تأتي فترة الحمل مع تغييرات جذرية في نمط حياتك. سيتم نصحك ل تجنب المنتجات التي يمكن أن تسبب الضرر إلى حملك. يتضمن ذلك تجنب استخدام المكياج حيث يمكن أن تكون هناك مكونات مثل الغلوتين والريتينويدات والبارابين وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب آثارًا سلبية عليك وعلى طفلك.

ومع ذلك ، لا تقتصر التغييرات على نمط حياتك فقط. في أغلب الأحيان ، تعاني النساء الحوامل من أ تغيير في نسيج الجلدوالتي قد تحتاج إلى استخدام مستحضرات التجميل. إذا كنتِ تعانين أيضًا من تهيج الجلد وبشرتكِ الجافة بسبب الحمل ، فسيسعدكِ معرفة أنكِ لستِ مضطرة للتوقف عن وضع مكياجك.

صنعت منتجات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل الآن مكياج آمن للحمل. وفي هذه المقالة ، اخترنا لك خمسة من أفضل مستحضرات التجميل الآمنة للحمل. تحقق منها الآن!

1. أفضل بلسم الشفاه - مرطب شفاه اونست بيوتي ملون - بنش الفاكهة

  • السعر: 8.99 دولار أمريكي
  • ميزات آمنة للحمل: خالٍ من البارابين أو شمع العسل أو السيليكون أو الزيت المعدني أو الفازلين

بالنسبة لبعض النساء الحوامل ، لا يعد أحمر الشفاه الكامل خيارًا جيدًا. هذا لأن الملمس يميل إلى الشعور بالثقل ويمكن أن توجد مكونات مثل البارابين ، مما قد يكون ضارًا. كما ترى ، منتجات الشفاه قريبة من فمك وقد تتناول كميات صغيرة دون علمك. ولكن لا تقلق ، فقد ترغب في تجربة مرطب الشفاه Honest Beauty Tinted - Fruit Punch كبديل. إنه ليس أحمر شفاه ، لكنه يمكن أن يعطي شفاه منتعشة.

بلسم الشفاه الصادق

يمكن أن يعطي شفتيك نضرة وشابة مثل مرطب الشفاه هذا ترطيب مناسب. يمكن أن يحافظ على شفتيك في مأمن من الجفاف 8 ساعه. ناهيك عن أنه يحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية التي يمكن أن تقوي حاجز بشرتك حول المنطقة وفيها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الترطيب لا يكفي. لهذا السبب يحتوي مرطب الشفاه هذا على زيوت الرمان والأفوكادو توفير الماء وليونة الشفتين. يمكن أن يسبب الحمل جفاف الجلد في بعض الأحيان.

الايجابيات:

تركيبة مرطب الشفاه هذا خفيفة الوزن للغاية. لن تشعر بوجودها مما يجعلها أكثر راحة. إلى جانب ميزاته الآمنة للحمل ، فإن المنتج تم التحقق منه أيضًا من قِبل علماء السموم. لا داعي للقلق بشأن وصول المواد السامة إلى طفلك.

سلبيات:

قد يحتوي مرطب الشفاه هذا على رائحة كريهة ، خاصةً إذا كان أنفك حساسًا حقًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم إضافة روائح صناعية ، فبالتأكيد ستكون قادرًا على تحملها.

البديل: مرطب الشفاه من إيرث ماما 4 عبوات

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مرطب الشفاه الآمن للحمل. لا تحتوي على ألوان صناعية أو بترول ، مما يضمن الأمان لك ولطفلك. يبلغ سعره 10 دولارات أمريكية ، ولكنه ذو قيمة جيدة مقابل المال واقتصادي لأنه يأتي في 4 عبوات.

