حماية أطفالك! استخدم أفضل أداة حظر مواد إباحية لمتصفح Chrome

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 19 أكتوبر 2023الفئات: التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات

"عدت إلى المنزل من السوبر ماركت ، وعندما فتحت الباب ، ضبطت ابني يشاهد الأفلام الإباحية. كان محرج. أعتقد أنه يشاهد الكثير منه - إنه غير صحي! " -والد معني ، 45.

مع تقدم الإنترنت ، أصبح الوصول إلى المواد الإباحية أسهل من أي وقت مضى. وإذا كنت والدًا ، فقد تقلق بشأن الآثار السلبية للكثير من المواد الإباحية على أطفالك. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية حمايتهم.

هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري أن تضع قيودًا على استخدام الإنترنت في المنزل لأن العديد من المواقع الإباحية على بعد نقرة واحدة. ويمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام ملف أفضل أداة حظر إباحية لمتصفح Chrome.

أداة حظر المواد الإباحية لمتصفح Chrome: mSpy للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن أطفالك أو زوجتك يشاهدون المواد الإباحية في الخفاء ، وليس لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية إيقافها ، فلا داعي للقلق مثل أفضل أداة حظر إباحية لمتصفح Chrome تسمى mSpy هنا لمساعدتك.

لديه مانع مواقع ويب موثوق به لطفلك أو شريكك لا يمكن تعطيله على هواتفهم. إنه يعمل عن بعد عبر لوحة تحكم mSpy التي لا يمكنك الوصول إليها إلا أنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدث الحظر في في الوقت الحقيقي.

mSpy التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات
مراقبة جهاز طفلك المحمول دون علمهم! توقف عن القلق ، دعنا نتخذ إجراء!

  • تتبع في الوقت الحقيقي والتاريخ موقع GPS وإعداد السياج الجغرافي
  • عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل التصفح
  • قراءة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: FB، IG، Twitter، TikTok، Telegram، إلخ
  • قبل حظر أي موقع إباحي ، قد تجد mSpy's متصفح التاريخ و فواصل الكتب ميزات مفيدة في معرفة أي موقع متسخ لحجبه. هذا مهم جدًا خاصة إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة من أين تبدأ. سترى جميع مواقع الويب التي زارها هدفك مؤخرًا مع عدد المشاهدات. ستعرف حقًا مدى التكرار ومقدار الوقت الذي يقضونه على موقع الويب.

  • بعد التحقق من محفوظات الاستعراض ، يمكنك ذلك قم بسهولة بحظر Pornhub ومواقع R18 + الأخرى على متصفح Chrome لأطفالك أو زوجتك دون أن يتم رصدك. سيعتقدون أن المواقع الإباحية مكسورة أو غير ذلك. كل ما عليك فعله هو أدخل عنوان URL من موقع الويب المعني ثم قم بحظره.

  • يمكنك أيضًا استخدام mSpy لـ حظر اتصال WI-FI الخاص بهم عن بعد. وعندما يسألونك عن الاتصال بالإنترنت ، يمكنك فقط إخبارهم أنه قد يكون هناك انقطاع أو مشكلة في الإشارة.

متصفح تعقب mSpy
التوافق

لا توجد مشكلة في التوافق حيث يمكن تشغيل mSpy على كليهما أندرويد و أجهزة يوس- ما إذا كانت الهواتف متجذرة أو مكسورة الحماية أم لا. يتوفر خيار المزامنة المحلية أيضًا.

كيفية استخدام mSpy لحظر المواد الإباحية على Chrome

بدء استخدام mSpy ليس بالأمر الصعب الذي قد تتخيله. ما عليك سوى اتباع 7 خطوات سهلة لبدء حظر المواقع الإباحية على Chrome.

الخطوة 1: قم بالتسجيل واختر خطة مناسبة

قم بإنشاء حساب mSpy الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "جرب الآن" الموجود على موقع mSpy الرسمي. مجرد استخدام أ بريد إلكتروني صالح للتسجيل. بعد ذلك ، حدد الحزمة المميزة لفتح ميزات حظر المواد الإباحية. قم بإجراء العملية والحصول على التحقق من دفعتك لتلقي بريد إلكتروني خاص يوضح تفاصيل الإعداد.

