إذا كنت من محبي الكلاب ، المشي لمسافات طويلة مع الكلب الخاص بك ربما يكون أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها. لا يمكنك فقط ممارسة تمرين المشي الذي تشتد الحاجة إليه مع كلبك اللطيف ، ولكن يمكنكما أيضًا مشاهدة مناظر خلابة للغابات والتلال والجبال وما إلى ذلك. يا لها من مغامرة منعشة!

ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تستمتع برحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة مع كلبك الثمين ، من المهم أن تفعل ذلك ضع في اعتبارك السلامة أولاً- خاصة سلامة كلبك. يمكنك دائمًا وضع مقود على حيوانك الأليف المحبوب ، لكن هذا سيجعل كلبك يتعب بسهولة. الضغط الذي يمكن أن يضعه المقود على رقبة الكلب هو مجرد استنزاف شديد.

لتجنب جعل كلبك يشعر بعدم الارتياح مع الحفاظ على سلامته ، يجب عليك التحقق من أفضل أحزمة المشي لمسافات طويلة لأصدقائنا من الكلاب. في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بمراجعة ملف أفضل أحزمة المشي للكلاب التي تعتبر مثالية للمشي لمسافات طويلة والرحلات. قراءة في لمزيد من المعلومات.

لمعلوماتك: أشياء يجب مراعاتها عند شراء أحزمة التنزه للكلاب

قبل أن تشتري حزامًا للكلاب ، هناك ثلاثة أشياء تحتاج إلى وضعها في الاعتبار حتى تتمكن أنت وكلبك من الاستمتاع بمغامرة مشي آمنة وممتعة.

طريقة حفظ الهريسة

عند القيام بنزهة ، ستحتاج إلى كل جيب أو حقيبة يمكنك الحصول عليها لتخزين العناصر المهمة. الخبر السار هو أن كلبك يستطيع ذلك حمل بعض العناصرمثل الماء والطعام وما إلى ذلك أيضًا. تأتي بعض الأحزمة مع جيوب ومقصورات للحقائب الآن. لذا ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن مساحة التخزين لديك تنفد ، فيمكنك التفكير في ذلك قبل شراء حزام المشي للكلاب.

الملاءمة والحجم

تأتي الكلاب بأحجام مختلفة. يجب أن يتناسب الحزام تمامًا مع كلبك حتى لا يكون الهروب ممكنًا. القياس لا ينبغي أن تكون ضيقة جدا وفضفاضة جدا كذلك.

لذا ، قم بقياس كلبك ، وخاصة الجزء الخلفي والبطن حيث تم تثبيت الحزام. احصل على تقدير جيد للقياس. لكننا نوصي بأن تقوم بالدردشة أو اتصل بالمتجر أو البائع أولاً حتى يتمكنوا من تزويدك بالأحجام الصحيحة لأحزمةهم وتعليمات حول كيفية قياس كلبك وفقًا لمنتجاتهم. تختلف العلامات التجارية المختلفة في الحجم.

وصلات المقود

إلى جانب الملاءمة ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من وجود مقطع الخلفي أو الأمامي من الحزام متين وثابت. هذا مهم خاصةً إذا كان الكلب يبتعد عنك دائمًا. آخر شيء تريد القيام به هو أن تفقد كلبك في منتصف المشي لمسافات طويلة. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى مقاود موثوقة مثل مقود متعدد الوظائف Blue-9. يمكنك استخدامه في مواقف مختلفة مع كلبك الحبيب.

1. أفضل حزام للجيب - تسخير الكلب Kurgo Stash n 'Dash

  • السعر: 40 دولار أمريكي
  • الأحجام: XS، S، M، L، XL
  • المادة: نسيج Ripstop
  • الألوان المتاحة: أسود فقط

إذا كنت تريد أن يحمل كلبك أشياء صغيرة مع إبقائها آمنة أثناء التنزه ، فإن حزام Kurgo هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لك. يمكن أن تحمل الحقيبة في هذا الحزام يعامل وأكياس البراز هل يحتاجها كلبك. ولا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان العناصر المذكورة ، فالجيب آمن ومحكم بدرجة كافية.

