أفضل 5 زيوت وكريمات وزبدة ومستحضرات لعلامات التمدد

By آخر تحديث: 30 يناير 2023فئات: فترة الحمل

من المعروف أنه عندما تكون كذلك الحامل، أنت أكثر عرضة لعلامات التمدد على بطنك ، وهذا طبيعي. في بعض الحالات ، يخفون ويصبحون أقل وضوحًا. ومع ذلك ، لن يفعل البعض. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد حقًا الحفاظ على مظهر بشرتك ، فقد تجد نفسك متضاربًا بشأن ما إذا كنت قد تركت بشرتك علامات التمدد تكون أو تجد طريقة لمنعها.

حسنًا ، إذا كنت تعاني من هذا الأخير ، فقد عثرت للتو على الصفحة الصحيحة. على الرغم من عدم وجود علاجات للقضاء على علامات التمدد ، فقد لا تزال ترغب في التحقق من منتجات علامات التمدد. يمكنهم على الأقل تفتيح أو تصغير المظهر. حتى أنها قد تحسن مرونة بشرتك لمنع المزيد من الضرر الناجم عن شد الجلد على البطن. لذا ، تابع القراءة! لقد قمنا باستعراض 5 من أفضل زيوت البطن والزبدة والمستحضرات والكريمات لك.

1.أفضل زيت بطن لجميع أنواع البشرة: زيت بيو-أويل للعناية بالبشرة متعدد الاستخدامات

  • السعر: 16.97 دولار أمريكي
  • صياغة: الزيت
  • المقاس : أوقية 4.2
  • ميزة: متوافق مع جميع أنواع البشرة

قد تكون الكريمات والمستحضرات مزعجة جدًا عند تطبيقها على بعض الأشخاص. إذا كنت تشعر بنفس الشعور وكنت جادًا حقًا في تقليل ظهور علامات التمدد كما تتشكل على بطنك ، فإن زيت بيو-أويل متعدد الاستخدامات للعناية بالبشرة موجود هنا. إنه مثالي لـ جميع أنواع البشرة.

النفط الحيوي

هذا المنتج هو أحد أكثر المنتجات مبيعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بزيوت البطن. لقد تم إثبات ذلك من قبل أطباء الجلدية علاج الندبات أو مشاكل نسيج الجلد مثل علامات التمدد. لا يمكنك استخدامه على بطنك فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامه أيضًا على أجزاء أخرى من جسمك خارجيًا. مع هذا الزيت ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن نوع بشرتك ، فهو مصمم للجميع.

عندما تفرك بانتظام هذا الزيت بلطف مرة واحدة يوميًا ، يمكنك توقع تحسن مظهر علامات التمدد. وهذا يشمل الجراحة ، القسم جوعلامات أخرى أيضًا. وبسبب فيتامين إي وزيت اللافندر ومستخلصات البابونج ، فإن بشرتك ستفعل ذلك البقاء بصحة جيدة ومحمي من أي التهاب محتمل بسبب التمدد. الأهم من ذلك ، أن علامات التمدد ستصبح أقل وضوحًا لأن الزيت يوحد لون بشرتك وملمسها.

الحكم:

حسب الاختبارات ، يمكن استخدام زيت البطن هذا حتى بعد الحمل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بشكل مستمر تقليل بروز علامات التمدد. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للمنتج أيضًا استعادة والحفاظ على ترطيب كافٍ لجميع أنواع البشرة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن الزيت قد يلطخ ملابسك إذا لم تقم بنشره بالتساوي.

2. أفضل كريم أثناء الحمل: علاج ميديرما لعلامات التمدد

  • السعر: 30 دولار أمريكي
  • صياغة: Cream
  • المقاس : أوقية 5.2
  • ميزة: ثبت أنه آمن للاستخدام أثناء الحمل

يمكن أن يؤدي الحمل إلى العديد من التغييرات في نمط حياتك ؛ سيُطلب منك تغيير نوع الماكياج الذي ترتديه أو أي نوع من الشامبو لاستخدامه. حسنًا ، هذا أيضًا هو الحال بالنسبة لزيوت وكريمات البطن. عليك التأكد من أنهم كذلك آمن أثناء الحمل. شيء جيد ، Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy هنا لمساعدتك في علاج علامات التمدد أثناء الحمل.

