شعار Lifechacha

(حماية أطفالك) قم بحظر Snapchat على هاتف الطفل

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 15 أغسطس 2022فئات: التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات

Snapchat هي واحدة من أشهر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي اليوم الحيوانات المفترسة تستخدم لإغراء فرائسها. في عام 2021 ، 37٪ إضافية من الشباب في العمر 12 إلى 15 ضحية مقارنة بالعام السابق. لذلك يواجه الآباء مشاكل في كيفية إبعاد أطفالهم عن Snapchat.

تتضمن بعض التهديدات المحتملة من Snapchat الاستغلال الجنسي عبر الإنترنت و التسلط عبر الإنترنت. يميل المزيد من الأطفال الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 7 سنوات فما فوق إلى التقاط صورة عارية ونشرها عبر الإنترنت. لم يعرفوا في الواقع العواقب المريرة لأفعالهم. نتيجة لذلك ، يستخدم المحتالون عبر الإنترنت هذه الأشياء للتلاعب بالأطفال.

مصدر قلق آخر هو أن ضحايا التنمر عبر الإنترنت يفضلون الاحتفاظ بها لأنفسهم بدلاً من إخبار والديهم. إذا لم تكن شديد الانتباه ، سيكون الوقت قد فات لك ولطفلك. نقترح عليك التحقق من أنشطة Snapchat الخاصة بهم لمنع حدوث مشاكل خطيرة.

إذا كانت لديك هذه المخاوف أيضًا ، فلا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. سنقدم لك الحل الأسهل. هيا نتعلم كيفية حظر Snapchat على iPhone و Android بسرعة وبساطة.

قم بحظر Snapchat بشكل فعال باستخدام mSpy

بصفتك أحد الوالدين المسؤول ، قد تسأل "هل يمكنني حظر Snapchat من هاتف طفلي؟ " أو "كيف تحظر Snapchat على Android؟" و "كيف تحجب Snapchat على iPhone؟" حسنًا ، في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم لك ملف سناب شات بلوكير يعمل بشكل فعال لكل من هواتف iPhone و Android. بقول ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية مثل mSpy.

يعد mSpy أداة مراقبة قوية للآباء لإدارة استخدام أطفالهم للإنترنت والتحقق من نشاطهم الرقمي العام. لديها الكثير من الميزات التي تساعد الآلاف من الآباء حماية الأطفال من المواقع الإباحية واكتشاف أي شكل من أشكال التسلط عبر الإنترنت. لأننا نعرف الكثير قصص مروعة عن التسلط عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ملصق mSpy

إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية لذا لن تواجه أي مشكلة في تتبع أطفالك. يعمل mSpy في الخلفية حتى لا يلاحظه الهدف. عملية التثبيت خالية من المتاعب أيضًا.

الميزات الرئيسية لـ mSpy

يوفر حظر التطبيق يمكن لميزة mSpy عرض قائمة التطبيقات المثبتة على هاتف طفلك. ويمنحك القدرة على حظر Snapchat عن بُعد تطبيق. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك حمايته من التعامل مع مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية أو الغرباء عبر الإنترنت.

تطبيقات mSpy Block

هذا يجيب على سؤالك ، "كيفية حظر Snapchat على iPhone؟ " ولكن انتظر هناك المزيد!

باستخدام mSpy ، لا يمكنك حظر أي تطبيقات مدمرة فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا حظر مواقع الويب الضارة باستخدام حجب الويب ميزة.

مواقع mSpy بلوك

إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما يفعله طفلك على تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى ، فيمكنك أيضًا التطفل باستخدام mSpy مسجل الشاشة. نظرًا لأنه يسجل كل شيء في كل مرة تتغير فيها الشاشة ، يمكنه حفظ المحادثات المحذوفة. لذلك ، ستتمكن من استرداد الدردشات المحذوفة على Snapchat وحماية طفلك.

تسجيل شاشة مسار mSpy

باستخدام mSpy ، اكتشف ما إذا كان طفلك مستهدفًا من قبل المتنمرين عبر الإنترنت أو المحتالين عبر الإنترنت. تشمل الميزات المفيدة الأخرى لـ mSpy مراقبة أنشطة الوسائط الاجتماعية ، وقراءة الرسائل القصيرة ، ومتتبع GPS في الوقت الفعلي ، اقامة سياج جغرافي، وأكثر من ذلك.

الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك mSpy ، يمكنك البقاء في صدارة أي مشكلة محتملة من خلال مراقبة جميع أنشطة الهاتف المحمول لابنك / ابنتك. انقر فوق الزر أدناه لتثبيت mSpy.

mSpy هاكر الهاتف

اختراق هاتف Android والكمبيوتر اللوحي ، iPhone و iPad عن بُعد وسريًا! كل شيء مرئي لك!

تجسس على جميع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، FB ، IG ، Twitter ، Snapchat

عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل المتصفح

سجل ضربات المفاتيح وضبط الإنذارات لكلمات رئيسية محددة

تحميل الآن!

لنقم بتثبيت Snapchat Blocker

هذه هي الطريقة حظر Snapchat على iPhone وهواتف Android.

الخطوة1: أولاً ، قم بإنشاء حساب mSpy الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق زر mSpy أعلاه واتبع مجموعة التعليمات المرسلة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني.

قم بالتسجيل في mSpy

الخطوة2: تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني واستخدم رابط mSpy لتسجيل الدخول.

الخطوة3: قم بحظر Snapchat على هاتف طفلك.

  • انقر محدد على لوحة القيادة.
  • ثم اختر تطبيقات كتلة.
  • ابحث عن تطبيق Snapchat وانقر فوق BLOCK .

لحظر المواقع غير اللائقة

  • مرة أخرى ، اذهب إلى محدد.
  • انقر كتلة المواقع.
  • ثم اعرض قائمة المواقع وانقر ببساطة على حظر زر الموقع المختار.

احمِ أطفالك الصغار من جميع أشكال المخاطر المحتملة ليس فقط على Snapchat ولكن أيضًا على الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى وجميع أنشطة بطاقة SIM.

افكار اخيرة

الآن قمنا بالإجابة على استفسارك في كيفية حظر Snapchat على iPhone وكذلك هواتف Android. استمر في تتبع أنشطة أطفالك عبر الإنترنت ولا تتعب أبدًا. لأن العديد من مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية عبر الإنترنت يبحثون عن ضحايا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. دعنا نساعد في جعل بيئتهم عبر الإنترنت آمنة باستخدام تطبيق مراقبة أبوية موثوق ، mSpy.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف أحظر تنزيل تطبيق معين؟2022-03-02T08:53:45+00:00

لحظر تنزيل أي تطبيق معين على هاتف Android ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

  • انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD متجر Google Play وابحث عن أيقونة ملفك الشخصي في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. يوجد هذا الزر داخل مربع البحث بجوار أيقونة الميكروفون.
  • اضغط الخاص بك رمز الملف الشخصي.
  • ثم اضغط الإعدادات.
  • واضغط أسرة.
  • اختار المراقبة الأبوية. ثم أدر أدوات الرقابة الأبوية ON.
  • اصنع PIN ثم انقر OK.
  • بعد ذلك ، قم بتأكيد رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك.
  • بعد ذلك ، اختر التطبيقات والألعاب.
  • ثم تحقق من الحد الأدنى للسن وفقًا لذلك.
  • فقط اضغط على حفظ. الآن لا يمكن للهدف تنزيل أي تطبيق يتجاوز الحد الأدنى للسن.

على الرغم من أن التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها بالفعل قبل تعيينك باستخدام أدوات الرقابة الأبوية داخل تطبيق Google Play لا يزال من الممكن الوصول إليها. يمكنك تجربة mSpy لحظر تطبيقات معينة تمامًا وحماية رفاهية طفلك الرقمية.

كيف أتحكم في تطبيق Snapchat الخاص بطفلي؟2022-03-02T08:31:18+00:00

Snapchat لديه ملف الآباء والمعلمين علامة التبويب في مركز الأمان الخاص بهم. يمكّنك ذلك من إعداد تطبيق Snapchat آمن وخاص. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن لطفلك تغيير هذا الإعداد بسهولة. لذلك للتحكم الكامل في Snapchat لطفلك ، يمكنك مراقبته باستخدام تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية مثل mSpy وحظر التطبيق إذا لزم الأمر.

2022-08-15T08:50:03+00:00

(Guard Your Kids) Block Snapchat On Child’s Phone

By Last Updated: October 24th, 2023Categories: Parental Control

Snapchat is one of the most popular Social Media platforms today that predators use to lure their prey. In 2021, an additional 37% of young ones ages 12 to 15 were victimized compared to the previous year. So parents are having problems on how to keep their children away from Snapchat.