الخطوة 2: قم بتثبيت mSpy على الهاتف الهدف

تحقق بريدك الإلكتروني و اتباع تعليمات الإعداد المقدمة بعناية. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن وقت مناسب لتثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف المستهدف. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في الإعداد ، فيمكنك مشاهدة ملف فيديو تثبيت mSpy الكامل لعملية خطوة بخطوة.

تنزيل mSpy

يتضمن البريد الإلكتروني اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور والتفاصيل الأخرى لحساب mSpy الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3: ابدأ في حظر المواد الإباحية

استخدم معلومات تسجيل الدخول الواردة في البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى mSpy الخاص بك لوحة التحكم على الموقع الرسمي. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل من علامة التبويب Dashboard وانقر فوق علامة التبويب Internet Usage. هناك ، يمكنك رؤية ملف الإشارات المرجعية وسجل المتصفح من الهاتف المستهدف. بهذه الطريقة ، ستعرف المواقع التي تحتاج إلى حظرها.

ثم حدد موقع علامة التبويب المقيدة واختر كتلة المواقع. أدخل عنوان URL المستهدف وانقر فوق "حظر" للإكمال. كرر هذه العملية عندما يكون هناك الكثير من المواقع. لاحظ أن mSpy يتيح لك حظر مواقع ويب غير محدودة.

مواقع mSpy بلوك

إلى جانب حظر مواقع الويب على Chrome ، يمكنك أيضًا تنشيط بلوك واي فاي خيار mSpy لمنع طفلك من الاتصال بالويب في منتصف الليل. أيضًا ، إذا بقي على الهاتف لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو TikTok أو YouTube ، فإن هذا الخيار يساعد أيضًا.

أو يمكنك القيام بطريقة أكثر وضوحًا: لإزالة جميع التطبيقات الضارة من الهاتف باستخدام ملف تطبيقات كتلة ميزة mSpy.

Porn Blocker لمتصفح Chrome: TheOneSpy للكمبيوتر الشخصي

بالطبع ، لا يمكنك التوقف عن حظر المواد الإباحية على هاتف طفلك. تحتاج إلى توسيع نطاق تصفية محتوى البالغين إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم أيضًا. كما ترى ، يمكن للأطفال استخدام متصفحات Chrome الخاصة بهم هناك أيضًا للبحث عن مواد إباحية. لكن لا تقلق! لدينا ظهرك مع TheOneSpy للكمبيوتر الشخصي.

هذا البرنامج لديه قوي تصفية الويب ميزة تسمح لك بحظر مواقع ويب معينة. ناهيك عن أنه يمكن أن يوفر لك أيضًا قائمة بطفلك تاريخ التصفح على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ، مما يساعد حقًا في مراقبة أنشطة الويب الخاصة بهم.

تحقق من سجل التصفح

يمكنك البدء أولاً بالتحقيق في سجل الويب الخاص بطفلك. يمكن أن يوفر لك TheOneSpy ملف أفضل المواقع كان طفلك يزوره مؤخرًا و قائمة بجميع المواقع لقد زاروها.

يتضمن هذا اسم موقع الويب ووقت وتاريخ الوصول وعدد الزيارات والمتصفح المستخدم. وإذا لم تكن معتادًا على موقع الويب ، فهناك ملف عرض الخيار يعيد توجيهك إلى صفحة الويب. هناك ، يمكنك أن ترى حقًا ما ينوي طفلك القيام به.

منع المواقع الإباحية

بمجرد التأكد من أن طفلك يشاهد المواد الإباحية ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى فلاتر الويب ميزة. هناك ، لديك خياران لحظر موقع ويب: عن طريق الكلمات الرئيسية أو عن طريق عناوين URL. إذا كنت لا تعرف موقع الويب الإباحية المحدد ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة الكلمات الرئيسية واكتب كلمات مثل "الجنس" و "المتشددين" وغيرها من المصطلحات المتعلقة بالإباحية. ثم اختر الفئة: مواد إباحية.

