إحدى المسؤوليات العديدة التي تتحملها بصفتك مالكًا للكلاب هي التأكد من وضع مقود على أصدقاء الكلاب عند المشي معهم في الأماكن العامة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون كلبك معاديًا للغرباء و دائما يبتعد عنك، وكسر المقاود في بعض الأحيان. هذه مشكلة كبيرة. آخر شيء تريد رؤيته هو أن كلبك يهاجم شخصًا بريئًا.

في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام مقود أقوى وأكثر موثوقية على كلبك. إذا كنت تبحث عن واحد ، اقرأ هذا المقال. قمنا بمراجعة ملف أفضل مقود للكلاب التي تسحب. تحقق منها واعرف أيها هو الأفضل لموقفك.

1. أفضل امتصاص للصدمات - EzyDog Zero Shock Absorbing Dog Leash

  • السعر: 38 دولار أمريكي
  • المقاس : بطول 6 أقدام وعرض 5/8 بوصة إلى 1 بوصة
  • المادة: النيوبرين
  • الألوان: أزرق ، رمادي ، أسود ، علكة ، أحمر ، وردي ، كامو ، برتقالي ، بنفسجي ، أخضر كامو
  • حجم الكلب: صغير إلى كبير جدًا

لنبدأ بما هو جيد لذراعيك. عادة ما تكون الكلاب التي تشد قوية ويمكن أن تسبب إجهادًا لذراعيك إذا فعلوا ذلك باستمرار. مع EzyDog Zero Shock Absorbing Dog Leash ، يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من التحكم دون التضحية براحتك. يمكن أن مادة النيوبرين لهذا المقود
تخفيف التوتر بامتصاص الصدمة بسبب الشد.

مقود ايزيدوغ

نعم! تم تصميم هذا المقود لامتصاص عمليات السحب المفاجئة. لذا الصدمة من ذلك لن تؤثر على ذراعك أو رقبة كلبك بهذا القدر. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحصل أيضًا على ملف قفل برميل وحلقة D. عندما تحصل على هذا المقود. يمكن أن يساعدك في إرفاق بعض الأشياء الصغيرة مثل المفاتيح والإكسسوارات وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل المشي مع كلبك أكثر راحة لك.

إلى جانب ميزات امتصاص الصدمات لهذا المقود ، ستحصل أيضًا على قبضة مريحة ، بفضل مقبض النيوبرين. يتيح لك ذلك التحكم في كلبك وتوجيهه باستخدام المقود.

الحكم:

وفقًا لاختباراتنا ، فإن هذا المقود الممتص للصدمات يرقى إلى مستوى ميزاته المعلن عنها. إنه مريح في اليد ويمكن أن يقلل من تأثير الشد. لديها العديد من خيارات الألوان، أيضًا ، والذي يمكن أن يكون رائعًا إذا كنت تريد أن يتناسب المقود مع ملابسك وأنت تمشي كلبك في الخارج. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون السعر قليلا مكلفة للغاية لمجرد رباط مع عدم تضمين تسخير.

2. أفضل أسلوب 2 في 1 - 2 كلاب تصميم الحرية لا سحب النايلون الكلب تسخير والمقود

  • السعر: 43 دولار أمريكي
  • المقاس : 32 إلى 38 بوصة (الصدر)
  • المادة: مخمل
  • الألوان: أصفر ، أسود ، كحلي ، فضي ، أزرق ملكي ، بني وردي ساخن ، برتقالي نيون ، نيون أخضر ، وردي وردي ، بنفسجي ، أحمر ، بورجوندي ، توت ، فيروزي ، أزرق مخضر ، كيلي أخضر ، صدأ ، تان
  • حجم الكلب: صغير جدًا إلى كبير جدًا

حسنًا ، إذا كنت تريد التأكد من أن كلبك لن يفلت من قبضتك ، فابحث عن مقاود متعددة الاستخدامات مثل هذه. 2 Hounds Design Freedom No-Pull Nylon Dog Harness & Leash لديه أفضل ما في العالمين عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأمين كلبك. يمكن الجمع بين المقود والحزام تشجيع الكلاب على التوقف عن الشد.