ميديرما كريم

هذا المنتج كان تم اختباره سريريا لتكون آمنة للنساء الحوامل بعد الثلث الأول من الحمل. أظهرت الاختبارات أن الأمر سيستغرق على الأقل أسابيع 12 من التطبيق المنتظم لرؤية النتائج المرئية. لكن بالطبع ، لا تريدين الانتظار حتى تخرج علامات التمدد عن نطاق السيطرة ، لذا استخدمي هذا المنتج بعد الفترة الموصى بها أثناء الحمل. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الآثار الجانبية لأن هذا هو بارابين مجانا. يمكنك حتى استخدام هذا حتى إذا كنت ترضعين طفلك رضاعة طبيعية بالفعل.

نعم! يمكن استخدامه أثناء وبعد الحمل. بفضل المزيج المذهل من المكونات مثل حمض الهيالورونيك والسيفالين وكينتيللا أسياتيكا ، يمكن لبشرتك أن تتمدد وتنثني بسهولة دون خوف من التلف المستمر لأنسجة الجلد. هذا يجعلها واحدة من أفضل كريمات الوقاية من علامات التمدد اليوم. فقط تطبق ببطء (لأعلى) بالتساوي إلى المنطقة التي تشك في ظهور علامات التمدد فيها ، وأنت على ما يرام.

الحكم:

هذا المنتج هو الأفضل أثناء الحمل لأنه لا يحتوي على البارابين الضار بالخصوبة والأعضاء التناسلية. ال مكونات طبيعية ترطيب بشكل كافٍ أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك استخدامه خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل.

3. أفضل كريم للوقاية: كريم حماية الجسم من علامات التمدد والندوب

  • السعر: 21 دولار أمريكي
  • صياغة: Cream
  • المقاس : أوقية 4
  • ميزة: يمكن وضعه قبل ظهور علامات التمدد

الوقاية خير من العلاج. هذا صحيح! الآن ، إذا كنت حاملاً وأنت بدأت تلاحظ شد بطنك ، لماذا تنتظر علامات التمدد ، أليس كذلك؟ مع كريم Body Merry Stretch Marks & Scars Defense ، يمكنك التأكد من أن علامات التمدد ليس لديها الوقت لتصبح مزعجة وملحوظة.

مرح الجسم

وحتى إذا كان لديك بالفعل علامات تمدد ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الاعتماد على هذا المنتج لتقليل مظهرها. يعمل الكريم عن طريق ترطيب عميق الجلد المصاب مما يساعد على تقوية مرونته. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تحضير الجلد أثناء الانتقال بسبب التمدد ، وتخفيف التوتر الذي قد يؤدي إلى تفاقم ظهور العلامات. كل ذلك بفضل الفيتامينات C و E و B3 و B5 ، تصبح الوقاية ممكنة.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تحقيق فوائد هذا المنتج إلا إذا كنت استخدمه دينيا على فترات منتظمة. على عكس الكريمات الأخرى ، يمكن دهن هذا الكريم بسهولة ببضع ضربات دائرية لطيفة في المنطقة المصابة.

الحكم:

هذا المنتج يجب شراؤه إذا كنت لا تزال تعاني من علامات التمدد. هي معبأة مع الفيتامينات الأساسية لمنع ظهور العلامات وتحسين مظهر بشرتك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية ولم يخضع للاختبارات باستخدام الحيوانات.

لكننا وجدنا أنه قد يكون من الصعب جدًا الانتشار. قد تحتاج إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد في وضع الكريم. رائحة هذا ، حتى لو كانت طبيعية بالكامل ، لا تروق للأنف.

4. الأفضل للتدليك: تدليك بالمرز بتركيبة زبدة الكاكاو

  • السعر: 10 دولار أمريكي
  • صياغة: غسول
  • المقاس : 8.5 أوقية
  • ميزة: جيد للتدليك اللطيف مع تقليل علامات التمدد

حسنًا ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك استمتع واسترخ أثناء تطبيق منتجات الوقاية من علامات التمدد ، يمكن أن يكون تدليك بالمر بتركيبة زبدة الكاكاو خيارًا جيدًا. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو الأرخص في القائمة ، والذي يمكن أن يكون صفقة رائعة إذا كنت تستخدم ميزانية محدودة.

