شعار Lifechacha

إليك أفضل تطبيق مجاني للرقابة الأبوية لأجهزة iPhone و Android

By تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 22 أغسطس 2022فئات: قبض على الغشاش

أصبحت تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية أكثر شيوعًا بين الآباء المعنيين في الوقت الحاضر. هذا لأن مثل هذه الأدوات هي مساعدين رائعين في مراقبة عن بعد لسلوك الأطفال عبر الإنترنت وفي إبقائهم في مأمن من المتنمرين عبر الإنترنت, الطفل المفترس، وتلك الناس الذين قد يسيئون إليهم.

إذا كنت والدًا عاملاً ولم يكن لديك الكثير من الوقت للإشراف على أطفالك بنفسك ، فهذا سبب إضافي لاستخدام تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية. هذا يبدو بسيطا. ومع ذلك، التطبيقات التي يجب أن تعتمد عليها؟ مع وجود عدد لا يحصى من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت ، لا يمكنك فقط تثبيتها دون معرفة كيفية عملها حقًا ، أليس كذلك؟

لا تقلق! لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. فيما يلي الأفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية لأجهزة iPhone و أندرويد التي يمكنك الوثوق بها.

1. mSpy - أفضل تطبيق للرقابة الأبوية لنظام Android

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق رقابة أبوية قوي لأطفالك أندرويد الهواتف ، mSpy هو الأداة المناسبة لك! بمجرد التثبيت ، يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الأداة في مراقبة ملفات الشريحة, المواقعوأنشطة الهاتف الأخرى في الوقت الحقيقي. بهذه الطريقة ، سترى حقًا كيف يتصرف أطفالك المحبوبون عبر الإنترنت دون علمهم.

mSpy التحكم الاساسي للاباء والامهات

مراقبة جهاز طفلك المحمول دون علمهم! توقف عن القلق ، دعنا نتخذ إجراء!

تتبع في الوقت الحقيقي والتاريخ موقع GPS وإعداد السياج الجغرافي

عرض الرسائل القصيرة / الرسائل الفورية ، وسجلات المكالمات ، وجهات الاتصال ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وسجل التصفح

تجسس على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: FB ، IG ، Twitter ، TikTok ، Telegram ، إلخ

تحميل الآن!

نعم! حسب تقديرك ما إذا كنت تريد إخبارهم بأنك تتحقق من هواتفهم عن بعد. هذا لأن mSpy يعمل بصمت على الروبوت.

مراقبة أنشطة SIM ومحادثات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يمكن أن يمنحك mSpy الوصول إلى أطفالك أنشطة SIM مثل النصوصوجهات الاتصال و سجلات المكالمات. سيعطيك هذا فكرة عن الأشخاص الذين كانوا على اتصال بهم مؤخرًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي mSpy أيضًا على ميزات يمكنها ذلك اختراق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الدردشات على WhatsApp, الفيسبوك رسولو Viber وغيرها الكثير. ستعرف أيضًا ما إذا كان المراهقون الفضوليون يستخدمون تطبيقات المواعدة مثل Tinder.

قراءة رسائل الفيسبوك mSpy

مسجل الشاشة للدردشات

بالطبع ، عندما يكذب الأطفال بشأن من وماذا يتحدثون ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أدلة. يمكنك استخدام ملفات mSpy شاشة مسجل للحصول على تسجيل فيديو لمحادثتهم. بهذه الطريقة ستعرف من يدردش مع من على الواتس اب, فيسبوك, إنستغرام, تيليجرام, سناب جات، الخ.

يتم منحك أيضًا خيار بإمكانك تحميله تسجيلات الدردشة الخاصة بك.

تحقق من مواقع GPS و GeoFence

يعرف الوالد المسؤول مكان وجود أطفالهم. mSpy لديه القدرة على تتبع هواتف أطفالك التي تعمل بنظام Android على الخريطة ، مع التأكد من ذلك كل مكان تم تسجيلهم بتفاصيل كاملة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدم ميزة GeoFence لتحديد المناطق التي لا يشجع أطفالك على المغادرة. ستعلمك هذه الميزة إذا خرجوا بدون إذنك.

