شعار Lifechacha

الحمل 101: هل يمكن أن ينفجر الماء أثناء ممارسة الجنس

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 14 نوفمبر 2022فئات: فترة الحمل

تسعة أشهر من الحمل هي انتظار طويل ومثير في نفس الوقت. إن إنجاب طفلك أخيرًا إلى العالم هو على الأرجح أفضل شعور يمكن أن يشعر به الأزواج على الإطلاق. ولكن أثناء الانتظار ، لوحظ أن الكثير من النساء الحوامل يعانين من زيادة في النبضات الجنسية وقوتها. مع هذا قد تتساءل: هل من الآمن ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل؟ هل يمكن أن ينفجر الماء أثناء ممارسة الجنس?

نزول الماء ، كما نعرفه ، هو أحد المؤشرات العديدة على أن الطفل سيأتي قريبًا. مع ذلك ، يدعي بعض الناس أنه ليس من الآمن ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل بقدر الإمكان كسر الماء الخاص بك قبل الأوان. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من النساء الحوامل ، وخاصة لأول مرة ، يشعرن بالقلق من ممارسة الجنس. إذا كنت أحدهم ، فأنت في الصفحة الصحيحة. أثناء قراءة هذا المقال ، سنقدم لك الإجابات التي كنت تبحث عنها. واصل القراءة!

الجزء 1: لماذا يسمى كسر الماء

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يطلق عليه كسر الماء لأن أول شيء ستلاحظه هو خروج نوع من السائل الصافي منك. في بعض الأحيان يكون مصفر. سببها كسر الكيس الأمنيوسي، حاجز يحيط بهذا الطفل ويحمي بداخله. السائل الأمنيوسي موجود داخل الغشاء ، ويتدفق عندما ينكسر الكيس.

المرأة الحاملة

ومع ذلك ، فإن الماء ينزل عادة خلال المراحل الأخيرة من الحمل. وكما ذكرنا ، إنه ملف علامة على أنك بالقرب من مخاضك. ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات ينكسر فيها الماء أثناء المخاض أو حتى قبل ذلك. في بعض الحالات ، تكون التدخلات الطبية ضرورية فقط لإحداث كسر في الكيس الأمنيوسي.

ما الذي يسبب كسر الماء

السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لحدوث نزول الماء هو السبب انكماش. وبحسب التصميم ، يضعف الكيس الأمنيوسي أو الغشاء كلما كنت بالقرب من المخاض. في بعض الأحيان ، يحدث بسبب ضغط الطفل على الكيس.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تكسر الماء ، ولكن هناك ادعاءات متضاربة في هذا الصدد. نحن هنا لتوضيح كل شيء.

الجزء 2: هل يمكن أن ينفجر الماء أثناء ممارسة الجنس

نعم! يمكنك كسر الماء أثناء ممارسة الجنس. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن الجماع هو سبب ذلك. يمكن أن يحدث في أي وقتخاصة خلال المراحل المتأخرة من الحمل حوالي 8-9 أشهر.

كما ذكرنا ، يحدث كسر الماء عادة بسبب إضعاف الغشاءأو انقباضاتك أو ضغط الطفل الذي يكسر الكيس. في بعض الأحيان ، لا ينكسر على الإطلاق ، حتى بعد الولادة. نعم! يمكن أن يظل الطفل سليمًا في الكيس بعد استخراجه من الرحم. هكذا يمكن أن يكون الكيس الأمنيوسي متينًا في مواقف معينة.

الجنس أثناء الحمل

مع ذلك ، فإن الانقباضات التي تحصل عليها من ممارسة الجنس مع زوجك أو شريكك ليست فقط قوية بما يكفي لكسر الكيس.

هل هذا يعني أنه يمكنني ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل

نعم! لا يزال بإمكانك التمتع بحياة جنسية آمنة ومُرضية مع زوجك أو شريكك حتى لو كنت حاملاً. لا داعي للقلق بشأن كسر الماء طالما أنك تشارك فقط في الأنشطة الجنسية العادية. هذا يعني ذاك لا يجب أن تمارس الجنس المفرط التي تنطوي على الكثير من القوة.

بعيدا عن هذا، الكيس الأمنيوسي يحمي طفلك لأنها تتشبث برحمك. يؤدي هذا إلى إغلاق فتحة عنق الرحم وعدم إمكانية دخول الرحم أثناء ممارسة الجنس ، مما يعني أن طفلك آمن وسليم.

قد يمنعك طبيبك من ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل إذا كان لديك تاريخ الإجهاض. على الرغم من أنه ليس لديك أي تاريخ على الإطلاق ، إلا أنه سيكون أكثر أمانًا إذا توقفت عن الجماع خلال الأسابيع الأخيرة من الحمل أو في الشهر الثامن.

الجزء 3: هل يمكن للماء أن ينفجر قبل الأوان

لقد ذكرنا أن الماء ينفجر فقط إذا كنت بالقرب من مرحلة المخاض ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لن ينكسر قبل الأوان. قد لا يكسر الجنس الماء ، ولكن هناك عوامل أخرى يمكن أن تساهم في ما يسمى بـ تمزق الأغشية المبكر أو حفلة موسيقية.