حظر مواقع TheOneSpy

ولكن إذا كنت تعرف عناوين URL الخاصة بالمواقع الإباحية ، فيمكنك لصقها وحظرها مباشرة للأبد. فقط اذهب إلى إضافة رابط وحدد فئة المواد الإباحية ، وسيتم تقييد المواقع على الفور ، ويمكنك القيام بكل ذلك عبر a لوحة تحكم على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك الوصول إليها في حسابك على أي متصفح ويب. هذا يجعل من السهل عليك مراقبة وحظر مواقع الويب التي يمكن أن تشكل تهديدات لسلوك وسلوك طفلك العقلي.

بصرف النظر عن حظر مواقع الويب ، يتمتع TheOneSpy أيضًا بميزات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام للرقابة الأبوية يجب أن تستفيد منها لحماية طفلك من الأذى عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تحديد موقع GPS الخاص بطفلك أو الانتقال من خلال رسائلهم إلى معرفة ما إذا كان هناك شاذ جنسيا التحدث معهم.

كيف تبدأ مع TheOneSpy

قبل أن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالميزات المذهلة التي توفرها TOS ، هذه هي الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها أولاً.

الخطوة 1: اختر خطة اشتراك

لحظر المواد الإباحية على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، تحتاج إلى حدد خطة Windows (الميزة غير متوفرة بعد لمستخدمي Mac). بعد ذلك ، حدد تغطية الخطة: شهر واحد ، أو 1 أشهر ، أو 3 أشهر ، أو سنة واحدة. انقر على الزر أدناه للبدء.

الخطوة الثانية: أكمل فاتورتك

بعد اختيار خطة = ، تحتاج إلى معالجة الدفع الخاص بك من خلال وسيلة دفع آمنة. بعد ذلك ، سترسل لك TOS بريدًا إلكترونيًا بامتداد رمز الترخيص التطبيق ودليل التثبيت بعد استلام الدفع.

الخطوة 3: قم بتثبيت TOS على جهاز الكمبيوتر الهدف الذي يعمل بنظام Windows

على جهاز الكمبيوتر المستهدف الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، افتح متصفح الويب واكتب "tosapp.co"لتنزيل التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى مجلد التنزيلات وابحث عن الملف باسم "Win-system". انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه وتشغيله كمسؤول.

ثم انقر فوق "تثبيت" وانتظر حتى يتم الانتهاء. عند الانتهاء ، ستظهر مطالبة TOS على الشاشة. أدخل رمز الترخيص واضغط على "تنشيط الخدمة". بعد ذلك، حذف ملف "Win-system" في مجلد التنزيلات وسلة المحذوفات لتجنب الوقوع.

إعداد TheOneSpy Win

الخطوة 4: حظر المواد الإباحية على الكمبيوتر الهدف

بالنظر إلى أنك قمت بالفعل بتثبيت TOS على الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول في صفحة TheOneSpy الرسمية. هناك ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل من علامة التبويب Dashboard وانقر فوق ميزة Web Filters. ثم حدد إضافة URL أو إضافة كلمة رئيسية. فقط أدخل المعلومات المطلوبة ، واختر فئة المواد الإباحيةو ضرب إضافة.

لوحة معلومات TheOneSpy

بعد ذلك ، يتم تصفية المواقع وصفحات الويب الإباحية التي من المحتمل أن تحتوي على محتوى للبالغين والناضجين على الكمبيوتر. انها بسيطة جدا ، أليس كذلك؟

أداة حظر المواد الإباحية لمتصفح Chrome: إعدادات الخادم الوكيل للكمبيوتر Chrome

إذا كنت تستخدم ميزانية ، فيمكنك دائمًا استخدام ملف ميزات الخصوصية / الأمان المجانية في إعدادات Chrome. نعم! لا ترغب في إنفاق فلس واحد لحظر موقع إباحي على هاتف طفلك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، نحتاج إلى تحذيرك من أن طفلك لا يزال بإمكانه الوصول إلى المواقع الإباحية إذا كان يعرف كيفية عكس ذلك. ومع ذلك ، لن يضر المحاولة.