غسول بالمرز

هذا المستحضر مشهور بخصائصه مقوي للجلد ميزة تسمح لبشرتك بالوقوف بقوة بينما تصل بطنك إلى حجم معين. ناهيك عن أنها آمنة لجميع أنواع البشرة أيضًا. يحافظ فيتامين هـ على صحة بشرتك في المنطقة ، لذلك يتم تقليل الضرر الناتج عن التمدد. ومثلك تدليك بطنك بلطف مع هذا المنتج ، ستستمتع برائحة الكاكاو وزبدة الشيا التي تنبعث منها رائحة الاسترخاء حقًا.

قد تستغرق الطريقة التي تقوم بها بتدليك هذا المنتج وفركه وقتًا أطول من المعتاد نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على اتساق سميك. لهذا السبب نوصي باستخدامه كغسول للتدليك أيضًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك في حركة تصاعدية والتأكد من توزيعه بالتساوي على المنطقة المصابة.

الحكم:

الصيغة مجربة هيبوالرجينيك، مما يعني أنه آمن في الغالب للحوامل. الآثار الجانبية السلبية غير متوقعة أيضًا. لا داعي للقلق بشأن البارابين والزيوت المعدنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المنتج يعمل بشكل أبطأ مما كان متوقعا. قد تحتاج إلى تطبيقه ثلاث مرات في اليوم لرؤية نتائج مهمة.

5. الأفضل من حيث القيمة: زبدة البطن بيرتس بيز ماما مع زبدة الشيا وفيتامين هـ

  • السعر: 12 دولار أمريكي
  • صياغة: زبدة
  • المقاس : أوقية 6.5
  • ميزة: 99٪ من المكونات العضوية

إلى جانب الحصول على 4 نجوم أو تقييمات أعلى في الأسواق ، فإن زبدة البطن بيرتس بيز ماما مع زبدة الشيا وفيتامين إي هي الأفضل من حيث القيمة لأنها رخيصة ولكن وضعت خصيصا للنساء الحوامل. قد لا تكون هذه الزبدة الأرخص في القائمة ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمزايا التي تقدمها ، فإن زبدة البطن هذه لا تخيب الآمال أبدًا.

بيرتس النحل

تم تصميم هذا المنتج للنساء الحوامل اللاتي يعانين من ذلك بعد الولادة. عند تطبيق هذه الزبدة ، من المتوقع أن تمنح بشرتك تغذية كافية. يمكن استخدامه بأمان قبل أو بعد الحمل. يمكن أن تساعد زبدة الجوجوبا والشيا والكاكاو الموجودة في هذه التركيبة على تنعيم المناطق المعرضة لعلامات التمدد في الجسم. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أن تتوقع لا آثار ضارة حيث أن هذا المنتج مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية بنسبة 99٪.

وإذا كنت تستخدمه من قبل أثناء الحمل، لن تواجه أنفك أي مشاكل مع عطرها حيث لا يوجد شيء. المكونات الضارة الأخرى مثل البارابين والكبريتات والفثالات وما إلى ذلك غير وارد أيضًا.

الحكم:

جميع المكونات الطبيعية هي لمسة لطيفة بالنظر إلى أن النساء الحوامل حساسات للمواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية. ال قلة العطر قد يبدو مفيدًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تشم رائحة طيبة مع تقليل علامات التمدد ، فهذا المنتج ليس مناسبًا لك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يستغرق اتساق المنتج الكثيف بعض الوقت لتطبيقه بالتساوي. ولكن بالنظر إلى جميع المزايا الأخرى ، فإن سعر هذا المنتج هو أفضل قيمة في القائمة.

في الختام

يعد اختيار أفضل الخيارات لزيوت البطن والزبدة والكريمات والمستحضرات أمرًا محيرًا. هناك عدد كبير جدًا من الخيارات في السوق اليوم ، وسيستغرق الأمر أيامًا للعثور على الخيار الأفضل. لذا ، تحقق من تلك التي استعرضناها أعلاه وفكر في أسعارها وصياغتها ومزاياها. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك حقًا اختيار المنتج المثالي لمنع ظهور علامات التمدد أو تقليله.

أسئلة

هل يمكنني استخدام زيت جوز الهند كزيت للبطن أثناء الحمل؟2022-12-12T09:56:34+00:00

نعم. استخدام زيت جوز الهند آمن تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يجوز استخدامه عن قصد لعلاج علامات التمدد. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامها حيث وجد أنها قادرة على تحسين مظهر الجلد ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في جعل علامات التمدد أقل وضوحًا.