2 تصميم كلاب الصيد

هذا المقود 2 في 1 يحتوي على نقطتي ربط ، والتي يمنحك المزيد من التحكم عند تمشية كلبك. نظرًا لأنه يأتي مع حزام ، كن مطمئنًا أن كلبك سيكون أكثر راحة. والشيء الجيد هو أن الحزام يحتوي على تعديلات مرنة يمكن أن تلائم الكلاب الصغيرة جدًا حتى الكلاب الكبيرة جدًا ، مما يجعلها أكثر تنوعًا.

الحكم:

كان الكلب الذي اختبرناه عليه هادئًا جدًا وكان لديه نوبات أقل من الشد. ربما ، بسبب الحزام المريح الذي يأتي مع هذا المقود ، فإن الكلب لا يشعر بضغط كبير.

يأتي هذا المنتج في العديد من أشكال الألوان أيضًا. المشكلة الوحيدة التي وجدناها مع هذا المنتج هي سعره. إنه ما يقرب من 50 دولارات، ولكن هذا مفهوم نظرًا لأنك ستحصل على مقود وحزام متوافقين تمامًا مع بعضهما البعض.

3. الأفضل في الليل - مقود الكلب المبطن العاكسة النايلون Pawtitas

  • السعر: 18 دولار أمريكي
  • المقاس : بطول 6 أقدام وعرض 5/8 بوصة إلى 1 بوصة
  • المادة: نايلون
  • الألوان: المرجان ، الأحمر ، البط البري ، كامو الأخضر ، الوردي المخيم ، الأسود ، الأزرق ، البني ، الأخضر ، الرمادي ، الأسود ، الأزرق ، البني ، الأخضر ، الرمادي ، الوردي الفاتح ، الأخضر المورق ، البرتقالي
  • حجم الكلب: صغير إلى كبير جدًا

حسنًا ، إذا كان وقتك الوحيد لتمشية صديقك الكلب هو في الليل ، فإن الرؤية عامل كبير يجب أن تفكر فيه. مع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون Pawtitas Nylon Reflective Padded Dog Leash على رأس قائمتك. بسبب ذلك شرائط عاكسة وخيارات الألوان الزاهية ، يمكنك أنت والأشخاص الآخرون بسهولة اكتشاف كلبك في الظلام. هذا بشكل خاص يساعد في تجنب الحوادث أثناء السير على الطريق.

مقود Pawtitas

بصرف النظر عن السمات العاكسة لهذا المقود ، فإن المقود أيضًا مبطنمما يوفر الراحة والحماية لرقبة الكلب. قل وداعًا للضغط الشديد وحتى حرق الحبل. هذا أيضًا ينطبق على مقبض؛ لن تواجه مشكلة كبيرة في التحكم في كلبك وتوجيهه.

هذا المقود أيضًا لا ينفد عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجمال. إنه متاح في 19 ألوان، وبالتأكيد ستواجه صعوبة في اختيار اللون الأفضل لك. جميع الخيارات جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن النظر إليها.

الحكم:

المقود بطول جيد. يكفي أن تجعل كلبك قريبًا منك دون أن تجعله غير مريح. إنها ليست ثقيلة وضخمة أيضًا ، مما يجعل المشي ليلاً أقل صعوبة.

لم نتوقع أن تكون المواد جيدة كما هو معلن عنها ، لكنها كذلك. إنها تقوم بعملها بشكل جيد لأن يمكن رؤية المقود من مسافة بعيدة. ناهيك عن أنه متين بدرجة كافية ضد عمليات السحب. حتى الآن ، لم نسجل أي سلبيات كبيرة وفقًا لاختباراتنا.