2. أفضل كريم CC - مستحضرات التجميل IT بشرتك لكن كريم CC + أفضل

  • السعر: 30 دولار أمريكي
  • ميزات آمنة للحمل: حمض الهيالورونيك والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة

عندما تكونين حاملاً ، قد تعاني بشرتك من تغير في اللون أو حتى فرط تصبغ. قد تصبح أيضًا أكثر حساسية للضوء القادم من الشمس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توحيد لون بشرتك مع حماية نفسك من أشعة UVA / UVB من الشمس ، يمكن أن يكون كريم IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC + هو الأفضل لك.

كريم اي تي سي سي

يُعرف كريم تصحيح الألوان هذا بخصائصه 7 في 1-صيغة، والتي يمكن أن تغطي معظم تلون الجلد و العيوب خلال مرة واحدة. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك عدد كبير من ملفات SPF 50 + الحماية التي يمكن أن تحرف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لفترات طويلة من الزمن. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، هناك أيضًا ميزة ترطيب تمنع بشرتك من الجفاف.

علاوة على ذلك ، ثبت أن هذا المنتج مناسب لـ جميع أنواع البشرة. سواء كانت بشرتك دهنية أو جافة أو حساسة بسبب التغيرات الهرمونية ، فإن كريم CC + هذا لا يزال بإمكانه توفير ملمس محسن. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن حمض الهيالورونيكومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات الموجودة في هذا المنتج يمكن أن تساعد بالتأكيد بشرتك على التوهج. ثبت أن هذه المكونات آمنة للاستخدام أثناء الحمل.

الايجابيات:

ستستمتع بهذا إذا كنت بالخارج ليوم واحد. يمكن أن تستمر تغطيته لمدة 24 ساعة مع القليل من التكسير أو التجعيد. إنها خفيفة الوزن أيضًا.

سلبيات:

ومع ذلك ، قد تجد نفسك محبطًا من خيارات الظل المحدودة. إنه متاح فقط في الظلال المتوسطة والخفيفة والمتوسطة والمتوسطة والداكنة والداكنة.

البديل: صدق بيوتي CCC Clean Corrective with Vitamin C

إذا كان مبلغ 30 دولارًا كبيرًا جدًا على كريم CC ، فيمكنك اختيار هذا البديل. يحتوي على مرطب وفيتامين ج الذي يحتاجه الجلد أثناء التغيرات في القوام بسبب الحمل. إنه أرخص بسعر 23 دولارًا أمريكيًا ومتوفر على نطاق واسع في معظم الصيدليات.

3. أفضل بودرة مضغوطة - بودرة أساس مضغوطة من مينرال فيوجن

  • السعر: 22.88 دولار أمريكي
  • ميزات آمنة للحمل: خصائص هيبوالرجينيك ، خالية من الغلوتين ، لا عطر

في حالة عدم نجاح الكريمات بالنسبة لك ، يمكن أن يكون كريم الأساس Mineral Fusion Pressed Powder بديلًا مثاليًا لتنعيم وتوحيد لون بشرتك. أنه مفحوصه من قبل اطباءالجلديه أن تكون هيبوالرجينيك ، مما يعني أنه من غير المحتمل أن تسبب لك ردود فعل تحسسية.

مسحوق الانصهار المعدني

يمكن أيضًا استخدام بودرة الأساس المضغوطة هذه تقليل ظهور التجاعيدوالخطوط والمسام. مع مكونات مثل فيتامينات E و C والرمان ، يمكن أن يمنح بشرتك حماية كافية من الجذور الحرة في الهواء.

إلى جانب جميع الفوائد ، يمكنك التأكد من أن هذا المنتج آمن حقًا لحملك. هناك لا الغلوتينأو العطر أو البارابين في التركيبة. الملونات الاصطناعية هي أيضًا خارج المعادلة. يمنحك هذا ارتداءًا أكثر أمانًا وثقة طوال اليوم. نعم! مثل كريم CC + أعلاه ، يمكن أن تدوم بودرة الأساس هذه حتى ساعة 24.

