ناهيك عن أن الأمر رومانسي حقًا عندما تنظر لأعلى وترى المشهد بحب حياتك.

ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التخطيط لرحلتك حيث أن الشفق القطبي متاح فقط من بداية الخريف في النرويج حتى أبريل. ولكن على أي حال ، إذا لم تصل إلى الأضواء الشمالية وحدثت للحجز في الفترة من مايو إلى يوليو ، فستظل تستمتع بظاهرة تسمى شمس منتصف الليل. نعم! سترى أنه ما زالت هناك شمس رغم حلول الليل.

النرويج الأنوار الشمالية

ولكن بالطبع ، لا تزال هناك فرصة لك لرؤية سحر الشفق القطبي لفترات أطول من الوقت. أنت فقط بحاجة للوصول إلى سفالبارد، المجموعة الشمالية من الجزر في النرويج ، حيث لا يوجد تلوث ضوئي. تحصل فقط على معظم الضوء من السماء.

فقط تأكد من زيارة الأرخبيل المحيط يناير أو فبراير لتجربة "الليالي القطبية". نعم! ستحصل أيضًا على ليلة 24 ساعة ، مما يجعل الشفق القطبي مرئيًا حقًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع النجوم وطريقة درب التبانة.

الجولة 7: أهرامات الجيزة العظيمة ، مصر

إذا كنت أنت وشريكك تقدران التاريخ القديم والمقابر والتحف ، فإن إحدى الطرق لبدء مغامرتك الأثرية هي زيارة أهرامات الجيزة العظيمة في مصر. هناك ، سيتم الترحيب بك من قبل 3 أكبر الأهرامات التي تم بناؤها قبل 5000 عام.

ستتمكن من التقاط الصور مع أهرامات خفرع وخوفو ومنقرع والوصول إلى النقطة البانورامية حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع الأهرامات معًا والمدينة التي تليها. إنها منظر رائع.

أهرامات مصر

وبالطبع ، لن تكتمل زيارتك للأهرامات إذا لم تلتقط الصور بها أبو الهول العظيميقال لحراسة قبر الملوك القدماء. وستكون كل لقطة تلتقطها بالتأكيد من أجل الاحتفاظ بها.

إلى جانب مشاهدة المعالم السياحية ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى أحد الأهرامات ومعرفة ما بداخله. لا تقلق ، فلن تضيع لأن هناك دليلًا يوضح لك الطريق. ومع ذلك ، هناك طوابير طويلة قد تحتاج إلى تحملها قبل أن ترى العجائب القديمة في المقبرة. لكن الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء!

لتوسيع تجربتك في مصر القديمة مع الأهرامات ، يمكنك أيضًا الإيجار وركوب الجمل للتجول في المنطقة ومشاهدة المزيد من المعالم السياحية الجديرة بالملاحظة. هذا مثالي إذا كنت أنت وشريكك ترغبان فقط في قضاء بعض الوقت في البحث في جميع أنحاء مصر والاستمتاع بالصحراء والمنظر.

في الختام

عند التخطيط لأفضل جولة للأزواج ، فهو المكان الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه أولاً. عليك أن تتأكد من أنها تستحق العناء ولا تنسى. كما ترى ، أنت وشريكك أشخاص مشغولون ، ولا تذهب في رحلات طوال الوقت. لذا ، إذا كنت لا تزال لا تعرف إلى أين تذهب ، فما عليك سوى التحقق من أفضل 7 أماكن للجولات للأزواج التي ذكرناها أعلاه.

الأسئلة والأجوبة

هل تحتاج إلى تأشيرة عندما تذهب إلى اليابان؟2022-09-30T08:58:53+00:00

نعم. يُطلب من جميع الأجانب الذين يرغبون في القيام بجولة في اليابان أو زيارتها الحصول على تأشيرة أولاً قبل السماح لهم بدخول البلاد.

هل نيويورك مكان رائع للسياح؟2022-09-30T08:58:07+00:00

يعتمد الأمر على ما تبحث عنه كسائح ، ولكن بالتأكيد هناك الكثير من الأماكن والمعالم الرائعة في نيويورك. يمكنك تجربة زيارة سنترال بارك أو مبنى إمباير ستيت الشهير. يوجد أيضًا العديد من المتاجر الفاخرة هناك إذا كنت ترغب في التسوق لشراء سلع تحمل علامات تجارية.

