نفس الطفل - المعنى ، الرمزية ، النمو ، والمزيد

By آخر تحديث: 6 يناير 2023فئات: هدايا للحديقة

تنفس الطفل (الاسم العلمي: Gypsophila) كانت واحدة من أكثر الأزهار شيوعًا وشعبية لمئات السنين. الأناقة والجمال الخفية لهذا زهرة الزينة استحوذت على العديد من الأشخاص ، مما يجعلها زهرة الحشو الأساسية للباقات أو التصاميم في معظم حفلات الزفاف. بسبب لونه الأبيض ، يتطابق أنفاس الطفل مع أزهار مختلفة مثل الورود والزنبق وما إلى ذلك.

بينما يمكن أن يكون تنفس الطفل تستخدم للزينة في حفلات الزفاف واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية للزواج والتعميد والاحتفالات المماثلة ، قد تتساءل لماذا من بين العديد من خيارات الزهور. حسنًا ، نحن هنا لمساعدتك على فهم ذلك بشكل أفضل. في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش معك معنى الزهرة ، وكيف تزرع ، وأين يمكنك شراء أنفاس الطفل. اقرأ لتفاصيل أكثر.

الجزء 1: زهرة نفس الطفل معنى ورمزية

لا يقتصر الأمر على جمال الزهرة اللطيف الذي يجعلها جذابة للاحتفالات مثل حفلات الزفاف. على مر السنين ، كان لنفَس الطفل نصيبه العادل من المعاني ، وهو يجعلها أكثر خصوصية لمثل هذه المناسبات. فيما يلي المعاني الأكثر شيوعًا وراء الزهرة.

حب

نظرًا لأن الزهرة كانت فكرة شائعة في حفلات الزفاف ، فقد أصبحت مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحب والعواطف التي تدوم إلى الأبد. يمكن أن يكون بمثابة تذكير بأن ملف الزواج أو العلاقة يجب رعايتها والاعتزاز بها بشكل مستمر. لهذا السبب يمكنك رؤية رائحة فم الطفل في معظم باقات الورد أيضًا.

عروس نفس الطفل

ولادة

حسنًا ، غالبًا ما تؤدي الزيجات إلى ولادة الأطفال المولودين من الحب و فعال. مع ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية أنفاس الطفل في مناسبات مثل الاستحمام أيضًا. عادة ، يمكن إعطاء الزهرة للزوجين اللذين أنجبا طفلًا للتو.

النقاء والبراءة

هذا ينطبق على وجه التحديد على أنفاس الطفل الأبيض. مثل هذا اللون يتحدث فقط عن نقاء عندما تنظر إليه. وبسبب صغر حجم الزهرة ، يمكن تشبيهها بالأطفال الصغار. هم انهم بريء وصادق.

التحكم الذاتي

يعتقد آخرون أيضًا أن تنفس الطفل يمكن أن يعني أيضًا التفاني أو التركيز على أشياء أكثر أهمية في الحياة. يبدو الأمر كما لو أنه يمكنك التحكم في رغباتك والحفاظ عليها في مستويات صحية لأن هناك أمورًا أكبر بكثير مما أنت عليه.

الروح القدس

في الديانات المسيحية على وجه التحديد الروم الكاثوليك، يمكن أن يعني نفس الطفل الروح القدس أيضًا. نعم! ليست الحمائم فقط هي التي ترمز إلى الألوهية بالنسبة لهم. قد تلاحظ ذلك عندما يزينون مذابح الكنيسة بزهور أنفاس الطفل.

تنفس الطفل

رمزية نفس الطفل على أساس اللون

إلى جانب المعاني العامة المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن أنفاس الطفل لها رمزية تعتمد على اللون أيضًا. الزهرة تأتي الاختلافات من الألوان. عادة ، سترى زهور بيضاء صغيرة ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، هناك أيضًا ألوان أخرى مثل أنفاس الطفل البنفسجي والأحمر والأصفر والوردي. فيما يلي ما يرمزون إليه:

  • أبيض - الطهارة ، البراءة ، الانسجام ، الروحانية ، السلام
  • بنفسجي - الملوك ، الجمال ، الأناقة ، البذخ
  • أحمر - الرومانسية والحب والجاذبية والمودة والدفء
  • Yellow - الفرح والصداقة والأسرة
  • زهري - اللطف ، رعاية الحب ، الأهمية

وبسبب هذه المعاني والرموز ، أصبح أنفاس الطفل أكثر من مجرد زهرة زينة. يمكنك إعدادها لغرض معين في الاعتبار.

الجزء 2: تسوق زهرة تنفس الطفل

الآن بعد أن تعرفت على كل معاني ورموز أنفاس الطفل ، قد تكون مهتمًا بشراء مجموعة أو اثنتين للزينة أو كهدية لشخص ما. معظم محلات الزهور لديها نفس الطفل. لذلك ، لن يكون من الصعب عليك العثور على بعض. يمكنك شراء مجموعة منها عبر الإنترنت أو مجرد زيارة متجر زهور فعلي.

محل زهور

إذا كان شراء الزهور جديدًا عليك ، فلا تقلق. من السهل جدًا العثور على مكان شرائها. سواء كنت تشتري عبر الإنترنت أو من متجر فعلي أم لا ، يجب أن تعرف مكان أقرب متجر. لن ترغب في تلف جيبسوفيلا بسبب النقل. لذا ، افتح هاتفك و ابحث عن أقرب محل لبيع الزهور على Google.