الايجابيات:

ستسعد بمعرفة أن هذا المنتج لم يتم اختباره على الحيوانات. إنه خالٍ من القسوة ونباتي تمامًا أيضًا. تعد التركيبة الخالية من الغلوتين أيضًا إضافة كبيرة إذا كنت تعاني من مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية أو رد فعل مناعي للجلوتين.

سلبيات:

على الرغم من أن كريم الأساس هذا يمكن أن يدوم لمدة 24 ساعة على وجهك ، إلا أنه قد يتجعد في بعض الأحيان. هذا خاصة إذا كان لديك خطوط عميقة وبشرة دهنية.

البديل: بودرة أساس بيرتس بيز الطبيعية 100٪

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على مسحوق Mineral Fusion Pressed Powder ، فيمكنك تجربة مؤسسة Burt's Bees. إنه أرخص كثيرًا بسعر 16 دولارًا أمريكيًا. إنه مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية بدون رائحة مزعجة. لا يوجد أيضًا بارابين ومكونات سامة أخرى يمكن أن تضر بشرتك والحمل.

4. أفضل برايمر - برايمر Hourglass Veil Mineral

  • السعر: 56 دولار أمريكي
  • ميزات آمنة للحمل: خالٍ من الغلوتين أو البارابين أو العطور أو الجسيمات النانوية أو الكبريتات

إذا كنت تريد أن يستمر مكياجك الآمن للحمل على وجهك ، فإن وضع البرايمر أولاً سيكون أفضل قرار لك. هذا يستطيع المساعدة تعزيز خصائص الإخفاء كريم الأساس البودرة وكريمات CC. مع ذلك ، فإن الحمل الأكثر أمانًا هو Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer.

التمهيدي الساعة الرملية

كما ذكرنا ، يمكن أن يعزز مؤسستك إلى المستوى التالي. إذا قمت بتطبيق هذا التمهيدي بالتساوي على وجهك ، فيمكنه ذلك إخفاء الاحمراروالمسام والخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وأي تلون للجلد بطريقة خفية. انها حقيقه مثل Photoshop في الحياة الواقعية لأنه يقلل حقًا من المظهر الجسدي للعيوب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن محتوى الزيت مثل البادئات الأخرى ، فهذه المادة خالية من الزيت. لديها SPF15 الحماية من أضرار أشعة الشمس أيضًا. في الواقع ، إذا كنت لا ترغبين في ارتداء كريم الأساس وتريد فقط أن تبدو طبيعيًا ، فهذه الطريقة الأساسية مثالية.

الايجابيات:

هذا هو بالتأكيد أحد أفضل البرايمر الآمنة للحمل. له فقط رائحة خفيفة لا تكاد تشمها. يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد عليه لأنه لا يحتوي على الغلوتين والبارابين والجسيمات النانوية والمواد الضارة الأخرى في التركيبة. إنه طويل الأمد وخفيف الوزن أيضًا.

سلبيات:

لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن يجف من تلقاء نفسه. نقترح عليك استخدام مرطب خفيف الوزن قبل تطبيق هذا التمهيدي. قد يكون السعر الباهظ محبطًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تفكر في الفوائد التي ستعود عليك أثناء الحمل ، فمن المؤكد أنها سرقة.

البديل: bareMinerals Blemish Rescue Anti-Redness Mattifying Primer

يمكن أن يسبب لك الحمل اندلاع المرض. لهذا السبب أنت بحاجة إلى برايمر جيد للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب. يمكن لهذا البرايمر من bareMinerals إخفاء المسام المرئية دون انسدادها. يمكن أيضًا أن يقلل أو يزيل الاحمرار على بشرتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المنتج باهظ الثمن حيث يبلغ سعره 62 دولارًا أمريكيًا. لكنه لا يزال بديلاً جيدًا إذا كنت لا ترغب في تفاقم البثور وحب الشباب.

