شعار Lifechacha

بحاجة إلى معرفة: إعداد الرقابة الأبوية على جهاز التوجيه

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 15 أغسطس 2022فئات: التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات

يوفر جهاز التوجيه هو الجهاز الداعم لاستخدام الإنترنت ويقوم بوظائف توجيه حركة المرور على الإنترنت. هذا يعني أنه يوفر استخدامًا أكثر ملاءمة للإنترنت على الأجهزة العائلية ، خاصة على هواتف الأطفال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية عندما لا تكون في المنزل - حيث يقل عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الإنترنت لجهاز التوجيه ، وكلما كان ذلك أسرع.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الراحة تجلب نتائج سلبية للأطفال حيث يصبحون مدمنين على الهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر أثناء استخدام الإنترنت مع جهاز توجيه. هناك احتمالات قد يصل الصغار الجانب المظلم للإنترنت وانقر فوق بعض الروابط المشبوهة خاصة عندما لا تكون في المنزل. هذا أكثر إثارة للقلق لأنهم قد يتعرضون له محتويات غير لائقة؛ مثل مواقع المواعدة ومقالات الوثن والمقامرة عبر الإنترنت.

بحاجة إلى جهاز توجيه مع الرقابة الأبوية

لحل مثل هذه الظروف ، يجب عليك استخدام جهاز توجيه يحتوي على ضوابط أبوية مدمجة لمراقبة أنشطة أطفالك اليومية على الإنترنت. تضمن أجهزة توجيه المراقبة الأبوية أن جميع أجهزة أطفالك لديها وصول محدود إلى الإنترنت - لا يمكنهم زيارة المواقع غير الملائمة تحت هذا الموجه. هنا ، سوف أناقش معك أفضل جهاز توجيه مع الرقابة الأبوية.

أعلى 3: أفضل أجهزة التوجيه مع المراقبة الأبوية

تدعي العديد من أجهزة التوجيه في السوق أنها الأفضل من بين الأفضل ومن الصعب تحديد اختيارك. إذا لم يكن لديك أي فكرة عما تختاره ، فلا تقلق لأننا اختبرنا بعضًا من أفضل أجهزة التوجيه هناك وسنقدم لك أفضل 3 أجهزة راوتر أفضل أجهزة التوجيه مع الرقابة الأبوية ويمكنك اختيار واحد يناسب احتياجاتك.

موجه التحكم الأبوي الأعلى 3: Linksys WRT1900AC (AC1900)

راوتر Linksys WRT1900

أداء الإنترنت:

سنوات في التصنيع ، WRT1900AC هو الأفضل في فئته. موجه Linksys WRT1900AC يعزز الأداء ويقلل من التدخلات من خلال تركيز الإشارات اللاسلكية على الأجهزة المتصلة بدلاً من إرسال Wi-Fi في اتجاه عام. يزيد من فعالية شبكة Wi-Fi الخاصة بك على كل جهاز متصل للحصول على تجربة إنترنت أفضل.

مراقبة اهلية:

يعد Linksys WRT1900AC أحد أفضل أجهزة التوجيه مع الرقابة الأبوية. يمكنك تقييد وصول طفلك إلى الإنترنت باستخدام ميزة الرقابة الأبوية لجهاز التوجيه Linksys WRT1900AC. تتيح لك أداة الرقابة الأبوية الخاصة بـ Linksys Smart Wi-Fi تحديد الأجهزة التي يمكنها الاتصال بالإنترنت على شبكتك خلال أوقات محددة من اليوم. يسمح لـ 14 جهازًا بتقييد شبكتك وأنت يمكنه حظر ما يصل إلى 10 عناوين URL أو مواقع الويب.

المخزون:

لينكسيس WRT1900AC متاح في أمازون وتكلف 219 دولارًا فقط!

كيفية استخدام الرقابة الأبوية على موجه شبكة Wi-Fi ثنائي النطاق من Linksys

لإعداد الخاص بك الضوابط الأبوية لجهاز التوجيه باستخدام Linksys Smart Wi-Fi ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

خطوة 1:
قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب وأدخل عنوان IP لجهاز التوجيه الخاص بك أو "myrouter.local"في شريط العناوين.