4. الأفضل للاستكشاف - أربعة باوز القطن ويب تدريب الكلب الرصاص

  • السعر: 12 دولار أمريكي
  • المقاس : 10 أقدام طويلة (30 قدمًا كحد أقصى) وعرض 5/8 بوصات
  • المادة: قطن
  • الألوان: أسود فقط
  • حجم الكلب: صغير جدًا إلى متوسط

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل الكلاب تميل إلى الشد هو أن المقود الذي تستخدمه عليهم قصير جدًا. يجعلهم غير مرتاحين ، خاصة إذا كنت تمشيهم لمسافات طويلة. أفضل حل لذلك هو استخدام أطول مثل Four Paws Cotton Web Training Dog Lead. هذا المقود له ثلاثة اختلافات حسب الطول الذي تحتاجه. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 10 أقدام و 15 قدمًا و 30 القدمين.

أربعة الكفوف الرصاص

ونظرا ل مادة القطن يستخدم في هذا المقود جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشبك الدوار ، يمكن لكلبك المشي بشكل مريح واستكشاف المنطقة دون خوف من الإصابات الكبيرة. كما ترى ، يمكن أن يسبب الشد والإندفاع ضغطًا شديدًا على رقبة الكلب في بعض الأحيان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تأخذ كلبك في نزهة ، فيمكن أيضًا تثبيت هذا المقود أحزمة المشي للكلاب لمزيد من الأمان.

إلى جانب الاستكشاف ، هذا المقود مثالي لـ تدريب الكلاب التي على وشك أن تنفصل عن المقود لمدة شهر أو شهرين. يمكن أن يساعدهم المقود الطويل على أن يصبحوا أكثر استقلالية.

الحكم:

إن المقود طويل جدًا وبسبب ذلك ، فإن فرصك في سحب كلبك من وقت لآخر منخفضة جدًا. ال النسيج المستخدم مريح للغاية للأيدي البشرية وأعناق الكلاب. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه قبل شراء المنتج هو الطول الذي تحتاجه. اختر واحدة أكثر مثالية لنوع الاستكشاف الذي توشك أنت وكلبك على المغامرة فيه.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم الألوان الفاتحة ، فقد تصاب بخيبة أمل بسبب هذا المقود يأتي باللون الأسود فقط.

5. الأفضل للأماكن المزدحمة - مقود كلب قصير عاكس من النايلون باو

  • السعر: 15 دولار أمريكي
  • المقاس : بطول 1.5 قدم وعرض 1 بوصة
  • المادة: النيوبرين والألمنيوم
  • الألوان: البرتقالي والأسود والرمادي والأخضر
  • حجم الكلب: كبير

عندما لا يكون لديك من يرعى كلبك ويتعين عليك الذهاب إلى مكان به العديد من الأشخاص ، فستحتاج إلى مقود أقصر لكن أقوى. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فقد يكون Mighty Paw Nylon Reflective Short Dog Leash هو المقود المناسب لكلبك. أنت تعلم أنه لا يمكن مساعدتك. عليك أن تجعل كلبك أقرب إليك ، خاصةً إذا كان عدوانيًا تجاه الغرباء والكلاب الأخرى.

مايتي باو

يأتي هذا المقود 1.5 و 2.5 أقدام. اختر أيهما أفضل للموقف. إذا كان هناك عدد كبير جدًا من الأشخاص ، نقترح عليك الحصول على الحجم السابق لإبقاء كلبك أقرب. في كلتا الحالتين ، كلا الطولين مثاليان للتحكم بسهولة في كلبك عندما يكون هناك أشخاص بالقرب منك. أنت أيضًا لا داعي للقلق بشأن الكسر. النيوبرين و مادة الألومنيوم في هذا واحد قوي جدا.

الراحة ليست مشكلة أيضًا. ستحصل على ملف مقبض من النيوبرين مبطن مما يجعل قبضتك أسهل. يمكنك الاعتماد على المشبك الدوار أيضًا. إنه يحمي معصمك كلما استدار كلبك بشكل غير متوقع.

الحكم:

هذا واحد موثوق به عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكلاب التي تسحب. المواد المستخدمة متينة ويبدو أن المقود يمكن أن يستمر لسنوات عديدة. إنها ميسورة التكلفة أيضًا. المشكلة الوحيدة في هذا المنتج هي أنه يناسب الكلاب الأكبر حجمًا.