الخطوة 1: افتح إعدادات Chrome

ابدأ تشغيل Google Chrome وانقر على خيار النقاط الثلاث في الزاوية اليمنى العليا أسفل علامة "X". هناك، جاكيت إعدادات. ثم، go إلى إعدادات الشبكة وانقر على "تغيير / فتح إعدادات الوكيل". يجب أن تظهر خصائص الإنترنت على الفور. ضرب حماية".

إعدادات الوكيل كروم

الخطوة 2: أضف عناوين URL

هناك ، انقر فوق المواقع المحظورة وانتقل إلى المواقع. وبعد ذلك يمكنك ابدأ في إضافة عناوين URL من المواقع الإباحية التي تحتاج إلى حظرها. أخيرا، حفظ التغييرات التي أجريتها وأعد تشغيل Chrome. لن يتمكن طفلك من الوصول إلى تلك المواقع المحددة بعد الآن باستخدام متصفح Google Chrome.

إذا كان لدى طفلك أجهزة متعددة ، فما عليك سوى اتباع نفس الخطوات وأنت على ما يرام. ولكن بعد ذلك مرة أخرى، هذه الطريقة ليست ضمانا كاملا. يتمتع معظم الأطفال بتقنيات عالية في هذه الأيام ، ويمكنهم بسهولة التراجع عن التغييرات في إعدادات Chrome. لهذا السبب ما زلنا نوصي باستخدام أدوات حظر المواد الإباحية السابقة لمتصفح Chrome لأنها متخفية وبعيدة.

أداة حجب المواد الإباحية لمتصفح كروم: ملحقات كروم مفيدة لحظر المواد الإباحية

خيار مجاني آخر هو استخدام تمديد الكروم مخصص لحظر المواد الإباحية. هناك العديد من ملحقات أدوات حظر المواد الإباحية في متجر Chrome يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. يمكنهم تلقائيًا حظر المواد الإباحية على متصفح Chrome الخاص بطفلك. لفعل هذا:

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى Chrome Webstore

على متصفح Chrome الخاص بطفلك ، go إلى سوق كروم الإلكتروني. ثم، اكتب في "Porn Blocker" أو "Website Blocker" على شريط البحث.

استخراج مانع مواقع الويب للكروم

الخطوة 2: إضافة ملحق حظر المواقع الإباحية

ابحث عن امتداد أداة حظر المواد الإباحية و انقر إضافة إلى الكروم. يمكنك إضافة العديد من أدوات حظر المواد الإباحية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

الخطوة 3: تفعيل ملحق Porn Blocker

للتأكد من تنشيطه ، انقر فوق خيار النقاط الثلاث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى و والمضي قدما إلى المزيد من الأدوات واضغط على الامتدادات. بعد ذلك ، قم بالتبديل على امتداد أداة حظر المواد الإباحية وأعد تشغيل المتصفح.

بعد ذلك ، يجب حظر معظم المواقع الإباحية على Chrome. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لملحقات حظر مواقع الويب في بعض الأحيان تقييد مواقع الويب غير الضارة. ناهيك عن أنه يمكن لطفلك فقط إيقاف تشغيل أداة حظر المواد الإباحية في الإعدادات.

mSpy التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات
مراقبة جهاز طفلك المحمول دون علمهم! توقف عن القلق ، دعنا نتخذ إجراء!

  • تتبع في الوقت الحقيقي والتاريخ موقع GPS وإعداد السياج الجغرافي
  • عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل التصفح
  • قراءة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: FB، IG، Twitter، TikTok، Telegram، إلخ

ملاحظة ختامية

الإفراط في استهلاك المواد الإباحية أمر غير صحي، وتحتاج إلى وضع حد لذلك بمجرد أن تلاحظ أنه يؤثر سلبًا على حياة شخص ما. لا تريد أن يصبح أطفالك أو زوجتك مدمنين على الإباحية والجنس ، أليس كذلك؟ لذا ، استخدم أفضل أداة حظر إباحية لمتصفح Chrome لحفظها.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعلم أن معظم الأشخاص الذين يشاهدون كميات هائلة من المحتوى الإباحي يميلون إلى المعاناة من التوتر أو الملل. إنهم يرون في الأساس الإباحية بمثابة هروب من الواقع. وبالتالي ، من الأفضل التواصل والتحقق من أطفالك أو شريكك من وقت لآخر - امنحهم مهامًا ممتعة أو قضاء الوقت معهم حتى لا يضطروا إلى الاعتماد على الإباحية من أجل المتعة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