كورغو ستاش

علاوة على ذلك ، هذا الحزام محمول للغاية و مرن لأنها يمكن أن تطوى إلى نفسها ، وتتحول إلى كيس. يمكنك بسهولة إرفاق الحزام بحقيبة الظهر الخاصة بك إذا لم يكن كلبك يستخدمه بعد. هذا يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للسفر.

هذا الحزام له أربع نقاط للتعديل، مما يجعلها قابلة للتعديل تمامًا مقارنة بالأحزمة العادية. هناك نوعان من نقاط اتصال المقود أيضًا. كلا من الأمام والخلف. هذا يجعل الهروب أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للكلاب. وعلى الرغم من ملاءمته ، سيكون كلبك مرتاحًا بنسيجه القابل للتنفس الذي يبرد ويجف بسهولة.

الايجابيات: الجيب مفيد جدًا للأشياء الصغيرة. هذا عبقري لأنهم ما زالوا قادرين على إدخال الجيب مع الحفاظ على تصميم خفيف الوزن. والأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك وضع سلسلة من الأمام والخلف.

سلبيات: الجانب السلبي الوحيد لهذا المنتج هو عدم وجود المزيد من خيارات الألوان. إنه متوفر باللون الأسود فقط.

2. أفضل حزام للأكياس - روفوير نهج الكلب حزمة

  • السعر: 110 دولار أمريكي
  • الأحجام: XS، S، M، L، XL
  • المادة: نايلون
  • الألوان المتاحة: المعسكر البرتقالي والغسق الأزرق

الآن ، إذا كانت الأحزمة ذات الجيوب لا تعمل مع العناصر التي تحتاج إلى القلق بشأنها ، فإن الحصول على واحدة مع حقيبة هو بالتأكيد الخيار الأفضل. يمكن أن تحمل حزمة Ruffwear Approach للكلاب الكثير من المعدات والأشياء الضرورية للمشي لمسافات طويلة التي تستمر لأيام. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنها حقيبة كبيرة ، يجب أن يكون كلبك متجولًا مدربًا أو متمرسًا. يجب أن يكون كذلك كبير وقوي بما فيه الكفاية لرفع العناصر الأكبر حجمًا.

حقيبة Ruffwear Harness

أفضل شيء عن أكياس السرج في هذا الحزام هو أنها كذلك الأضواء. عندما تمتلئ بالعناصر ، فإنها تظل قريبة من جسم كلبك ، وتوازن الوزن حتى يتمكن الكلب من المشي بشكل مريح. ومع ذلك ، توصي العلامة التجارية بتحميل العناصر الموجودة فقط أقل من 25 بالمائة من وزن كلبك. لذا ، تأكد من أن تزن صديقك الكلاب أولاً لتعرف مقدار ما يمكن أن يحمله.

بصرف النظر عن كل ذلك ، ستكون سعيدًا بمعرفة أن هذا الحزام موجود تعديلات خمس نقاط، مما يساعدك في العثور على ما يناسب كلبك. تجعل مادة النايلون أيضًا هذا الحزام أكثر متانة ، وهو أمر جيد حقًا للاستخدام لفترة طويلة. كما أن التصميم واللون يعكسان تمامًا ، ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد سوى لونين يمكنك الاختيار من بينهما - البرتقالي والأزرق. مبرر العلامة التجارية هو أن يرى أصحاب الكلاب حيواناتهم الأليفة بسهولة في الظلام.

الايجابيات: نقاط التعديل الخمس لهذا الحزام لا تصدق. يمكنك حقًا العثور على ما يناسب كلبك تمامًا لأنه يحمل الكثير من البضائع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن السرج المنخفض يجعل الحمل أكثر راحة لكلبك.