مواقع mSpy

ميزات وضع تقييد المحتوى

الشيء الذي يميز mSpy عن تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية الأخرى هو قدرته على ذلك تقييد أنشطة الهاتف مثل تصفح الإنترنت أو ممارسة ألعاب الهاتف المحمول عبر الإنترنت. نعم تستطيع منع المواقع الإباحية مثل Pornhub و مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook، والتي قد يحب أطفالك زيارتها.

مواقع mSpy بلوك

mSpy هي الصفقة الحقيقية عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ الرقابة الأبوية على Android. لديها ميزات لا تتطلب الوصول إلى الجذر، وهو تنفيس كبير لأن التجذير معقد للغاية وقد يؤدي إلى كسر الهاتف عند القيام به بطريقة خاطئة.

مع وضع كل ذلك في الاعتبار ، فإن mSpy يستحق التفكير فيه. الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ليست سوى لمحة عن إمكاناتها الكاملة كتطبيق للرقابة الأبوية. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد و الاشتراك إلى mSpy ، فلا تتردد في ذلك انقر على الزر أعلاه للبدء.

2. ClevGuard - تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية لأجهزة iPhone

إذا كان أطفالك يستخدمون أجهزة iPhone ، فإن أفضل تطبيق للرقابة الأبوية يمكنك استخدامه هو ClevGuard. إنه برنامج مراقبة آخر مثل mSpy مع ميزات مماثلة عند التحقق الرسائل النصية, سجلات المكالمات, الدردشات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي, الصور والفيديو، الخ.

ولكن بصرف النظر عن كل ذلك ، فإن Clevguard مرنة للغاية أيضًا لأنها تدعمها أندرويد, Windows, واتسابو على iCloud يراقب. لذلك ، إذا كان أطفالك يخفون شيئًا عنك على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم ، فأنت تستخدم ClevGuard مراقبة iCloud. إنها صديقة للآيفون بالفعل!

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

هاك هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPhone و iPad و Windows PC

مراقبة WhatsApp و FB و IG و SMS والمكالمات

استمع إلى محيط Android

شاشة تسجيل للهاتف المستهدف

لا حاجة لكسر الحماية أو الجذر

جرب الآن

الشبح طريقة

عند استخدام ClevGuard كتطبيق رقابة أبوية لجهاز iPhone ، نضمن لك أن يكون ملف وضع التخفي بنسبة 100٪. هذا يعني أن أطفالك لن يعرفوا شيئًا عن برنامج المراقبة إلا إذا اخترت إخبارهم بذلك.

ClevGuard iCloud Hacker

إذا كنت ترغب في مراقبة بعض بيانات iPhone الخاصة بأطفالك بدون تثبيت أي تطبيقات رقابة أبوية ، يمكنك استخدام مخترق Clevguad على iCloud. العملية بسيطة. ما عليك سوى بيانات اعتماد iCloud للأطفال واستخدامها للوصول إلى على iCloud محركوالصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات وما إلى ذلك من خلال لوحة تحكم الويب.

إلى الاشتراك لمنتجات وخدمات ClevGuard ، فقط انقر على الزر أعلاه.

3. FamiSafe - أفضل تطبيقات المراقبة الأبوية المجانية

في حال كنت تريد ضوء و نهج أكثر عالمية للحفاظ على أمان الأطفال عبر الإنترنت ، هناك أحد أفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المجانية المصممة خصيصًا لك FamiSafe.

FamiSafe هو تطبيق رقابة أبوية يركز عليه إدارة وقت شاشة أطفالكوالكشف و تصفية المواقع غير الملائمة، وتتبع الموقع. سيعطي هذا لعائلتك وأطفالك حماية شاملة أساسية ومتسقة.

ملصق FamiSafe

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي هذا التطبيق على ملف التحكم في تطبيق Youtube و مراقبة تاريخ Tiktok. على الرغم من اعتبارها تطبيقات بريئة في البداية ، لا يزال هناك محتويات مقيدة بالفئة العمرية قد يواجه أطفالك.