Some possible threats of Snapchat include online sexual exploitation and cyberbullying. More children ages 7 years old and above tend to take a naked photo and post it online. They didn’t actually know the bitter consequences of their actions. As a result, online predators use these to manipulate children.

Another concern is that cyberbullying victims would rather keep it to themselves than tell their parents. If you’re not being observant, it would be too late for you and your child. We suggest you check their Snapchat activities to prevent serious problems.

If you’re having these concerns as well, you don’t have to worry anymore. We’ll give you the easiest solution. Let’s learn how to block Snapchat on iPhone and Android quickly and simply.

Effectively Block Snapchat Using mSpy

As a responsible parent, you might be asking “Can I block Snapchat from my child’s phone?” Or “How to block Snapchat on Android?” And “How to block Snapchat on iPhone?” Well, in this article, we’ll give you a Snapchat Blocker that effectively works for both iPhone & Android phones. In saying that, you’ll need a Parental Control App like mSpy.

mSpy Social Media Checker

View any social media as you like with one click. Become a social media checker right now!

Track FB, Twitter, IG, TikTok, Telegram, Snapchat, Skype

Read conversations, see all the sent and received images

Record the screen of all activities on any social media apps

mSpy is a powerful monitoring tool for parents to manage their child’s internet usage and check their overall digital activity. It has lots of features that help thousands of parents protect kids from porn sites and detect any form of cyberbullying. Since we know many horrible stories of cyberbullying worldwide.

It’s very easy to use so you won’t have any trouble tracking your children. mSpy works in the background so the target won’t notice it. The installation process is hassle-free too.

mSpy’s Key Features

The Application Blocking feature of mSpy can view the list of Apps installed on your child’s phone. And gives you the capability to remotely block the Snapchat App. This way, you can protect him/her from having interactions with sex offenders or online strangers.

So that answers your question, “How to block Snapchat on iPhone?” But wait, there’s more!

Using mSpy, you cannot just block any destructive Applications, but also block harmful websites with the Web Blocking feature.

mSpy Block Websites

If you want to know what your child is doing on other Social Media Apps, you can also snoop around using mSpy Screenrecorder. Since it records everything every time the screen changes, it can save even the deleted conversations. Therefore, you’ll be able to retrieve deleted chats on Snapchat and protect your child.

mSpy Track Screen Recording

With mSpy, find if your child is being targeted by cyberbullies or online predators. Other beneficial features of mSpy include Monitor Social Media Activities, Read SMS, Real-time GPS Tracker, setting up Geofence, and more.

Now that you have mSpy, you can stay ahead of any potential problem by monitoring all of your son/daughter’s mobile activities. Click the button below to install mSpy.

Let’s Install Snapchat Blocker

This is how to block Snapchat on iPhone and Android phones.

Step 1: First, create your mSpy account. To do that, click the mSpy button above and follow the set of instructions sent to your email.

Step 2: Check your email and use the mSpy link to log in.

Sign Up mSpy

Step 3: Start to block Snapchat on your child’s phone now. On the mSpy dashboard, locate Block Apps. Find Snapchat from the app list and hit Block.

Before blocking the Snapchat app on your child’s phone, you may read the text messages sent and received on the app. Just to make sure your child is safe and there’s no pedophile targeting your child.

mSpy Block Apps

Final Thoughts

Now we’ve answered your query on how to block Snapchat on iPhone as well as Android phones. Continue to track your children’s online activities and never get tired. Because many online sex offenders are looking for victims 24/7. Let’s help make their online environment secure using a reliable Parental Control App, mSpy.

Frequently Asked Questions

To block any specific App from being downloaded on Android phone, follow the steps below.

  • Go to Google Play Store and look for your profile icon in the upper right corner. It’s inside the search box, beside the microphone icon.
  • Tap your profile icon.
  • Then click Settings.
  • And tap Family.
  • Select Parental Controls. Then turn Parental controls ON.
  • Create your PIN and click OK.
  • Next, confirm your PIN.
  • After that, choose Apps & games.
  • Then check the age limit accordingly.
  • Just tap Save. Now the target can’t download any App above the set age limit.

Although those Apps that were already downloaded before you set using the parental controls within the Google Play App are still accessible. You can try mSpy to totally block specific apps and protect your child’s digital well-being.

Snapchat has a Parents & Educators tab on their Safety Center. That enables you to set up a safe and private Snapchat App. Unfortunately, your child can easily change that setting. So to fully control your kid’s Snapchat, you can monitor it using a Parental Control App like mSpy and block the App if needed.