سلبيات: تمامًا مثل الخيار السابق ، يحتوي هذا الحزام على خيارين فقط للألوان ، والتي قد لا تكون جذابة لبعض مالكي الكلاب الذين يهتمون بالجماليات وتنوعات الألوان.

3. الأفضل للكلاب الصغيرة - Gooby بايونير الكلب تسخير

  • السعر: 27 دولار أمريكي
  • الأحجام: S, M, L, XL
  • المادة: النيوبرين
  • الألوان المتاحة: الرمادي والأحمر والرمل والأزرق والفيروز

إذا كان لديك كلب صغير وترغب في اصطحابه في رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة معك ، فإن Gooby Pioneer Dog Harness هو الخيار الأمثل الذي تبحث عنه. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسخير الكلاب ، من الصعب حقًا العثور على تلك الموجودة مصممة للكلاب الصغيرة. شيء جيد ، هذا الحزام Gooby له أحجام شكل للكلاب الصغيرة. يمكن أن يصلح أكبر واحد للكلاب مع أقصى وزن 35 جنيها.

Gooby بايونير

إلى جانب الملاءمة ، يمكنك أيضًا التأكد من أن هذا الحزام يتناسب بشكل مريح مع كلبك الصغير ، بفضل هذا النيوبرين المبطن الذي يوفر راحة. يمكن أيضًا تعديله حول الصدر وبعد ذلك ، مما يتيح لك العثور على مكان مريح لكلبك. فقط تذكر أن كلابك يجب ألا تتجاوز الحجم الأقصى. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون ضيقًا جدًا.

لتجنب الانزلاق ، هذا الحزام لديه مشابك مزدوجة التي تحتوي على مشابك بلاستيكية وفيلكرو ، مما يضيف ملاءمة أكثر أمانًا. هناك أيضًا نوعان من وصلات المقود على كل من الأجزاء الخلفية والأمامية من الحزام.

الايجابيات: بصرف النظر عن تصميمه للكلاب الصغيرة ، هناك حشوة في الحزام ، مما يجعل ارتدائه أقل إرهاقًا لكلبك. والمثبتات المزدوجة هي إضافة رائعة لمزيد من الأمان. ستحب أيضًا مقبض الرفع المخصص الذي يتيح لك حمل كلبك أو رفعه بسهولة. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، هناك خمسة أشكال مختلفة للألوان يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

سلبيات: ومع ذلك ، فإن اتصال المقود الموجود في الجزء الأمامي من الحزام هو قماش فقط.

4. الأفضل للأنياب المتوسطة أو الكبيرة - Kurgo Journey Air Dog Harness

  • السعر: 34.45 دولار أمريكي
  • الأحجام: XS، S، M، L، XL
  • المادة: نسيج Ripstop
  • الألوان المتاحة: البرتقالي والبنفسجي والأسود والأحمر والأزرق والمرجاني

بالطبع ، لدى الكلاب المتوسطة إلى الكبيرة خيارات تسخير لها أيضًا. أفضلها اليوم هو Kurgo Journey Air Dog Harness ، المشهور بدعمه ومناسب للكلاب يصل إلى 110 ألف جنيه. وبما أنك تتعامل مع كلاب أكبر ، فقد حرصت العلامة التجارية على استخدام الكثير أقوى نسيج ripstop لتجنب أي تمزقات وأضرار قد تؤدي إلى فشل الحزام.

رحلة تسخير الهواء

مثل بقية الأدوات في هذه القائمة ، يحتوي هذا الجهاز أيضًا على نقاط ضبط. يمكنك اختيار أربعة تعديلات للعثور على الملاءمة المثلى لكلبك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على ملف خطافات من الألومنيوم في الأمام والخلف لربط المقود بإحكام. الشيء الجيد أنه معدن. عادة ما يكون الكلب الكبير مجتذبًا.