5. أفضل كحل - قلم كحل نباتي من إيكو بيلا

  • السعر: 18 دولار أمريكي
  • ميزات آمنة للحمل: جيد للعيون الحساسة ، خالي من البارابين والغلوتين

كما ذكرنا ، يمكن أن يجعل الحمل بشرتك حساسة للغاية بسبب بعض التغيرات الهرمونية. هذا هو الحال خاصة ل جلد أرق مثل حول العينين. لذلك إذا كنت مغرمًا بوضع الماكياج حول المنطقة مثل محدد العيون ، فإن قلم تحديد العيون Ecco Bella Plant-Based Eyeliner Pencil قد يؤدي المهمة فقط.

إيكو بيلا آيلاينر

شيء واحد تحبه في هذا الكحل هو أنه يحتوي على صيغة نباتية من زيوت جوز الهند ونواة النخيل. هذه التركيبة تجعلها أكثر رقة على العينين والجلد المحيط.

ونظرًا لأنه في شكل قلم رصاص ، سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك رسم خطوط مثالية وجعل عينيك تبدوان أكثر تعبيرًا. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الانزعاج أيضًا. وفقًا لاختباراتنا ، فإن نصيحة سلسة حقًا.

الايجابيات:

يمكنك ارتداء هذا الكحل لمدة يوم دون التعرض لتهيج العين. لا يوجد تقشر أيضًا ، مما يساعد على منع البقايا من الوصول إلى عينيك والقنوات الدمعية. ومثل المنتجات الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه ، هذا المنتج خالٍ من الغلوتين والبارابين وخالي من العطور.

سلبيات:

نظرًا لأن هذا الكحل ليس مقاومًا للماء ، فمن الأسهل إزالته. هذا شيء جيد ، أليس كذلك؟ نعم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يجعلها أيضًا أكثر عرضة للتلطيخ.

البديل: مايبيلين نيويورك مكياج Eyestudio Lasting Drama

إذا لم تكن أدوات تحديد العيون بالقلم الرصاص هي الشيء الذي تفضله ، فقد وجدنا لك أيضًا محدد عيون جل من مايبيلين. إنه آمن وسهل الاستخدام بفضل الفرشاة اللطيفة التي تأتي معه. يبلغ سعره حوالي 7.5 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وهو أرخص بكثير من قلم الرصاص.

في الختام

إذا لم تجدي أفضل مكياج آمن للحمل بالنسبة لك ، فابحثي عن المكياج الذي اقترحناه أعلاه. اخترناها لأنها لا تحتوي على المكونات التي من المحتمل أن تسبب أي تهيج أو ردود فعل سلبية لك ولطفلك. يمكنك أيضًا تجربة العلامات التجارية والمنتجات الأخرى طالما أنها تتمتع بنفس الميزات الآمنة للحمل.

Being pregnant comes with drastic changes to your lifestyle. You will be advised to avoid products that could cause harm to your pregnancy. This includes avoiding the use of makeup as there could be ingredients such as gluten, retinoids, paraben, etc., which can cause negative effects on you and your baby.

However, changes are not only limited to your lifestyle. More often than not, pregnant women experience a change in skin texture, which may need the use of cosmetic products. If you’re also suffering from breakouts and dry-looking skin because of your pregnancy, you’d be happy to know you don’t need to stop putting on your makeup.

Beauty and cosmetic products manufacturers have now created pregnancy-safe makeup. And in this article, we picked five of the best pregnancy-safe makeups for you. Check them out now!

1. Best Lip Balm – Honest Beauty Tinted Lip Balm – Fruit Punch

  • Price: 8.99 USD
  • Pregnancy-safe features: No paraben, beeswax, silicone, mineral oil, or petrolatum

For some pregnant women, full-on lipstick is not a good option. This is because the texture tends to feel heavy and ingredients like paraben could be present, which could be harmful. You see, lip products are close to your mouth and you may ingest small amounts without you knowing. But don’t worry, you may want to try Honest Beauty Tinted Lip Balm – Fruit Punch as an alternative. It’s not lipstick, but it can give fresh-looking lips.