في الختام

الآن ، اختر ما هو أفضل مقود للكلاب التي تسحب. يجب عليك اختيار أكثرها فائدة لموقفك. فقط تأكد من موازنة مزايا وعيوب كل سلسلة في هذه المراجعة. ومع ذلك ، كن مطمئنًا لأننا اخترنا أفضلها واختبرناها لك. في حالة عدم ملاءمة أي مما سبق ذكره ، يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل المغادرة المقود متعدد الوظائف Blue-9. لها العديد من الأغراض المختلفة حسب احتياجاتك.

One of the many responsibilities you have as a dog owner is to make sure to put a leash on your canine friends when walking them in public. This is especially important when your dog is quite hostile to strangers and always pulls away from you, breaking leashes at times. That is a huge problem. The last thing you’d want to see is your dog attacking someone innocent.

In that case, you need to use a stronger and much more reliable leash on your dog. If you are looking for one, read this article. We reviewed the best leash for dogs that pull. Check them out and see which one is the best for your situation.

1. Best Shock-absorber – EzyDog Zero Shock Absorbing Dog Leash

  • Price: 38 USD
  • Size: 6 feet long and 5/8 inch to 1 inch wide
  • Material: Neoprene
  • Colors: blue, gray, black, bubble gum, red, pink camo, orange, purple, green camo
  • Dog size: Small to extra-large

Let’s start with what’s good for your arms. Dogs who pull are usually strong and they can cause strain on your arms if they do it constantly. With EzyDog Zero Shock Absorbing Dog Leash, you can have more control without sacrificing your comfort. The neoprene material of this leash can
relieve the tension by absorbing the shock because of pulling.

Ezydog Leash

Yes! This bungee leash is engineered to absorb sudden pulls. So, the shock from it won’t affect your arm or your dog’s neck that much. Moreover, you’d also get a barrel lock and D-ring when you get this leash. It can help you attach some tiny things such as keys, accessories, and whatnot, making your walks with your dog much more comfortable for you.

Besides the shock-absorbing features of this leash, you’d also get a comfortable grip, thanks to the neoprene handle. This allows you to control and guide your dog’ with the leash.

Verdict:

As per our testing, this shock-absorbing leash lives up to its advertised features. It’s comfortable in the hand and can lessen the impact of pulling. It has many color options, too, which can be great if you want the leash to match your outfit as you walk your dog outside. However, the price may be a bit too expensive for just a leash with no harness included.

2. Best 2-in-1 Style – 2 Hounds Design Freedom No-Pull Nylon Dog Harness & Leash

  • Price: 43 USD
  • Size: 32 to 38 inches (chest)
  • Material: Velvet
  • Colors: yellow, black, navy, silver, royal blue, hot pink brown, neon orange, neon green, rose pink, purple, red, burgundy, raspberry, turquoise, teal, kelly green, rust, tan
  • Dog Size: Extra-small up to extra-large

Well, if you want to make sure that your dog won’t escape your grip, go for versatile leashes like this one. 2 Hounds Design Freedom No-Pull Nylon Dog Harness & Leash has the best of both worlds when it comes to securing your dog. Combining the leash and the harness can encourage dogs to stop pulling.

2 Hounds Design

This 2-in-1 leash has 2 attachment points, which give you more control when walking your dog. Since it comes with a harness, rest assured that your dog will be much more comfortable. And the good thing is that the harness has flexible adjustments that can fit extra-small up to extra-large dogs, which makes it more versatile.

Verdict:

The dog we tested this on was pretty calm and had fewer episodes of pulling. Perhaps, because of the comfortable harness that comes with this leash, the dog doesn’t feel much pressure.

This product comes in many color variations, too. The only issue we’ve found with this product is its price. It’s almost 50 bucks, but it’s understandable given that you’d get a leash and harness that’s perfectly compatible with each other.

3. Best at Night – Pawtitas Nylon Reflective Padded Dog Leash

  • Price: 18 USD
  • Size: 6 feet long and 5/8 inch to 1-inch wide
  • Material: Nylon
  • Colors: coral, red, teal, camo green, camp pink, black, blue, brown, green, gray, black, blue, brown, green, gray, light pink, lush green, orange
  • Dog Size: Small to extra-large

Well, if your only time to walk your canine friend is at night, visibility is a big factor you should consider. With that, Pawtitas Nylon Reflective Padded Dog Leash should be on top of your list. Because of its reflective strips and bright color options, you and other people can easily spot your dog in the dark. This is particularly helpful in avoiding accidents while on the road.