قد يبدو التصميم على هذا الشخص معقدًا للنظر إليه ، لكن الحزام يمكن تثبيتها بسهولة على جسم كلبك بسبب الأبازيم البلاستيكية الموثوقة. ويمكنك بالتأكيد التأكد من أن كلبك مرتاح لأن البطانة الشبكية الموجودة على جزء الصدر من الحزام قابلة للتنفس تمامًا.

الايجابيات: هناك أربع نقاط ضبط مثالية للكلاب المتوسطة والكبيرة. مثل الأحزمة الأصغر ، يحتوي هذا المقبض على مقبض مخصص أيضًا للمساعدة في الرفع.

سلبيات: في حالات نادرة ، قد تكافح بعض الكلاب قليلاً حيث يصعب ضبط منطقة الرقبة.

5. الأفضل من حيث المتانة - روفوير ويب ماستر الكلب تسخير مع مقبض

  • السعر: 80 دولار أمريكي
  • الأحجام: XXS و XS و S و M و L و XL
  • المادة: بوليستر
  • الألوان المتاحة: الشفق ، الكشمش الأحمر ، الغسق الأزرق

يمكنك ضمان السلامة إذا كان الحزام للكلاب التي تختارها متينًا. إذا كنت تريد أفضل أحزمة للكلاب وأكثرها متانة ، فيجب أن يكون Ruffwear Web Master Dog Harness with Handle في قائمة التسوق الخاصة بك. نسيج البوليستر المستخدم في هذا الحزام متين للغاية. بالإضافة إلى أن حلقة V من الألومنيوم المستخدمة مثبتة بإحكام ، مما يجعل اتصال المقود موثوقًا ولا يتمزق بسهولة.

Web Master Harness

المتانة ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي يميز هذا الحزام. يمكن أن يتمتع كلبك أيضًا بتجربة مريحة لأن منطقة الصدر و أحزمة البطن من الحزام مبطنة بالتساوي. هناك أيضا خمس نقاط للتعديل يمكنك الاعتماد عليه للعثور على مقاس أكثر أمانًا وراحة.

أيضًا ، تم استخدام هذا الحزام من قبل العديد من الأشخاص كلاب الانقاذ و كلاب الخدمة. هذا في حد ذاته يمكن أن يتحدث عن مجلدات حول مدى موثوقية هذا الحزام.

الايجابيات: المواد القوية المستخدمة في هذا المنتج شديدة الصلابة ويمكنها تحمل التآكل والتلف اليومي. تعتبر نقاط الضبط الخمس إضافة كبيرة لأن معظم الأحزمة لها قيمة فقط أو أقل.

سلبيات: على الرغم من أن الحلقة V الموجودة في الخلف متينة للغاية ، إلا أنها قد تخيب ظنك لعدم وجود اتصال أمامي للمقود.

في الختام

هذه هي أفضل 5 أحزمة للكلاب. يمكن لكل منهم الحفاظ على سلامة كلبك ، ولكن لكل منها مزايا قد تجدها مفيدة. لذا ، تحقق منها واكتشف أيها مناسب تمامًا لكلابك وأكثر فائدة لمغامرة المشي لمسافات طويلة. كن مطمئنًا أن جميع المنتجات التي اخترناها هي الأعلى تصنيفًا في فئاتها.

If you’re a canine-lover, hiking with your dog is possibly one of the best things you can do. Not only can you have a much-needed walking exercise with your cute doggy, but both of you can also see breathtaking views of the forest, hills, mountains, etc. What a refreshing adventure!

However, before you enjoy your hiking journey with your precious dog, it’s important to consider safety first– especially your dog’s safety. You can always put a leash on your beloved pet, but that would make your dog easily tired. The pressure a leash can put on a dog’s neck is just too draining.

To avoid making your dog feel uncomfortable while keeping them safe, you must check out the best hiking harness for our canine friends. In this article, we have reviewed the best hiking harnesses for dogs that are perfect for hiking and trekking. Read on for more information.