وهذا ما يجب أن تبحث عنه بدلاً من السؤال عما إذا كان الجنس يمكن أن يتسبب في نزول الماء.

  • استخدام المخدرات - سواء كانت وصفة طبية أو المخدرات الترفيهية مثل الهيروين، تحتاج إلى استشارة طبيبك عند تناول واحدة أثناء الحمل. هناك عقاقير يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على حملك. يمكن أن تسرع في إضعاف الكيس الأمنيوسي ، مما يسبب الكسر. السيناريو الأسوأ هو الإجهاض بسبب الآثار الجانبية للأدوية.

  • • التدخين . - بصرف النظر عن المخدرات ، قد يؤدي تدخين السجائر أو vaping أيضًا إلى انكسار الماء قبل الأوان. قد تؤثر مادة هذه المنتجات على سلامة الكيس.

  • أحداث مرهقة - الإجهاد هو عامل رئيسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بكسر الماء. يمكن أن يغير بشكل كبير تقلصات وانقباضات البطن. في الواقع ، قد ينفجر الماء بالقوة. يحدث هذا غالبًا أثناء الحوادث أو عند تلقي أخبار رهيبة لا تطاق. قد يتسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم في تكسر الماء أيضًا.

  • التغذية غير كافية - يلعب نظامك الغذائي أثناء الحمل أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بربط الكيس الأمنيوسي معًا. عندما يكون لديك كمية قليلة من العناصر الغذائية الهامة ، فقد يضعف الكيس الأمنيوسي. تناول طعامًا صحيًا ولديك جدول منتظم للوجبات لتجنب ذلك.

  • الكثير من السائل الأمنيوسي - لدى بعض النساء الحوامل الكثير من السوائل في الكيس الأمنيوسي. هذا يتسبب في انفجارها وكسرها حيث يتراكم الكثير من الضغط في الداخل.

  • توقع توائم أو أطفال متعددين - الكيس الأمنيوسي الخاص بك يمكن أن يحمل الكثير فقط. إذا كان هناك طفلان أو أكثر في الغشاء ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن ينكسر الماء.

  • التهاب أو عدوى - هناك حالات يمكن أن تنتقل فيها العدوى أو الالتهابات إلى الرحم. إذا كنت مصابًا بعدوى داخل السَّلَوِي ، يمكن أن تتغير جدران الكيس الأمنيوسي وتضعف بشكل كبير.

إذا نزل الماء قبل الأوان وحدث ذلك أقل من 37 أسبوعًا في فترة الحمل ، اتصل بطبيبك في أسرع وقت ممكن. يمكنك أيضًا التوجه إلى المستشفى مباشرة. فقط طبيبك يعرف ما هو الأفضل لحالتك.

في الختام

يعتبر الحمل من أفضل اللحظات التي يمكن أن يأمل فيها المتزوجون. والانتظار لمدة تسعة أشهر على الأقل لاستقبال المولود الجديد هي رحلة مثيرة. يجب إعطاء الأولوية للسلامة والراحة بأي ثمن.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه يتعين عليك أنت وزوجك الانتظار حتى تستمتع بعضكما البعض في السرير. لا يزال بإمكانك ممارسة الجنس أثناء الحمل ما لم يمنعك طبيبك صراحة من القيام بذلك.

الأسئلة والأجوبة

ماذا يحدث عندما لا تنفجر مياهك؟2022-11-07T12:02:13+00:00

إذا لم ينفجر الماء الخاص بك وكان قد فات موعده لفترة طويلة ، يمكن أن يساعدك المختص على تمزق الكيس الأمنيوسي أثناء فحص المهبل. بمجرد كسر الكيس الأمنيوسي ، يجب أن يبدأ المخاض في غضون ساعة أو ساعتين.

هل يمكنني الاستحمام إذا نزل الماء؟2022-11-07T12:01:37+00:00

الإجابة على هذا السؤال منقسمة بعض الشيء. لا ينصح بعض الأطباء بالاستحمام عند نزول الماء لأن الماء من الدش أو حوض الاستحمام قد يسبب العدوى ، ويقول أطباء آخرون إنه بخير. أفضل طريقة للخروج من هذا الالتباس هي أن تسأل طبيبك. إنهم يعرفون ما هو الأفضل لموقفك.

2022-11-14T03:06:19+00:00

Lifechacha Logo

Pregnancy 101: Can Your Water Break During Sex

By Last Updated: November 14th, 2022Categories: Pregnancy

Nine months into a pregnancy is a long wait and exciting at the same time. To finally have your baby come into the world is probably the best feeling married couples could ever have. But during the wait, it’s been observed that a lot of pregnant woman experience increased and stronger sexual impulses. With this, you may wonder: Is safe to have sex during pregnancy? Can your water break during sex?

Water breaking, as we know it, is one of the many indications that the baby is coming soon. With that, some people claim it’s not safe to have sex during pregnancy as it could break your water prematurely. That’s why a lot of pregnant women, especially first-timers, are wary of having sex. If you are one of them, you’re on the right page. As you read this article, we will give you the answers you’ve been looking for. Read on!