للتحقق من عنوان IP لجهاز التوجيه الخاص بك ؛

  • انتقل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق رمز Windows في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الشاشة ، وحدد "موجه الأوامر".
  • بعد ذلك ، اكتب "IPCONFIG"واضغط دخول.
  • أعثر على "العبارة الافتراضية" الجزء. الرقم المدرج هناك هو عنوان IP لجهاز التوجيه الخاص بك.

خطوة 2:
تحت "أدوات Wi-Fi الذكية"، انقر فوق"المراقبة الأبوية".

خطوة 3:
على ال "المراقبة الأبوية"يمكنك أن ترى على الواجهة"تفعيل المراقبة الأبوية"، قم بتشغيل المفتاح.

خطوة 4:
أسفل هذا الخيار ، يمكنك مشاهدة "تقييد الوصول إلى الإنترنتمع صندوق. داخل الصندوق ، يمكنك رؤية جميع الأجهزة المرتبطة بالموجه. لحظر موقع على جهاز معين ، اختر أحد الأجهزة. ثم انقر فوق "إضافة" بجوار "منع موقع محدد" اختيار. بعد ذلك ، أدخل عنوان URL أو موقع الويب الذي تريد حظره في مربع الإضافة ثم انقر فوق "OK"في أسفل النافذة.

خطوة 5:
لحظر الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، على الجانب الأيمن من هذا المربع ، يمكنك مشاهدة لوحة "حظر الوصول إلى الإنترنت". هناك ثلاثة خيارات ؛ أبدًا ودائمًا ووقتًا محددًا. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى الإنترنت في جميع الأوقات ، فحدد "أبدا" اختيار. إذا كنت تريد تقييد جميع الأجهزة للوصول إلى الإنترنت ، فحدد "دائما" اختيار. وإذا كنت تريد حظر الإنترنت في وقت محدد من اليوم ، فحدد "وقت محدد" اختيار.

موجه التحكم الأبوي الأعلى 2: ASUS RT-AC53 AC750

راوتر ASUS Dual Band مع المراقبة الأبوية

أداء الإنترنت:

يوفر ASUS RT-AC53 هو عبارة عن شبكة Wi-Fi فائقة السرعة تعمل بالتيار المتردد مع تسريع شبكة Wi-Fi 256QAM - مدعوم بشبكة Wi-Fi من الجيل الخامس (5G Wi-Fi). يحتوي جهاز التوجيه على 5 هوائيات خارجية ؛ يحتوي الهوائيان على تردد 3 جيجا هرتز و 2.4 جيجا هرتز اللاسلكي على الآخر. من خلال توفير نطاقي 5 جيجاهرتز و 2.4 جيجاهرتز ، فإنه يصل إلى 5 ميجابت في الثانية في السرعة الإجمالية للاتصال لتوفير استقرار الإنترنت ويوفر مزيدًا من الاستمتاع بشبكة Wi-Fi في المنزل.

مراقبة اهلية:

يمكن للمراقبة الأبوية ASUS RT-AC53 ضبط الجدول والوقت لتنشيط الميزة. يمكن ضبطه لمدة 24 ساعة. إنها الرقابة الأبوية الأساسية يمكنك استخدامها لجدولة الأجهزة التي يستخدمها أطفالك. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لهذه الرقابة الأبوية منع المواقع غير اللائقة. فقط للرصد.

المخزون:

ASUS RT-AC53 متاح في أمازون وسعره 35.87 دولار فقط!

كيفية إعداد Asus RT-AC53

انشاء ASUS RT-AC53 هي نفس أجهزة راوتر ASUS الأخرى. سيوفر لك خطوات تكوين بسيطة للبدء.

  • قم بتوصيل موجه ASUS RT-AC53 بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق كابل الشبكة المرفق.
  • قم بتوصيل محول الطاقة وكابل اتصال UTP / الإنترنت من مزود الإنترنت الخاص بك (192.168.1.1) وابدأ تشغيل المتصفح.
  • يكتشف جهاز التوجيه نوع الشبكة ويقوم بإعدادها وفقًا لذلك.