Honest Lip Balm

It can give your fresh and young lips as this lip balm has adequate moisturization. It can keep your lips safe from dryness for 8 hours. Not to mention, it has fatty acids that can fortify your skin barrier around and in the area.

In addition, moisturization is not enough. That’s why this lip balm has pomegranate and avocado oils to provide hydration and suppleness to the lips. pregnancy can cause dryness of the skin at times.

Pros:

The formulation of this lip balm is quite lightweight; you won’t feel it’s there which makes it much more comfortable. Besides its pregnancy-safe features, the product is also toxicologist-verified. You don’t have to worry about toxic substances getting to your baby.

Cons:

This lip balm may have an unpleasant scent, especially if your nose is really sensitive. However, since there are no synthetic fragrances added, you’d surely be able to tolerate it.

Alternative: Earth Mama Lip Balm Quadruplets 4-Pack

You can also go for this pregnancy-safe lip balm. It has no artificial colors or petroleum, which guarantees safety for you and your baby. It’s priced at 10 USD, but it’s a good value for money and economical as it comes in 4 packs.

2. Best CC Cream – IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream

  • Price: 30 USD
  • Pregnancy-safe features: Hyaluronic acid, vitamins, and antioxidants

When you’re pregnant your skin may experience discoloration or even hyperpigmentation. You may also get more sensitive to the light coming from the sun. If you need to even out your skin tone while protecting yourself from the UVA/UVB rays from the sun, IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream could be the one for you.

IT CC Cream

This color correction cream is known for its 7-in-1 formula, which can cover most skin discolorations and blemishes in one go. Besides that, there’s a huge SPF 50+ protection that can deflect UV rays for long periods of time. Apart from that, there’s also a moisturizing feature that keeps your skin from drying.

Furthermore, this product is proven to be suitable for all types of skin. Be your skin oily, dry, or sensitive because of hormonal changes, this CC+ cream can still deliver an improved texture. Apart from that, the hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, and vitamins included in this product can definitely help your skin to glow. These ingredients are proven safe to use during pregnancy.

Pros:

You’d enjoy this if you are out for a day. Its coverage can last for 24 hours with little to no cracking or creasing. It’s lightweight, too.

Cons:

However, you may find yourself disappointed with the limited shade options. It’s only available in fair, light, medium, medium dark, dark, and deep shades.

Alternative: Honest Beauty CCC Clean Corrective with Vitamin C

If 30 bucks are just too much for a CC cream, you may go for this alternative. It has moisturizer and vitamin C, which the skin needs during changes in texture due to pregnancy. It is cheaper at 23 USD and is widely available in most drugstores.

3. Best Pressed Powder – Mineral Fusion Pressed Powder Foundation

  • Price: 22.88 USD
  • Pregnancy-safe features: Hypoallergenic properties, gluten-free, no fragrance

In case creams don’t work out for you, Mineral Fusion Pressed Powder Foundation could be a perfect alternative to smoothen and even out your skin tone. It is dermatologically tested to be hypoallergenic, which means that it’s unlikely to cause allergic reactions to you.

Mineral Fusion Powder

This pressed powder foundation can also reduce the appearance of wrinkles, lines, and pores. With ingredients such as vitamins E and C and pomegranate, it can give your skin enough protection from free radicals in the air.

Besides all the benefits, you can make sure that this product is really safe for your pregnancy. There’s no gluten, fragrance, or paraben in the formulation. Synthetic colorants are also out of the equation. This gives you safer and much more confident wear throughout the day. Yes! Like the CC+ cream above, this powder foundation can last up to 24 hours.

Pros:

You’d be delighted to know that this product has not been tested with animals. It’s cruelty-free and completely vegan, too. The gluten-free formulation is also a big plus if you have celiac disease or an immune reaction to gluten.

Cons:

Although this foundation can last you for 24hrs on your face, it could crease at times. This is especially if you have deep lines and oily skin.