FYI: Things to Consider when Buying Hiking Harness for Dogs

Before you purchase a dog harness, there are three things you need to consider so you and your dog can enjoy a safe and fun hiking adventure.

Storage

When going on a hike, you will need every pocket or pouch you can get to store important items. The good news is, your dog can carry some of the itemslike water, food, etc., too. Some harnesses come with pockets and bag compartments now. So, if you think you’re running out of storage, you may consider this before buying a hiking harness for dogs.

Fit and Size

Dogs come in different sizes; the harness should fit perfectly with your dog so escaping won’t be possible. The fit shouldn’t be too tight and too loose as well.

So, measure your dog, especially the back and the belly part where the harness is installed. Get a good estimate of the measurement. But we recommend that you chat or contact the store or seller first so they can provide you with the correct sizes of their harnesses and instructions on how to measure your dog according to their products. Different brands vary in size.

Leash Connections

Besides the fit, you also need to make sure the clip on the back or front of the harness is solid and firm. This is important especially if your dog always pulls away from you. The last thing you’d want to do is to lose your dog in the middle of hiking. You may also need reliable leashes like the Blue-9 Multi-Function leash. You can use it in different situations with your beloved dog.

1. Best Pocket Harness – Kurgo Stash n’ Dash Dog Harness

  • Price: 40 USD
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Material: Ripstop Fabric
  • Available Colors: Black only

If you want your dog to carry small items while keeping them safe during a hike, this Kurgo harness is the best option for you. The pouch in this harness can carry treats and poop bags should your dog need them. And you don’t need to worry about losing the mentioned items, the pocket is secure and tight enough.

Kurgo Stash

Moreover, this harness is highly portable and flexible as it can fold into its own, transforming into a pouch. You easily attach the harness to your own backpack if your dog is not using it yet. This makes it more travel-friendly.

This harness has four points of adjustment, which makes it quite adjustable compared to regular harnesses. There are two leash connection points, too. Both front and back. This makes escaping more impossible for dogs. And despite the fit, your dog will be comfortable with its breathable fabric that easily cools and dries.

Pros: The pocket is so useful for small items. This is genius as they still managed to insert the pocket while maintaining a lightweight design. And most importantly, you can put a leash on the front and back.

Cons: The only downside of this product is the lack of more color options. It’s only available in black.

2. Best Bag Harness – Ruffwear Approach Dog Pack

  • Price: 110 USD
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Material: Nylon
  • Available Colors: Campfire Orange and Blue Dusk

Now, if harnesses with pockets don’t work for the items you need to worry about, getting one with a bag is definitely the best option. This Ruffwear Approach Dog Pack can carry a lot of gear and necessary items for hiking that last for days. However, since it’s a large bag, your dog must be a trained or experienced hiker. It should also be big and strong enough to lift larger items.

Ruffwear Harness Bag

The best thing about the saddlebags in this harness is that they are low-profile. When filled with items, they stay close to your dog’s body, balancing the weight so your dog can walk comfortably. However, the brand recommends that you only load up items that are less than 25 percent of your dog’s weight. So, make sure to weigh your canine friend first to know how much he or she can carry.

Apart from all that, you’d be happy to know this harness has five-point adjustments, which help you find a good fit for your dog. The nylon material also makes this harness much more durable, which is really good for long-time use. And the design and color are quite reflective, however, there are only two colors you can choose from– orange and blue. The brand justification is for dog owners to easily see their pets in the dark.

Pros: The five points of adjustments of this harness is incredible. You can really find a perfect fit for your dog as they carry loads of goods. In addition, the low-profile saddle makes carrying much more comfortable for your doggy.

Cons: Just like the previous one, this harness only has two color options, which may not be attractive to some dog owners who care about aesthetics and color variations.