موجه التحكم الأبوي أعلى 1. Synology RT2600AC

راوتر سينولوجي ثنائي النطاق مع تحكم أبوي

عزز سرعة شبكتك من خلال الإمكانات اللاسلكية القوية لـ سينولوجي RT2600AC مع دعم MU-MIMO الذي يوفر اتصالاً فائق السرعة مصمم للاستخدام المنزلي والعمل.

أداء الإنترنت:

يوفر Synology RT2600AC ملف معالج ثنائي النواة بسرعة 1.7 جيجاهرتز من خلال الجمع بين الأداء والأمان والمرونة المصممة للتعامل مع بيئة النطاق الترددي العالي. مع دعم MU-MIMO وإمكانيات دفق 4 × 4 رباعية تتيح عرض نطاق لاسلكي يصل إلى 2.53 جيجابت في الثانية (800 + 1733 ميجابت في الثانية).

مراقبة اهلية:

يستخدم Synology RT2600AC ملف وحدة تحكم الويب لتغيير بعض الإعدادات ؛ مثل الرقابة الأبويةوشبكات الضيف والإعدادات اللاسلكية الأساسية. يمكنك ضبط الرقابة الأبوية على إعداد فلتر الويب عن طريق تحديد أيقونة الطفل على الواجهة. يعد Synology RT2600AC أحد أفضل أجهزة التوجيه مع المراقبة الأبوية.

المخزون:

يوفر سينولوجي RT2600AC متاح في أمازون وسعره 198.97 دولار فقط!

تطبيق الطرف الثالث: تطبيق mSpy Parental Control Mobile

وجود الرقابة الأبوية على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك يساعدك على توجيه وحماية طفلك عند استخدام الإنترنت على أجهزتهم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لجهاز التوجيه فقط مراقبة أنشطة الإنترنت ومعرفة موقع طفلك ، والرسائل النصية ، وأنشطة الوسائط الاجتماعية ضرورية لحماية طفلك في أي مكان يذهبون إليه. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استخدام حل بديل. استخدم تطبيقًا تابعًا لجهة خارجية لـ Parental Controls و mSpy هو الخيار الأفضل.

mSpy هاكر الهاتف

اختراق هاتف Android والكمبيوتر اللوحي ، iPhone و iPad عن بُعد وسريًا! كل شيء مرئي لك!

تجسس على جميع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، FB ، IG ، Twitter ، Snapchat

عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل المتصفح

سجل ضربات المفاتيح وضبط الإنذارات لكلمات رئيسية محددة

تحميل الآن!

يعد mSpy أحد أكثر تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية فاعلية للجوال والتي يمكنها الوصول بالكامل إلى الهاتف المستهدف. تستطيع مراقبة أنشطة طفلك على الإنترنت على هواتفهم دون علمهم. باستخدام تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية هذا ، سيتم تأمين طفلك من مواقع غير ملائمة و الحيوانات المفترسة الكامنة عبر الانترنت. شاهد ميزات الرقابة الأبوية في mSpy وجربها ؛

مراقبة استخدام الإنترنت

يتيح لك mSpy مراقب هاتف طفلك متصفح التاريخ وصفحات الويب المفضلة في الإشارات المرجعية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك توجيه طفلك أثناء استخدامه لمتصفح الهاتف وحماية طفلك من اختيار مواقع الويب للوصول إليها.

متصفح تعقب mSpy

عرض مسجل الشاشة

يوفر التطبيق الرقابة الأبوية لديه ميزة فريدة تسمح للهدف شاشة الهاتف لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو كل دقيقة وسيتم تحميلها على حساب mSpy الخاص بك. تستطيع انظر جميع المقاطع المسجلة على الهاتف المستهدف ومعرفة ما إذا كان طفلك يستخدم التطبيقات والمتصفح عبر الإنترنت بشكل صحيح.