بالطبع. إذا كنت تعتقد أن استهلاكك للمواد الإباحية يمنعك من القيام بمهام مهمة ، أو تعتقد أنك مدمن عليها ، يمكنك حظر المواقع الإباحية التي تزورها عادة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب من شخص ما حظره نيابة عنك إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في القيام بذلك. إذا خرجت عن السيطرة ، فلا تتردد في طلب المساعدة المهنية.

يعتمد ذلك على معتقداتك وخلفيتك الثقافية. يحتقر بعض الناس المواد الإباحية لأنها تحظرها دياناتهم صراحة ، والبعض الآخر لا يهتمون بما يفكر فيه الناس بشأنه.

ومع ذلك ، بصفتك شخصًا بالغًا أو أحد الوالدين المسؤول ، يجب عليك وضع قيود وقواعد معينة على استخدام الإنترنت في المنزل لأن التعرض لمواد فاحشة في سن مبكرة جدًا قد يؤثر سلبًا على أطفالك مع تقدمهم في السن. قد لا تكون قادرًا على تنظيم الاحتياجات الجنسية لأطفالك بشكل كامل - خاصة إذا كانوا مراهقين - ولكن ، على الأقل ، يمكنك توجيههم ليصبحوا مسؤولين جنسيًا.

Protect Your Kids! Use the Best Porn Blocker for Chrome

By Last Updated: October 19th, 2023Categories: Parental Control

“I came home from the supermarket, and when I opened the door, I caught my son watching porn. It was embarrassing. I think he’s watching too much of it– it’s unhealthy!” -a concerned parent, 45.

As the internet becomes more advanced, access to porn has become easier than ever. And if you are a parent, you may worry about the negative effects of too much porn on your kids. It is your responsibility to protect them.

That is why it is imperative that you set restrictions on the use of the internet at home as various porn sites are just a click away. And you can do this by using the best porn blocker for Chrome.

Porn Blocker for Chrome: mSpy for Phones and Tablets

If you are worried about your kids or spouse watching porn in secret, and you have no idea how to stop it, worry no more like the best porn blocker for Chrome called mSpy is here to help you.

It has a reliable website blocker that your child or partner can’t be disabled on their phone. It works remotely via the mSpy Dashboard which only you can access. Plus, blocking happens in real-time.

mSpy Parental Control
Monitor your child’s mobile device without them knowing! Stop worry, let’s take action!

  • Track real-time and history GPS location & geofence setup
  • View SMS/IMs, call logs, contacts, emails, browsing history
  • Read Social Media: FB, IG, Twitter, TikTok, Telegram, etc
  • Before blocking any porn website, you may find mSpy’s Browser History and Bookmarks features useful in knowing which dirty site to block. This is pretty important especially if you have no idea where to start. You will see all the websites your target has visited recently with the number of views. You’d really know how frequent and how much time they spend on a website.

  • After checking the browsing history, you can easily block Pornhub and other R18+ sites on your kids’ or spouse’s Chrome browser without being spotted. They will think the porn sites are broken or whatnot. All you need to do is input the URL of the website in question and then block it.

  • You may also use mSpy to block their WI-FI connection remotely. And when they ask you about the internet connection, you can just tell them that there may be an outage or signal issue.

mSpy Track Browser
Compatibility

There is no problem with compatibility as mSpy can run on both Android and iOS devices— whether or not the phones are rooted or jailbroken. The Local Sync Option is also available.

How to Use mSpy to Block Porn on Chrome

Getting started with mSpy is not as difficult as you may think. You only need to follow 7 easy steps to start blocking porn sites on Chrome.