وما يجعل FamiSafe عالميًا هو دعمه عبر جميع المنصات الممكنة. نعم! يدعم تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية هذا الحائز على العديد من الجوائز ماك, Windows, أندرويد, آيفون, أضرم النارو متصفحات Chrome عبر امتداد Chrome.

لذا ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بتجربة FamiSafe تجربة مجانية، فقط انقر على الزر أدناه للمتابعة.

احصل على FamiSafe الآن!

في الختام

تبحث عن الأفضل تطبيق رقابة أبوية مجاني لأجهزة iPhone و أندرويد ليس من السهل. عليك التأكد من حصولك على الميزات والخدمات التي تحتاجها لحماية أطفالك بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

قد تحتوي التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه على إصدارات تجريبية وعروض توضيحية مجانية ، ولكن في النهاية ، يتعين عليك الاشتراك في الخدمات التي تقدمها. لا يوجد ثمن لحماية أطفالك ؛ الاستثمار في تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية يستحق المحاولة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يوجد تطبيق رقابة أبوية يمكنه مراقبة كمبيوتر طفلي مباشرة؟2022-03-23T10:05:27+00:00

نعم! هناك الكثير من تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية المصممة لمراقبة الكمبيوتر. وأحد أفضل تطبيقات المراقبة الحية حتى الآن هو Spyrix. لا يمكنك فقط مراقبة شاشة كمبيوتر طفلك ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا عرض كاميرا الويب الخاصة بهم وسماع ما يتحدثون عنه عبر ميكروفون الكمبيوتر. إنه تطبيق مراقبة شامل.

كيف تعرف ما إذا كان تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية موثوقًا به؟2022-03-23T10:04:09+00:00

لمعرفة ما إذا كان تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية شرعيًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قراءة المراجعات عبر الإنترنت من المستخدمين الفعليين. سيعطيك هذا فكرة عن شكل الخدمة أو ما إذا كانت فعالة حقًا في مراقبة الأطفال. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة التحقق مما إذا كان التطبيق قد حصل على تقدير أو جوائز من مؤسسات موثوقة.

2022-08-22T09:52:09+00:00

Lifechacha Logo

Here’s The Best Free Parental Control App for iPhone and Android

By Last Updated: August 22nd, 2022Categories: Catch Cheater

Parental control apps have become more popular among concerned parents nowadays. This is because such tools are great assistants in remote monitoring of kids’ behavior online and in keeping them safe from cyberbullies, child predators, and those people who may abuse them.

If you are a working parent, and you don’t have much time to oversee your kids yourself, that’s all the more reason to use a parental control app. That seems simple; however, which apps should you rely on? With the myriad of scams online, you can’t just install them without knowing how they really work, right?

Don’t worry! We got you covered. Below are the best free parental control apps for iPhone and Android that you can trust.

1. mSpy – Best Parental Control App for Android

If you need a powerful parental control app for your kids’ Android phones, mSpy is the right tool for you! Once installed, this tool can help you monitor their SIM, locations, and other phone activities in real time. That way, you will really see how your beloved kids act online without them knowing.

mSpy Parental Control

Monitor your child’s mobile device without them knowing! Stop worry, let’s take action!

Track real-time and history GPS location & geofence setup

View SMS/IMs, call logs, contacts, emails, browsing history

Spy on Social Media: FB, IG, Twitter, TikTok, Telegram, etc

Download Now!

Yes! It’s at your discretion whether you want to let them know you are checking their phones remotely. This is because mSpy runs silently on Android.

Monitor SIM Activities and Social Media Chats

mSpy can give you access to your kids’ SIM activities such as texts, contacts, and call logs. This will give you an idea on who they’ve been in contact with recently.

Moreover, mSpy also has features that can hack Social Media chats on WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Viber, and many more. You will also know if your curious teens are using dating apps like Tinder.

Read Facebook Messages mSpy

Screen Recorder for Chats

Of course, when kids lie about who and what they’re chatting, you need evidence. You can use mSpy’s Screen Recorder to get a video recording of their conversation. This way you will know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, Snapchat, etc.

You are also given the option to download your chat recordings.