عرض المقاطع المسجلة على شاشة الهاتف

انظر وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

يخولك mSpy بـ مراقبة تكتم طفلك رسائل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لمعرفة ما إذا كانت رسائل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بطفلك في مأمن من المحتالين المختبئين والمحتوى غير المناسب.

تتبع كلمات مرور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هذه الميزة تمكنك من تتبع كل نقرة وضربة مفتاح لطفلك على هاتفه. مع هذا ، يمكنك تتبع طفلك كلمة مرور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والوصول إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم لمشاهدة أنشطتهم هناك.

حظر المواقع والتطبيقات

يمكّنك mSpy من ذلك حظر المواقع والتطبيقات غير المناسبة. باستخدام تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية ، يمكنك ذلك منع الإباحية على هاتف طفلك الذي يعمل بنظام Android.

في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تقييد وصول طفلك إلى المواقع الموجودة على المتصفح وتقييده / منعها من استخدام تطبيقات غير مناسبة مثل تطبيقات المواعدة.

مع ميزات mSpy الفريدة ، يمكنك ذلك تأمين طفلك من الحيوانات المفترسة وغيرها محتوى غير لائق على الإنترنت ، ويمكنك أيضًا مراقبة طفلك أينما ذهب.

mSpy هاكر الهاتف

اختراق هاتف Android والكمبيوتر اللوحي ، iPhone و iPad عن بُعد وسريًا! كل شيء مرئي لك!

تجسس على جميع تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، FB ، IG ، Twitter ، Snapchat

عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل المتصفح

سجل ضربات المفاتيح وضبط الإنذارات لكلمات رئيسية محددة

تحميل الآن!

الحد الأدنى

اكتشفنا أن أهم 3 أجهزة توجيه (لينكسيس وآسوس وسينولوجي) رائعة ولها ميزات فريدة مع الرقابة الأبوية لتوجيه وحماية طفلك. ولدينا حل بديل وهو mSpy. حل بديل مفيد للغاية للرقابة الأبوية. لذلك إذا اخترت أفضل طريقة لحماية طفلك من استخدام الإنترنت ، فسأوصي باستخدام mSpy. إنه تطبيق بسيط ومباشر يمكن الوصول إليه بشكل كامل و مراقبة هاتف طفلك.

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي الرقابة الأبوية في شبكة Wi-Fi؟2022-02-11T06:13:42+00:00

يحتوي جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك على ميزة الرقابة الأبوية. يمكنك تعيين حدود وقت الوصول إلى الإنترنت وتقييد الوصول إلى مواقع ويب معينة للحفاظ على صحة وسلامة أفراد عائلتك (خاصة القصر).

كيف يمكنني حظر جميع المواقع باستثناء موقع واحد على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بي؟2022-02-11T06:12:54+00:00

الخطوة 1. قم بالوصول إلى إعدادات جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى مزود الشبكة الخاص بك.
الخطوة 2. انتقل إلى إعدادات الرقابة الأبوية.
الخطوة 3. هناك خياران لأنواع المرشحات: خيار القائمة السوداء والقائمة البيضاء.
الخطوة 4. أضف مواقع ويب أو عناوين URL محددة إلى القائمة البيضاء واحدة تلو الأخرى.
الخطوة 5. ثم انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لحفظ الإعدادات الخاصة بك.

2022-08-15T08:18:45+00:00

Lifechacha Logo

Need to Know: Set Up Parental Control on a Router

By Last Updated: August 15th, 2022Categories: Parental Control

The router is the supporting device in using the internet and it performs traffic directing functions on the internet. This means, it provides more convenient internet usage on family devices, especially on children’s phones and PCs when you’re not at home – fewer people using the router internet, the faster it will be.

However, such convenience brings negative results to children in which they are getting addicted to phones and PCs while using the internet with a router. There are chances that youngsters might access the dark side of the internet and click some shady links especially when you’re not at home. This is more alarming because they might get exposed to inappropriate contents; like dating sites, fetish articles, and online gambling.

Need a Router with Parental Control

To resolve such circumstances, you should use a router that has built-in parental controls to monitor your children’s day-to-day internet activities. Parental control routers ensure that all your children’s devices have limited access to the internet – they can’t visit inappropriate sites under this router. Here, I will discuss with you the best router with parental controls.