2022-10-14T01:39:51+00:00

Tour for Couples: 7 Best and Most Romantic Places

By Last Updated: March 7th, 2023Categories: Trip

To be with the love of your life, spending time at home or at a local beach resort already spells happiness. But sometimes, traveling together and visiting new, wonderful places around the world can deliver a whole new level of joy and excitement to your relationship.

However, there’s one problem– the world is too big. It can be pretty confusing. If you are planning to get on a trip with your partner, you need to plan and set your destination ahead. You also need to learn some efficient travel tips.

Now, if you are still unsure about the best tour for couples you should take, we’ve prepared a list for you. Below are the 7 best places in the world perfect for romance and adventures.

Tour 1: The City of Lights and Love – Paris, France

In case you and your partner are romantics, there’s no better place on earth to spend your time touring than Paris, France. It’s widely known as “the city of love”, because of the romantic ambience of the places– really perfect for dates and anniversaries.

You will also see a lot of couples there, touring and taking pictures, it really gives the vibe that the place is dedicated to romance.

And of course, the most romantic spot there is the Eiffel Tower. Overlooking Paris and its buildings crafted by aesthetic architecture, the top of the tower or even just on its feet is considered the best place to say “Yes” or propose to someone. So, if you are also planning to take your relationship to the next level, the vibe that

Paris France

Besides that, you may also try getting on the riverboats in the Seine. You can take a boat at night and witness that Paris is not only called the city of love but the City of Lights, too. You will see the 50,000+ street lamps lit up and appreciate the beauty of historical buildings. You can also see the tower on the boat.

And lastly, you should try some of the most popular pastries in Paris such as macarons and baguettes. There is also no shortage of bistros and restaurants that offer romantic and picturesque views perfect for your next Instagram post. Well, taking photos is all that matters for your tour, you need some tips on capturing post-worthy travel photos.

Tour 2: The Canals of Venice, Italy

Another romantic spot in Europe is Venice, Italy. It’s popular for its canals where you can travel around on a boat. That’s why it’s called the City of Water.

As you and your partner ride on a boat across the city, you can see intricate Renaissance and Gothic era architecture all around, which really gives you a feeling that you went back in time. After a boatride, you may proceed to St. Mark’s square to see the souvenirs and local cuisines.

Venice Italy

A trip to Venice is really good if you just want to spend some time with your partner for a day and take as many pictures as you want. It’s undeniable, the place itself is already instagrammable. And don’t forget to take a shot with the famous Campanile Bell Tower to mark your visit in Venice.

Tour 3: The Safari and Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania

Now, if you and your partner are adventurous enough to see wildlife in the flesh, the Safari in Tanzania will never disappoint. You get to see wildlife sites and national parks that really preserve the diversity and environment of the area, which really gives you the vibes that you’re in a movie or wildlife documentary.

This is incredibly perfect if you and your loved one haven’t seen a real lions, elephants, tigers, giraffe, and whatnot. You can avail tours where you get in a caged truck and get near to wild animals without the fear of getting attacked. You can also just ride through the great Tanzanian plains to see exotic plants like the baobab trees.

Safari Tanzania

Aside from the wildlife, you may also tour the native tribes in Tanzania to get a background of their livelihood and culture. This is a great way for you and your partner to expand your perspectives and view of the world.

Furthermore, if you want to go to extremes, you may want to hike one of the tallest mountains in the world, Mt. Kilimanjaro. It’s the most popular tourist hiking spot in Tanzania. It’s a 7-day climb up there so better prepare yourself and train for hiking before proceeding.

Tour 4: The Pearly White Sand Beaches of Barbados

If you and your partner want the glow of a Caribbean tan, there’s no better beach resort in the world to get it than the pearly white sand beaches of Barbados. Yes! In the west coast of Barbados, you can find the most luxurious and paradise-like beaches that’s really perfect to take pictures and memories with your significant other.

Besides swimming on the blue and crystal clear waters, you may also enjoy other activities such as boat trips, diving, and snorkeling to see the biodiversity of marine life in the sea. And after you relish and enjoy the spectacular shorelines, you may try some of the local cuisines like Oistins fish fries and more.