Step 1: Sign Up and Choose a Suitable Plan

Create your mSpy account by clicking on the “Try Now” button on the official mSpy website. Just use a valid email to sign up. Then, select the premium package to unlock porn-blocking features. Process and get your payment verified to receive a special email detailing the setup.

Step 2: Install mSpy on the Target Phone

Check your email and follow the provided setup instructions carefully. Then, find a good time to install the app on the target phone. If you are having a hard time with the setup, you can watch the full mSpy installation video for the step-by-step process.

mSpy Download

Included in the email are the username, password, and other details of your mSpy account.

Step 3: Start Blocking Porn

Use the login information provided in the email and sign in to your mSpy Control Panel on the official website. After logging in, scroll down from the Dashboard tab and click on the Internet Usage tab. There, you can see the Bookmarks and Browser History of the target phone. This way, you will know the sites you need to block.

Then, locate the Restricted tab and choose Block Websites. Enter the target URL and click Block to complete. Repeat this process when there’re a lot of websites. Note that mSpy lets you block unlimited websites.

mSpy Block Websites

Besides blocking websites on Chrome, you can also activate the Block Wifi option of mSpy to stop your child from connecting to the web at midnight. Also, if he/she stays on the phone for social media, TikTok, or YouTube, this option helps too.

Or you can do an even clearer method: to remove all the malicious apps from the phone with the Block Applications feature of mSpy.

Porn Blocker for Chrome: TheOneSpy for PC

Of course, you can’t just stop blocking porn on your kid’s phone. You need to extend adult content filtering to their PCs as well. You see, kids can use their Chrome browsers there, too, to search for pornographic materials. But don’t worry! We have your back with TheOneSpy for PC.

This program has a powerful Web Filtering feature that allows you to block specific websites. Not to mention, it can also provide you with a list of your child’s browsing history on their PC, which really helps in monitoring their web activities.

Check Browsing History

You may start first by investigating your kid’s web history. TheOneSpy can provide you with the top websites your child has been visiting recently and a list of all the websites they have visited.

This includes the name of the website, the time and date of access, the number of visits, and the browser used. And if you are unfamiliar with the website, there’s a View option that redirects you to the webpage. There, you can really see what your child is up to.

Block Porn Sites

Once you confirm that your child is watching porn, you can proceed to the Web Filters feature. There, you have two options to block a website: by keywords or by URLs. if you don’t know the specific porn website, you can use the keyword function and type in words such as sex, hardcore, and other porn-related terms. Then, choose the category: Pornography.

TheOneSpy Block Websites

But if you know the URLs of the porn websites, you can directly paste and block them for good. Just go to the Add URL and select the pornography category, and the websites are restricted right away.And you can do all these via a web-based Control Panel that you can access in your account on any web browser. This makes it it easier for you to monitor and block websites that could pose threats to your child’s mental well-being and behavior.

Apart from blocking websites, TheOneSpy also have other interesting parental control features that you should take advantage to protect your child from harm online. You can locate your kid’s GPS or go through their messages to see if there’s a pedophile talking to them.

How to Get Started with TheOneSpy

Before you can enjoy the incredible features TOS offers, these are the things you need to do first.

Step 1: Choose A Subscription Plan

For blocking porn on a PC, you need to select the Windows plan (the feature is not yet available for Mac Users). Then, select the coverage of the plan: 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, or 1 year. Click on the button below to get started.

Step 2: Complete Your Bill

After choosing a plan=, you need to process your payment through a secure payment method. Then, TOS will email you the license code of the app and the installation guide after the payment is received.

Step 3: Install TOS on the Target Windows PC

On the target Windows computer, open a web browser, and type in “tosapp.co” to download the app. Afterward, go to the Downloads folder and look for the file with the name “Win-system”. Right-click on it and run it as administrator.

Then, click install and wait for it to be finished. When done, a TOS prompt will appear on the screen. Enter the license code and hit “Activate Service”. after that, delete the “Win-system” file on the Downloads folder and Recycle Bin to avoid getting caught.