Top 3: Best Routers with Parental Controls

Many routers on the market are claiming to be the best of the best and it’s hard to make your choice. If you don’t have any idea what to choose, don’t worry because we tested some of the best routers out there and we will give you the top 3 best routers with parental controls and you can choose one that fits your needs.

Parental Control Router Top 3: Linksys WRT1900AC (AC1900)

Linksys WRT1900 Router

Internet Performance:

Years in the making, WRT1900AC is the best in its class. Linksys WRT1900AC router enhances performance and lessens interventions by focusing wireless signals on connected devices rather than sending out Wi-Fi in a general direction. It increases the effectiveness of your Wi-Fi network on each connected device to have a better internet experience.

Parental Control:

Linksys WRT1900AC is one of the best routers with parental controls. You can limit the internet access of your child using the parental control feature of the Linksys WRT1900AC router. The parental controls tool of Linksys Smart Wi-Fi allows you to limit which devices can go online on your network during specific times of the day. It allows 14 devices to restrict on your network and you can block up to 10 URLs or websites.

Availability:

Linksys WRT1900AC is available on Amazon and it costs $219 only!

How to Use Parental Control on Linksys Dual-Band Wi-Fi Router

To set up your router’s parental controls using the Linksys Smart Wi-Fi, follow the steps below.

Step 1:
Launch a web browser and enter your router’s IP address or “myrouter.local” in the address bar.

To check your router IP address;

  • Go to your PC and right-click the Windows icon in the bottom-left of your screen, and select “Command Prompt”.
  • Next, type “IPCONFIG” and press enter.
  • Find the “Default Gateway” section. The number listed there is your router’s IP address.

Step 2:
Under the “Smart Wi-Fi Tools” menu, click on “Parental Controls.”

Step 3:
On the “Parental Controls” you can see on the interface “Enable Parental Controls”, turn on the switch.

Step 4:
Below that option, you can see “Restrict Internet Access on” with a box. Inside the box, you can see all devices that are linked to the router. To block a site on a specific device, choose one of the devices. Then click add next to the “Block Specific Site” option. Next, enter the URL or website you want to block on the add box then click “OK” at the bottom of the window.

Step 5:
To block internet access, on the right side of that box, you can see a panel of “Block Internet Access”. There are three options there; never, always, and specific time. If you want to access the internet at all times, tick the “Never” option. If you want to restrict all the devices to access the internet, then tick the “Always” option. And if you want to block the internet at a specific time of the day, tick the “Specific Time” option.

Parental Control Router Top 2: ASUS RT-AC53 AC750

ASUS Dual Band Router with Parental Control

Internet Performance:

The ASUS RT-AC53 is a super-fast AC Wi-Fi with 256QAM Wi-Fi acceleration – powered by 5th Generation Wi-Fi (5G Wi-Fi). The router has 3 external antennas; the two antennas have a frequency of 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz wireless frequency on the other one. Delivering both 2.4 GHz and 5GHz bands, it blazes to 733 Mbps in the total speed of connectivity to provide internet stability and offers increased Wi-Fi enjoyment at home.

Parental Control:

ASUS RT-AC53 Parental Controls can set the schedule and time to activate the feature. It can be set for 24 hours. It is a basic parental control that you can use to schedule for the devices that are used by your children. However, this parental control cannot block inappropriate sites. Only for monitoring.

Availability:

ASUS RT-AC53 is available on Amazon and the price is $35.87 only!

How to Set-up Asus RT-AC53

Setting up the ASUS RT-AC53 is the same as the other ASUS routers. It will provide you with simple configuration steps to get started.

  • Connect the ASUS RT-AC53 router to your PC via bundled network cable.
  • Plugin the power adapter and UTP/internet connection cable from your internet provider (192.168.1.1) and start your browser.
  • The router detects the network type and sets it up accordingly.

Parental Control Router Top 1. Synology RT2600AC

Synology Dual Band Router with Parental Control

Enhance your network speed with the powerful wireless capabilities of Synology RT2600AC with MU-MIMO support that provides an ultra-fast connection designed for home and business use.