3. Best for Small Doggies – Gooby Pioneer Dog Harness

  • Price: 27 USD
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL
  • Material: Neoprene
  • Available Colors: Gray, Red, Sand, Blue, and Turquoise

If you have a tiny dog and you want to take it on a hiking journey with you, this Gooby Pioneer Dog Harness is the perfect fit you’re looking for. When it comes to harnesses for dogs, it’s really difficult to find the ones that are designed for smaller dogs. Good thing, this Gooby harness has form sizes for tiny dogs. Its largest one can fit dogs with a max weight of 35 pounds.

Gooby Pioneer

Besides the fit, you can also make sure that this harness will fit comfortably with your small dog, thanks to this padded neoprene that offers comfort. It can also be adjusted around the chest and next, which lets you find a comfy spot for your dog. Just remember that your dogs shouldn’t exceed the max size. Otherwise, it would be too tight.

To avoid slipping, this harness has double fasteners that have plastic and Velcro clips, adding a much more secure fit. There are also two leash connections on both the back and front parts of the harness.

Pros: Aside from its design for small dogs, there’s padding in the harness, which makes wearing it less stressful for your dog. And the double fasteners are a great addition for extra security. You’d also love the dedicated lift handle that allows you to easily carry or lift your doggy. Last but not the least, there are five color variations you can choose from.

Cons: However, the connection for the leash on the front of the harness is only fabric.

4. Best for Medium or Large Canines – Kurgo Journey Air Dog Harness

  • Price: 34.45 USD
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Material: Ripstop fabric
  • Available Colors: Orange, Violet, Black, Red, Blue, and Coral

Of course, medium to large dogs have harness options for them, too. The best one today is Kurgo Journey Air Dog Harness, popular for its support and fit for dogs up to 110 pounds. And since you’re dealing with bigger dogs, the brand made sure to use a much stronger ripstop fabric to avoid any tears and damage which could make the harness fail.

Journey Air Harness

Like the rest of the harnesses in this list, this one has adjustment points, too. You can pick four adjustments to find the optimal fit for your dog. Aside from that, you can also rely on the aluminum hooks on the front and back to firmly attach the leash. Good thing it’s metal; a big dog is usually a puller.

The design on this one may look complicated to look at, but the harness can easily be installed on your dog’s body because of the reliable plastic buckles. And you can certainly make sure that your dog is comfortable as the mesh lining on the chest part of the harness is quite breathable.

Pros: There are four adjustment points that are perfect for medium and large dogs. Like the smaller harnesses, this one has a dedicated handle, too, for lift assistance.

Cons: On rare occasions, some dogs may struggle a bit as the neck area is quite difficult to adjust.

5. Best for Durability – Ruffwear Web Master Dog Harness with Handle

  • Price: 80 USD
  • Sizes: XXS, XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Material: Polyester
  • Available Colors: Twilight, Red Currant, Blue Dusk

You can ensure safety if the harness for the dogs you pick is durable. If you want the best and most durable dog harness, Ruffwear Web Master Dog Harness with Handle should be on your shopping list. The polyester fabric used on this harness is quite sturdy. Plus, the aluminum V-ring used is firmly installed, which makes the leash connection reliable and not easily torn.

Web Master Harness

Durability is not the only thing that makes this harness stand out. Your dog can also have a comfortable experience because the chest area and the belly straps of the harness are padded evenly. There are also five points of adjustment you can count on to find a much more secure and comfortable fit.

Also, this harness has been used by many people for rescue dogs and service dogs. That in itself can speak volumes about how reliable this harness is.

Pros: The rugged material used for this product is really tough and can withstand daily wear and tear. The five points of adjustment are a big plus as most harnesses only have for or less.

Cons: Though the V-ring on the back is quite durable, it may disappoint you that there’s no front connection for the leash.

Conclusion

These are our top 5 best harnesses for dogs. All of them can keep your dog safe, but each has advantages that you may find useful. So, check them out and see which one is the perfect fit for your dogs and more useful for your hiking adventure. Rest assured that all the products we picked are the most highly rated of their categories.