متى يجب البدء باستخدام زيت البطن أثناء الحمل؟2022-12-12T09:56:05+00:00

عادة ، يوصى باستخدام زيوت البطن خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد بعض الخبراء أنه سيكون أكثر أمانًا إذا استخدمتها بعد الفترة المذكورة. نظرًا لأن حالات الحمل ليست كلها متشابهة ، فمن الأفضل أن تتحدث مع طبيبك وطبيب الأمراض الجلدية للحصول على إرشادات.

2023-01-30T07:08:53+00:00

5 Best Belly Oils, Creams, Butters, and Lotions for Stretch Marks

By Last Updated: March 14th, 2024Categories: Pregnancy

It’s common knowledge that when you are pregnant, you are more prone to having stretch marks on your belly, and it’s normal. In some cases, they’d lighten and become less noticeable. However, some won’t. So, if you’re really into preserving the appearance of your skin, you may find yourself conflicted on whether you just let your stretch marks be or find a way to prevent them.

Well, if you’re struggling with the latter, you’ve just found the right page. Although there are no treatments to eradicate stretch marks, you may still want to check stretch mark products. They can at least lighten or minimize the appearance. They may even improve your skin’s elasticity to prevent further damage caused by the stretching of the skin on the belly. So, read on! We have reviewed 5 of the best belly oils, butters, lotions, and creams for you.

1. Best Belly Oil For All Skin Types: Bio-Oil Multiuse Skincare Oil

  • Price: 16.97 USD
  • Formulation: Oil
  • Size: 4.2 ounces
  • Advantage: Compatible with all skin types

Creams and lotions can be quite annoying to apply for some people. If you feel the same way and you’re really serious about reducing the appearance of stretch marks as they form on your belly, Bio-Oil Multiuse Skincare Oil is here. It’s perfect for all types of skin.

Bio Oil

This product is one of the best sellers when it comes to belly oils. It’s been proven by dermatologists to treat scars or skin texture issues like stretch marks. Not only can you use it on your belly, but it can also be used on the other parts of your body externally. With this oil, you no longer have to worry about your skin type, it’s designed for all.

When you regularly rub this oil gently once a day, you can expect the appearance of your stretch marks to improve. This includes surgery, c-section, and other marks, too. And because of the Vitamin E, lavender oil, and chamomile extracts, your skin will stay healthy-looking and protected from any possible inflammation due to stretching. Most importantly, your stretch marks will become a lot less noticeable as the oil evens out your skin tone and texture.

Verdict:

As per tests, this belly oil can be used even after your pregnancy. That way, you can continuously minimize the prominence of stretch marks. Besides that, the product can also restore and maintain enough hydration for all types of skin. The only problem is that the oil may stain your clothes if you don’t spread it evenly.

2. Best Cream During Pregnancy: Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy

  • Price: 30 USD
  • Formulation: Cream
  • Size: 5.2 ounces
  • Advantage: It’s proven safe to use during pregnancy

Pregnancy can lead to many changes in your lifestyle; you’d be required to change what makeup to wear or what kind of shampoo to use. Well, that’s also the case for belly oils and creams. You have to make sure that they are pregnancy-safe. Good thing, Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy is here to help you with stretch marks during your pregnancy.

Mederma Cream

This product has been tested clinically to be safe for pregnant women after their first trimesters. Tests have shown that it would only take at least 12 weeks of regular application to see visible results. But of course, you don’t want to wait for the stretch marks to go out of hand, so use this product after the recommended period during your pregnancy. You don’t have to worry about side effects as this is paraben-free. You can even use this even if you’re already breastfeeding.

Yes! It can be used during and after pregnancy. Thanks to the incredible combination of ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, cephalin, and Centella Asiatica, your skin can easily stretch and flex without fear of sustained damage to skin tissues. This makes it one of the best stretch mark prevention creams today. Just slowly apply (upwards) it evenly to the area where you suspect stretch marks would form, and you’re good to go.

Verdict:

This product is best during pregnancy because it has no paraben, which is harmful to fertility and reproductive organs. The natural ingredients are adequately moisturizing, too. However, you cannot use it within the first trimester of the pregnancy.

3. Best Cream for Prevention: Body Merry Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream

  • Price: 21 USD
  • Formulation: Cream
  • Size: 4 ounces
  • Advantage: Can be applied before stretch marks appear

Prevention is better than cure. That’s true! Now, if you are pregnant and you are starting to notice your belly stretching, why wait for the stretch marks, right? With Body Merry Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream, you can make sure that stretch marks have no time to become bothersome and noticeable.