Part 1: Why Is It Called Water Breaking

For starters, it’s called water breaking because the first thing you’d notice is some sort of clear liquid coming out of you. Sometimes, it’s yellowish. It’s caused by the breakage of the amniotic sac, a barrier that surrounds and protects that baby within. The amniotic fluid is inside the membrane, and it flows out when the sac is broken.

Pregnant Woman

Nevertheless, water breaks usually during the final stages of pregnancy. And as mentioned, it’s a sign that you are near your labor. However, there are instances where the water breaks during labor or even way before it. In some cases, medical interventions are needed just to cause breakage to the amniotic sac.

What Causes Water to Break

The most common cause of water breaking is your contractions. And by design, the amniotic sac or the membrane weakens whenever you are near your labor. At times, it’s caused by the baby putting pressure on the sac.

However, some sex during pregnancy can cause the water to break, but there are conflicting claims in that regard. We are here to clear everything out.

Part 2: Can Your Water Break During Sex

Yes! You may break your water during sex. However, it doesn’t mean that sexual intercourse caused it. It can happen at any time, especially during the late stages of pregnancy around 8-9 months.

As mentioned, the water breaking is usually caused by the weakening of the membrane, your contractions, or the pressure from the baby that breaks the sac. Sometimes, it doesn’t even break at all, even after giving birth. Yes! The baby can remain intact in the sac after being extracted from the womb. That’s how durable an amniotic sac can be in certain situations.

Pregnancy Sex

With that, the contractions you get from having sex with your husband or partner are not just strong enough to break the sac.

Does This Mean I Can Have Sex While Pregnant

Yes! You can still have a safe and satisfying sex life with your husband or partner even if you are pregnant. You don’t need to worry about breaking your water as long as you only partake in normal sexual activities. This means that you shouldn’t have extreme sex that involves too much force.

Apart from that, the amniotic sac protects your baby as it clings to your uterus. This leads to your cervical opening being enclosed and entering the uterus won’t be possible during sex, which means that your baby is safe and sound.

Your doctor may restrict you from having sex during pregnancy if you have a history of miscarriage. Though you don’t have any history whatsoever, it would be much safer if you stop having sexual intercourse during the final weeks of pregnancy or on the 8th month.

Part 3: Can Your Water Break Prematurely

We’ve mentioned that your water breaks only if you’re near your labor stage, but that doesn’t mean it won’t break prematurely. Sex may not break the water, but there are other factors that can contribute to what’s called the Premature Rupture of Membranes or PROM.

And these are what you should look out for instead of asking whether sex can cause your water to break.

  • Use of Drugs – Be it a prescription or recreational drug like heroin, you need to consult your doctor when taking one while pregnant. There are drugs that can adversely affect your pregnancy. They can hasten the weakening of the amniotic sac, causing breakage. The worst-case scenario is miscarriage due to drug side effects.

  • Smoking – Apart from drugs, smoking cigarettes or vaping may also cause your water to break prematurely. The substance from such products may affect the integrity of the sac.

  • Stressful Events – Stress is a major factor when it comes to water breakage. It can drastically change your contractions and contractions in the abdomen. In effect, your water may break by force. This often happens during accidents or when receiving terrible news too unbearable to handle. High blood pressure might cause water to break, too.

  • Not Enough Nutrition – Your diet during pregnancy also plays a huge part when it comes to holding your amniotic sac together. When you have a poor intake of important nutrients, your amniotic sac may become weak. Eat healthy food and have a regular schedule of meals to avoid this.

  • Too Much Amniotic Fluid – Some pregnant women have too much fluid in the amniotic sac. This causes it to burst and break as too much pressure is building up inside.

  • Expecting Twins or Multiple Babies – Your amniotic sac can only hold so much. If there are two or more babies in the membrane, water breakage is highly likely.

  • Inflammation or Infection – There are instances where infections or inflammations can get into the womb. If you have an intra-amniotic infection, the walls of your amniotic sac can drastically change and weaken.

If your water breaks prematurely and it happened below 37 weeks into your pregnancy, call your doctor ASAP. You may also head to the hospital directly. Only your physician knows what’s best for your case.

Conclusion

Pregnancy is one of the best moments married couples could ever hope for. And waiting for at least nine months to greet a newborn baby is an exciting journey. Safety and comfort should be prioritized at all costs.

However, this doesn’t mean that you and your husband have to wait for you to enjoy each other in bed. You can still have sex during your pregnancy unless your doctor explicitly restricted you from doing so.

FAQs

What happens when your water doesn’t break?2022-11-07T12:02:13+00:00

If your water doesn’t break and it’s been long overdue, the professional tending to you can help rupture the amniotic sac as they examine your vagina. Once your amniotic sac is broken, labor should start within an hour or two.

Can I take a bath if my water breaks?2022-11-07T12:01:37+00:00

The answer to this question is a bit divided. Some doctors do not advise taking a bath when your water breaks as the water from the shower or tub may cause infection, Other physicians say it’s okay. The best way to get out of this confusion is to ask your own doctor. They know what’s best for your situation.

2022-11-14T03:06:19+00:00