Internet Performance:

The Synology RT2600AC provides a high-speed dual-core 1.7GHz processor with a combining performance, security, and flexibility designed to handle a high-bandwidth environment. With MU-MIMO support and 4×4 quad stream capabilities which allows a wireless bandwidth up to 2.53 Gbps (800 + 1733 Mbps).

Parental Control:

The Synology RT2600AC uses a web console to change some settings; like parental controls, guest networking, and basic wireless settings. You can set the parental control on the web filter setting by selecting the child icon on the interface. Synology RT2600AC is one of the best routers with parental controls.

Availability:

The Synology RT2600AC is available on Amazon and the price is $198.97 only!

Third-Party App: mSpy Parental Control Mobile App

Having parental controls on your router helps you to guide and protect your child when using the internet on their devices. However, the router can only monitor internet activities and see your child’s location, text messages, and Social Media activities are a must to protect your child anywhere they go. In this case, better to use an alternative solution. Use a third party-app for Parental Controls and mSpy is the best option.

mSpy Phone Hacker

Hack Android phone &tablet, iPhone &iPad remotely and secretly! Everything is visible to you!

Spy on all social media apps, FB, IG, Twitter, Snapchat

View SMS/IMs, call logs, contacts, emails, browser history

Record keystrokes and set alarms for specific keywords

Download Now!

mSpy is one of the most effective parental control apps for mobile that can fully access the target phone. You can monitor your child’s internet activities on their phone without them knowing. With this parental control app, your child will be secured from inappropriate sites and lurking predators online. See the mSpy parental control features and try it;

Monitor Internet Usage

The mSpy lets you monitor your child’s phone browser history and favorite webpages on bookmarks. In this case, you can guide your child while he/she is using the phone browser and protect your child from choosing websites to access.

mSpy Track Browser

View Screen Recorder

The parental control app has a unique feature that allows the target phone screen to record videos every minute and will be uploaded on your mSpy account. You can see all recorded clips on the target phone and see if your child is using the online apps and browser properly.

View Recorded Clips on Phone Screen

See Social Media

mSpy authorizes you to discreetly monitor your child’s Social Media messages. To see if your child’s Social Media messages are safe from lurking predators and inappropriate content.

Track Social Media Passwords

This feature enables you to track every tap and keystroke of your child on his/her phone. With this, you can track your child’s Social Media password and access their Social Media to see their activities there.

Block Websites and Apps

mSpy enables you to block unsuitable sites and apps. With the parental control app, you can block porn on your child’s Android phone.

In this case, you can limit your child from accessing sites on the browser and restrict him/her from using inappropriate apps like dating apps.

With mSpy unique features, you can secure your child from predators and other inappropriate content on the internet, and also, you can monitor your child wherever they go.

mSpy Phone Hacker

Hack Android phone &tablet, iPhone &iPad remotely and secretly! Everything is visible to you!

Spy on all social media apps, FB, IG, Twitter, Snapchat

View SMS/IMs, call logs, contacts, emails, browser history

Record keystrokes and set alarms for specific keywords

Download Now!

Bottom Line

We found out that these top 3 routers (Linksys, Asus, and Synology) are great and have unique features with parental control to guide and protect your child. And we have an alternative solution which is mSpy. A very useful alternative solution for parental controls. So if you will choose the best method to protect your child from using the internet, I will recommend mSpy. It is a simple and direct app that can fully access and monitor your child’s phone.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is parental control in Wi-Fi?2022-02-11T06:13:42+00:00

Your router has a parental control feature. You can set Internet access time limits and restrict access to certain websites to keep your family members (especially minors) healthy and safe.

How can I block all websites except one on my router?2022-02-11T06:12:54+00:00

Step 1. Access your router’s settings by logging in to your network provider.
Step 2. Navigate to parental controls settings.
Step 3. There are two options of filter types: the blacklist and the whitelist option.
Step 4. Add specific websites or URLs to the whitelist one by one.
Step 5. Then click the “Save” button to save your settings.

2022-08-15T08:18:45+00:00