Body Merry

And even if you already have stretch marks, you can still rely on this product to minimize their appearance. The cream works by deeply moisturizing the affected skin, which helps fortify its elasticity. This can help prepare the skin in the transition due to stretching, relieving the skin of tension that can worsen the visibility of the marks. All thanks to vitamins C, E, B3, and B5, prevention becomes possible.

However, you can only achieve the benefits of this product if you use it religiously at regular intervals. Unlike other creams, this one can be spread easily with just a few round, gentle strokes in the affected area.

Verdict:

This product is a must-buy if you are still starting to have stretch marks. It is packed with essential vitamins to prevent the marks and improve the appearance of your skin. Apart from that, it’s made of natural ingredients and has not been subjected to tests using animals.

But we’ve found that it can be pretty difficult to spread. You may need to exert more effort in applying the cream. The fragrance of this, even if it’s all-natural, is not appealing to the nose.

4. Best For Massage: Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Massage

  • Price: 10 USD
  • Formulation: Lotion
  • Size: 8.5 oz
  • Advantage: Good for gentle massaging while minimizing stretch marks

Well, if you want to enjoy and relax while applying stretch mark prevention products, Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Massage can be a good option. Aside from that, it’s the cheapest on the list, which can be a great deal if you’re on a tight budget.

Palmers Lotion

This lotion is popular for its skin-strengthening feature that allows the skin on your belly to stand strong while your tummy reaches a certain size. Not to mention, it’s safe for all skin types, too. Vitamin E keeps your skin in the area healthy so damage from stretching is minimized. And as you gently massage your belly with this product, you’d enjoy the cocoa and shea butter fragrance that really smells relaxing.

The way you massage and rub this product may take longer than usual since it has a thick consistency. That’s why we recommend that you use it as a massaging lotion, too. You can do it in an upward motion and make sure to evenly spread it to the affected area.

Verdict:

The formula is proven hypoallergenic, which means that it’s mostly safe for pregnant women. Negative side effects are not expected, too. There’s no paraben and mineral oil to worry about. However, this product works slower than anticipated. You may need to apply it thrice a day to see significant results.

5. Best For Value: Burt’s Bees Mama Belly Butter with Shea Butter and Vitamin E

  • Price: 12 USD
  • Formulation: Butter
  • Size: 6.5 ounces
  • Advantage: 99% made of organic ingredients

Besides getting 4 stars or higher ratings on marketplaces, Burt’s Bees Mama Belly Butter with Shea Butter and Vitamin E is the best for value because it’s cheap but formulated specifically for pregnant women. It may not be the cheapest on the list, but when it comes to the benefits it provides, this belly butter never disappoints.

Burts Bees

This product is designed for pregnant women who are going experiencing postpartum. When you apply this butter, it’s expected to give your skin in the area enough nourishment. It can safely be used before or after pregnancy. The jojoba, shea, and cocoa butter found in this formula can help soften the stretch-mark-prone areas of your body. Besides that, you can expect no adverse effects as this product is 99% made of natural ingredients.

And if you ever use it during pregnancy, your nose won’t have any issues with its fragrance as there’s none. Other harmful ingredients such as parabens, sulfates, phthalates, etc. are out of the question, too.

Verdict:

The all-natural ingredients are a nice touch considering that pregnant women are sensitive to synthetic chemicals. The lack of fragrance may seem advantageous, but if you want to smell good while minimizing stretch marks, this product is not for you. In addition, the product’s thick consistency may take you some time to apply evenly. But considering all the other benefits, the price on this product is the best value on the list.

Conclusion

Picking the best options for belly oils, butter, creams, and lotions is kind of confusing. There are just too many options in the market today, and it would take you days to find which one is the best. So, check out the ones we’ve reviewed above and consider their prices, formulation, and advantages. That way, you can really choose the perfect product to prevent or minimize the appearance of stretch marks.

FAQs

Yes. It’s perfectly safe to use coconut oil. However, it may not be used purposely for treating stretch marks. Still, you can use them as they are found to be able to improve the appearance of the skin, which can be helpful in making stretch marks less noticeable.

Typically, belly oils are recommended during the first trimester. However, some experts believed it would be a lot safer if you use them after the mentioned period. Since not all pregnancies are the same, it’s better that you talk to your doctor and dermatologist for guidance.