Pawtitas Leash

Aside from the reflective features of this leash, the leash is also padded, which provides comfort and protection to your dog’s neck. Say goodbye to too much pressure and even rope burn. This also goes the same for the handle; you wouldn’t have much trouble controlling and guiding your dog.

This leash also doesn’t run out when it comes to aesthetics. It’s available in 19 colors, and surely you’d have a hard time picking which color is the best for you. All of the options are just too good to look at.

Verdict:

The leash is of good length. It’s enough to get your dog close to you without making it uncomfortable. It’s not heavy and bulky, too, making nighttime walks less of a hassle.

We didn’t expect the material to be as good as advertised, but it is. It does its job well that the leash can be seen from a distance. Not to mention, it’s durable enough against pulls. So far, we have not recorded any major downsides as per our testing.

4. Best for Exploration – Four Paws Cotton Web Training Dog Lead

  • Price: 12 USD
  • Size: 10 feet long (30 feet max) and 5/8 inches wide
  • Material: Cotton
  • Colors: black only
  • Dog size: extra small to medium

One of the reasons why dogs tend to pull is because the leash you are using on them is quite short. It makes them uncomfortable, especially if you are walking them for long distances. The best solution for that is to use longer ones like Four Paws Cotton Web Training Dog Lead. This leash has three variations depending on the length you need. You can choose from 10 feet, 15 feet, and 30 feet.

Four Paws Lead

Because of the cotton material used in this leash combined with the swivel clip, your dog can comfortably walk and explore the area without fear of major injuries. You see, pulling and lunging can cause too much pressure on a dog’s neck at times. In addition, if you are taking your dog for a hike, this leash can also be installed on hiking harnesses for dogs for added security.

Besides exploring, this leash is perfect for training dogs that are about to be off the leash for a month or two. The long leash can help them become more independent.

Verdict:

The leash is pretty long and because of that, the chances of you having to pull your dog from time to time are pretty low. The fabric used is quite comfortable for human hands and dogs’ necks. The only thing you need to look out for before buying the product is the length that you need. Pick one that’s much more optimal for the kind of exploration you and your dog is about to venture into.

However, if you are into lighter colors, you may get disappointed as this leash only comes in black.

5. Best for Crowded Places – Mighty Paw Nylon Reflective Short Dog Leash

  • Price: 15 USD
  • Size: 1.5 feet long and 1-inch wide
  • Material: Neoprene and aluminum
  • Colors: orange, black, gray, green
  • Dog Size: Large

When you have no one to babysit your dog and you have to go to a place with many people, you will need a shorter yet stronger leash. If that is the case, Mighty Paw Nylon Reflective Short Dog Leash might just be the one for your dog. You know it can’t be helped. You need to get your dog closer to you, especially if they are aggressive to strangers and other dogs.

Mighty Paw

This leash comes in 1.5 and 2.5 feet. Choose which one is the best for the situation. If there are too many people, we suggest you get the former size to keep your dog closer. Either way, both lengths are optimal for easily controlling your dog when there are people nearby. You also don’t need to worry about breakage. The neoprene and aluminum material in this one is quite sturdy.

Comfort is not an issue, too. You’d get a padded neoprene handle that makes your grip easier. You can rely on its swivel clasp as well. It protects your wrist whenever your dog turns unexpectedly.

Verdict:

This one is reliable when it comes to dogs that pull. The material used is sturdy and it looks like the leash can last for many years. It’s pretty affordable, too. The only issue with this product is that it fits better with larger dogs.

Conclusion

Now, choose which is the best leash for dogs that pull. You must pick the most useful one for your situation. Just make sure to weigh the advantages and disadvantages of each leash in this review. Nevertheless, rest assured that we’ve picked the best ones and tested them for you. In case none of the ones above works for you, you may also check out Blue-9 Multi-Function Leash. It has many different purposes depending on your needs.