TheOneSpy Win Setup

Step 4: Block Porn on Target PC

Considering you’ve already installed TOS on the computer, you can proceed to your Control Panel by logging in at TheOneSpy’s official page. There, scroll down from the Dashboard tab and click the Web Filters feature. Then, select Add URL or Add Keyword. Just enter the required information, choose the pornography category, and hit Add.

TheOneSpy Dashboard

After that, the porn sites and webpages that possibly have adult and mature content are filtered on the computer. It’s so simple, right?

Porn Blocker for Chrome: Chrome Computer’s Proxy Settings

If you’re on a budget, you can always use the free privacy/security features in the Chrome Settings. Yes! You don’t want to spend a penny to block a porn website on your child’s phone or PC. However, we do need to warn you that your child could still access porn websites if they know how to reverse this. Nevertheless, it won’t hurt to try.

Step 1: Open Chrome Settings

Launch Google Chrome and click the 3-dot option in the upper right corner under the “X” sign. There, open Settings. Then, go to Network Settings and click on “change/Open Proxy Settings”. The internet properties should appear right away. Hit Security”.

Proxy Settings Chrome

Step 2: Add the URLs

In there, click on Restricted Sites and proceed to Sites. And then, you can start adding the URLs of the porn websites you need to block. Lastly, save the changes you’ve made and relaunch Chrome. Your child won’t be able to access those specific websites anymore using that Google Chrome browser.

If your child has multiple devices, just do the same steps and you’re good to go. But then again, this method is not a complete guarantee. Most kids are very techy these days, and they can easily undo the changes in the Chrome Settings. That’s why we still recommend the previous porn blockers for Chrome as they are stealthy and remote.

Porn Blocker for Chrome: Helpful Porn-Blocking Chrome Extensions

Another free option is to use a Chrome extension intended for blocking porn. There are many porn blocker extensions in the Chrome store you can choose from. They can automatically block porn on your Child’s Chrome browser. To do this:

Step 1: Proceed to the Chrome Webstore

On your child’s Chrome browser, go to Chrome Web Store. Then, type in “Porn Blocker” or “Website Blocker” on the search bar.

Website Blocker Extersion for Chrome

Step 2: Add Porn Site Blocker Extension

Look for the porn blocker extension and click Add to Chrome. You can add multiple porn blockers if you want to.

Step 3: Activate the Porn Blocker Extension

To make sure it’s activated, click the 3-dot option on the upper-right corner and proceed to More tools and hit Extensions. Then, Toggle on the porn blocker extension and relaunch the browser.

After that, most porn websites should be blocked on Chrome. However, website blocking extensions can sometimes restrict harmless websites. Not to mention, your child could just toggle the porn blocker off in Settings.

mSpy Parental Control
Monitor your child’s mobile device without them knowing! Stop worry, let’s take action!

  • Track real-time and history GPS location & geofence setup
  • View SMS/IMs, call logs, contacts, emails, browsing history
  • Read Social Media: FB, IG, Twitter, TikTok, Telegram, etc

Ending Note

Too much porn consumption is unhealthy, and you need to put a stop to it once you notice that it adversely affects someone’s life. You wouldn’t want your kids or spouse to become addicted to porn and sex, right? So, use the best porn blocker for Chrome to save them.

However, you must know that most people who view huge amounts of pornographic content tend to suffer from stress or boredom. They basically see porn as an escape from reality. Hence, it is best to communicate and check up on your kids or partner from time to time– give them fun tasks or spend time with them so they won’t have to rely on porn for pleasure.

Frequently Asked Questions

Of course. If you think that your consumption of porn is preventing you from doing important tasks, or you think you are getting addicted to it, you may block the porn sites that you usually visit. You may also ask someone to block them for you if you are having a difficult time doing it. If it gets out of hand, don’t hesitate to ask for professional help.

It depends on your belief and cultural background. Some people despise pornography because it’s explicitly forbidden by their religions, and others just don’t seem to care what people think about it.

However, as an adult or a responsible parent, you must set certain restrictions and rules on the use of the internet at home as exposure to obscene materials at a very young age may negatively affect your kids as they grow older. You may not be able to fully regulate the sexual needs of your kids– especially if they are teenagers– but, at least, you can guide them toward becoming sexually responsible.