Check GPS Locations and GeoFence

A responsible parent knows where their kids’ whereabouts are. mSpy has the ability to track your kids’ Android phones on the map, making sure that every location they stopped by is recorded with complete details.

In addition, you can also use the GeoFence feature to designate areas where your kids are discouraged to leave. This feature will notify you if they go out without your permission.

mSpy Locations

Restricted Mode Features

The thing that sets mSpy apart from the other free parental control apps is its ability to restrict phone activities like browsing the the internet or playing online mobile games. Yes, you can block pornographic websites like Pornhub and Social Networking sites like Facebook, which your kids may be fond of visiting.

mSpy Block Websites

mSpy is the real deal when it comes to Android parental controls. It has features that do not require root access, which is a big sigh of relief since rooting is quite complex and may brick a phone when done the wrong way.

With all that in mind, mSpy is worth considering. The features mentioned above are only a glimpse of its full potential as a parental control app. If you wish to know more and subscribe to mSpy, feel free to click on the button above to get started.

2. ClevGuard – Parental Control App for iPhone

If your kids are using iPhones, the best parental control app you can use is ClevGuard. It is another monitoring program like mSpy with similar features on checking text messages, call logs, Social Media chats, photos and videos, etc.

But aside from all that, Clevguard is quite flexible, too, as it supports Android, Windows, WhatsApp, and iCloud monitoring. So, if your kids are hiding something from you on their iPhones, you use ClevGuard iCloud Monitoring. It’s iPhone-friendly indeed!

ClevGuard KidsGuard Pro

Hack Android Phones & Tablets, iPhone & iPad, Windows PC

Monitor WhatsApp, FB, IG, SMS, Calls

Listen to Android surroundings

Record screen of the target phone

No jailbreak or root required

TRY NOW

Stealth Mode

When you use ClevGuard as a parental control app for iPhone, you are guaranteed a 100% Stealth Mode. This means that your kids won’t know about the monitoring program unless you choose to let them know.

ClevGuard iCloud Hacker

If you want to monitor some of your kids iPhone data without installing any parental control apps, you can use Clevguad’s iCloud hacker. The process is simple; you only need your kids’ iCloud credentials and use them to access their iCloud Drive, Photos, Videos, Documents, etc. through a web Control Panel.

To subscribe to ClevGuard products and services, just click on the button above.

3. FamiSafe – Best Free Parental Control Apps

In case you want a light and more universal approach to keeping kids safe online, there’s one of the best free parental control apps made for you called FamiSafe.

FamiSafe is a parental control app focused on managing your kids’ screen time, detecting and filtering inappropriate websites, and tracking location. This will give your family and children basic yet consistent overall protection.

FamiSafe Poster

In addition, this app has a dedicated Youtube App control and Tiktok history monitoring. Despite being perceived as innocent apps on the outset, there are still age-restricted contents your kids may encounter.

And what makes FamiSafe universal is it’s support across all possible platforms. Yes! This multi-awarded parental control app supports MacOS, Windows, Android, iOS, Kindle Fire, and Chrome browsers via Chrome extension.

So, if you are interested in trying out FamiSafe’s free trial, just click on the button below to proceed.

Get FamiSafe Now!

Conclusion

Looking for the best free parental control app for iPhone and Android is not easy. You have to make sure that you are getting the features and the service that you need to protect your kids more efficiently.

The apps above may have free trials and demos but eventually, you have to subscribe to the services they provide. There is no price for your kids’ protection; investing in parental control apps is worth the try.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a parental control app that can monitor my child’s computer live?2022-03-23T10:05:27+00:00

Yes! There are a lot of parental control apps out there made for computer monitoring. And one of the best live monitoring apps to date is Spyrix. Not only can you monitor your kid’s computer screen, but you can also view their webcam and hear what they are talking about via a computer microphone. It’s a total monitoring app.

How to know if the parental control app is reliable?2022-03-23T10:04:09+00:00

To know if the parental control app is legitimate, you need to read reviews online from actual users. This will give you an idea of what the service is like or if it’s really effective in monitoring kids. You may also try checking out whether the app received recognition or awards from credible institutions.

2022-08-22T09:52:09+00:00