Alternative: Burt’s Bees 100% Natural Origin Mattifying Powder Foundation

If you can’t find the Mineral Fusion Pressed Powder, you may try this Burt’s Bees foundation. It’s a lot cheaper at 16 USD. it’s made of natural ingredients with no disturbing fragrance. There are also no parabens and other toxic ingredients that can harm your skin and pregnancy.

4. Best Primer – Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer

  • Price: 56 USD
  • Pregnancy-safe features: No gluten, paraben, fragrance, nanoparticles, or sulfate

If you want your pregnancy-safe makeup to last on your face, putting on a primer first is going to be your best decision. It can help enhance the concealing properties of powder foundations and CC creams. With that, the safest pregnancy is Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer.

Hourglass Primer

As mentioned, it can enhance your foundation to the next level. If you apply this primer evenly on your face it can hide redness, pores, fine lines, wrinkles, and any skin discoloration in a subtle way. It acts like Photoshop in real life as it really minimizes the physical appearance of imperfections.

In addition, you don’t need to worry about oil content like other primers, this one is oil-free. It has SPF 15 protection from sun damage, too. In fact, if you don’t want to wear foundation and you just want to look natural, this primary is perfect.

Pros:

This one is definitely one of the best primers that are safe for pregnancy. It has only a mild fragrance that most would barely smell. You can also rely on it because there’s no gluten, paraben, nanoparticles, and other harmful substances in the formulation. It’s long-lasting and lightweight, too.

Cons:

Unfortunately, it can be drying on its own. We suggest that you use a lightweight moisturizer before you apply this primer. The expensive price tag may be discouraging, but if you consider the benefits for you during pregnancy, it’s definitely a steal.

Alternative: bareMinerals Blemish Rescue Anti-redness Mattifying Primer

Pregnancy can cause you to break out. That’s why you need a primer that’s good for acne-prone skin. This primer from bareMinerals can hide visible pores without clogging them. it can also diminish or remove the redness on your skin. However, this product is quite expensive as it’s priced at 62 USD. But it is still a good alternative if you don’t want to worsen your pimples and acne.

5. Best Eyeliner – Ecco Bella Plant-Based Eyeliner Pencil

  • Price: 18 USD
  • Pregnancy-safe features: Good for sensitive eyes, no paraben and gluten

As mentioned, pregnancy can make your skin quite sensitive due to certain hormonal changes. This is especially the case for thinner skin like around the eyes. So if you are fond of putting makeup around the area like eyeliners, Ecco Bella Plant-Based Eyeliner Pencil may just do the job.

Ecco Bella Eyeliner

One thing you’d love about this eyeliner is that it has a plant-based formula of coconut and palm kernel oils. This formulation makes it more gentle on the eyes and the surrounding skin.

And because it’s in pencil form, it’s going to be easier for you to draw perfect lines and make your eyes look more expressive. You don’t have to worry about discomfort, too. As per our tests, the tip is really smooth.

Pros:

You can wear this eyeliner for a day without experiencing eye irritation. There’s no flaking, too, which helps prevent residues from getting into your eyes and tear ducts. And like the other products above, this one is gluten-free, paraben-free, and fragrance-free.

Cons:

Since this eyeliner is not waterproof, it’s easier to remove. That’s a good thing right? Yes, however, this also makes it more prone to smudging.

Alternative: Maybelline New York Makeup Eyestudio Lasting Drama

If pencil eyeliners are not your thing, we’ve also found you gel-type eyeliner from Maybelline. It’s safe and easy to apply thanks to the gentle brush that comes with it. It’s priced at around 7.5 USD, which is quite cheaper than the pencil one.

Conclusion

If you haven’t found the best pregnancy-safe makeup for you, check out the ones we’ve suggested above. We picked them because they don’t have the ingredients that could likely cause any irritation or negative reactions for you and your baby. You may also try other brands and products as long as they have the same pregnancy-safe features.