Barbados Beaches

Moreover, the hotels near the beaches are also couple-friendly that offer comfy and warm accommodations. But if you really want to get a romantic view while having the best dinner with your partner, we recommend you make reservations at The Cliff. Besides the Michelin Star quality gourmet meal, you also get a magnificent view of the Caribbean from your table.

Apart from the incredible views hotels, and restaurants, you may also try volunteering in a clean-up drive there. Barbados has a problem with plastic pollution, and it would be a great help to the environment if you can contribute to its preservation. Make your vacation more than just a trip. Make it meaningful.

Tour 5: The Crystal Waters of Bora Bora in French Polynesia

If you want to go to a beach with stunning barrier reefs, then Bora Bora in French Polynesia is the place to go. The pristine waters and untouched environment can really help you and your partner unwind and have more relaxing time together.

The both of you can enjoy the crystal clear water by snorkeling in the lagoon to see conserved marine habitat full of colorful fish, coral reefs, and even stingrays.

Bora Bora French Polynesia

After that, you may take a break at Matira Beach and relax in the white, powdery sands as tan your skin and listen to the waves washing the shores. What a perfect way to clear your mind.

And to end your day, you may check in to Four Seasons Bora Bora or St. Regis Bora Bora. They provide an intimate experience for couples because the bungalow huts you can rent have exclusive and private pools. Not to mention, they’re secluded– perfect for outdoor sexy times with your partner.

Tour 6: The Spectacular Northern Lights in Norway

When your partner is an avid fan of the constellations and the heavenly bodies up above, they’ll surely enjoy it if you take them to see the Northern Lights in Norway. You see, the dance of the colorful curtains in the sky is a sight to see. Not to mention, that it’s really romantic when you look up and see the spectacle with the love of your life.

However, you have to plan your trip well as the Northern Lights are only available from the start of the autumn in Norway to April. But in any case if you don’t make it to the northern lights and happen to book in May to July, you will still enjoy a phenomenon called the Midnight Sun. Yes! You will see that there is still sun even though it’s nighttime.

Norway Northern Lights

But of course, there is still a chance for you to really see the magic of the Aurora Borealis for longer periods of time. You just need to get to Svalbard, the northern group of islands in Norway, where there is no light pollution. You only get most of the light from the sky.

Just make sure that you visit the archipelago around January or February to experience the “Polar Nights”. Yes! You will also get a 24-hr night, which makes the Northern Lights really visible, together with the stars and the milky way.

Tour 7: The Great Pyramids of Giza, Egypt

If you and your partner appreciate ancient histories, tombs, and artifacts, one way to start your archaeological adventure is to visit the Great Pyramids of Giza in Egypt. There, you will be greeted by the 3 biggest pyramids that were built 5000 years ago.

You will get to take pictures with the pyramids of Khafre, Khufu, and Menkaure and get to the panoramic point where you can see all the pyramids together and the city after it. It’s such a marvelous view.

Egypt Pyramids

And of course, your visit to the pyramids is not complete if you don’t take pictures with the great Sphinx, said to guard the tomb of the ancient kings. And every shot you take will surely be for keeps.

Besides sightseeing, you can also get access to one of the pyramids and see what’s inside. Don’t worry, you won’t get lost as there is a guide to show you the way in. However, there are long lines that you may need to endure before you see the ancient wonders in the tomb. But, it’s all worth it!

To further expand your ancient Egypt experience with the pyramids, you may also rent and ride on a camel to go around the area and see more noteworthy sights. This is perfect if you and your partner just want to spend time looking around Egypt, enjoying the desert and the view.

Conclusion

When planning the best tour for couples, it’s the place you should think about first. You have to make sure it’s worth it and memorable. You see, you and your partner are busy people, and you don’t go on trips all the time. So, if you still don;t know where to go, just check out the 7 best tour places for couples that we listed above.

FAQs

Yes. All foreigners who want to tour or visit Japan are required to secure a visa first before they can be allowed to enter the country.

It depends on what you’re looking for as a tourist, but sure there are a lot of great places and landmarks in New York. You can try visiting Central Park or the famous Empire State building. There are also many luxury shops there if you want to shop for branded items.