ستعرض لك Google خريطة لجميع محلات الزهور القريبة من منزلك. من هناك يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه المتاجر بها خدمات توصيل. إذا لم يكن هذا الخيار متاحًا ، فقد تحتاج إلى زيارة وشراء زهور أنفاس الطفل بنفسك.

تلميح:

إذا كنت تخطط لإهداء الزهور لشخص ما ، يمكنك أن تطلب من بائع الزهور القيام بالترتيب نيابة عنك. يمكنهم أيضًا إعطائك أفكارًا حول أفضل الزهور المركزية اعتمادًا على نوع الاحتفال أو غير ذلك.

الجزء 3: زراعة نفس الطفل في المنزل

حسنًا ، إذا كان الوصول إلى محلات الزهور أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لك ، فإن زراعة أنفاس الرضيع في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك قد يكون قرارًا رائعًا. كل ما عليك فعله هو شراء البذور ودعهم ينمون في راحة منزلك.

متى وأين ينمو أنفاس الطفل

من المهم أن تعرف متى وأين يمكنك أن تنمو أنفاس طفلك لضمان النجاح. لنبدأ بمتى. نوصي أن تزرع البذور خلال الجفافأو مواسم الصيف أو الربيع. حسب التجربة ، لا يكون تنفس الطفل جيدًا خلال المواسم الرطبة أو الشتاء. يمكن أن تذبل بسهولة خلال مثل هذه الظروف القاسية. لذا، اختر الطقس المشمس حسب أنماط المناخ في منطقتك.

زرع نفس بابيس

أما حيث يمكنك زرعها في الأواني أولا. فقط تأكد من وجود تربة خالية من التصريف كافية أو تربة محايدة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة بعض الحبيبات عند الزراعة لضمان النجاح. أنفاس الطفل لا تتمتع بالتربة الحمضية. تتيح لك متاجر الزهور الشرعية عادةً معرفة نوع التربة الأفضل للبذور التي اشتريتها.

كيف تزرع نفس الطفل

العملية في الواقع بسيطة للغاية. إنه مثل أي نبات آخر. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى حفر حفرة في التربة في القدر. فقط تأكد من أن عمق الحفرة هو نفس عمق الإناء. ثم ادفن البذور هناك. إذا كانت التربة ثقيلة جدًا ، يمكنك ذلك ضع بعض الحبيبات والسماد. أخيرا، سقي الوعاء بانتظام وانتظر بضعة أيام.

في الختام

عادة ما تكون زهور أنفاس الطفل مخصصة للزينة فقط للمساعدة في تسليط الضوء على الزهور أو القطع المركزية الأكثر بروزًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانهم الوقوف بمفردهم لأنهم غنيون بالمعنى والرمزية ، ويسهل العثور عليهم والنمو أيضًا. يحبهم الناس لأنهم يستطيعون جعل الاحتفالات ذات مغزى وجمال أكثر.

أسئلة

من أين نشأ أنفاس الطفل؟2023-01-03T09:34:28+00:00

في الأصل ، كان نفس الطفل موطنًا لآسيا وأوروبا وشمال إفريقيا. ولكن نظرًا لأنها كانت زهرة مشهورة للاحتفالات ، فقد انتشرت في العديد من المناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما هو جيبسوفيلا ايليجانس؟2023-01-03T09:33:59+00:00

Gypsophila elegans هو نوع من أنفاس الطفل السنوية أو أنفاس الطفل المبهرجة. مثل تلك العادية ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامها كزينة للاحتفالات. يأتي باللون الأبيض.

2023-01-06T08:38:22+00:00

Baby’s Breath – Meaning, Symbolism, Growing, and More

By Last Updated: January 6th, 2023Categories: Gardening

Baby’s breath (scientific name: Gypsophila) has been one of the most common yet popular flowers for hundreds of years. The subtle elegance and beauty of this ornamental flower have captured many people, making it the primary filler flower for bouquets or designs in most weddings. Because of its white color, the baby’s breath matches different flowers such as roses, tulips, etc.

While baby’s breath can be used for decorations in weddings, marriage anniversaries, christenings, and similar celebrations, you may wonder why out of so many flower options. Well, we are here to help you better understand that. In this article, we will discuss with you the flower’s meaning, how it’s grown, and where you can buy a baby’s breath. Read on for more details.

Part 1: Baby’s Breath Flower Meaning and Symbolism

It’s not just the subtle beauty of the flower that makes it appealing for celebrations like weddings. Over the years, baby’s breath has had its fair share of meanings, which makes it more special for such occasions. Below are the most common meanings behind the flower.

Love

Since the flower has been a popular motif for weddings, it’s become closely tied to love and emotions that last forever. It can act as a reminder that the marriage or relationship should be nurtured and cherished continuously. That’s why you can see baby’s breath in most rose bouquets, too.

Baby's Breath Bride

Birth

Well, marriages often result in the birth of babies born of love and affection. With that, you can see the baby’s breath on occasions like baby showers as well. Typically, the flower could be given to a married couple who just had a baby.

Pureness and Innocence

This specifically applies to a white baby’s breath. Such a color just speaks of purity when you look at it. And because of the small size of the flower, it can be likened to little children. They are innocent and honest.

Self-control

Other people also believe that a baby’s breath can also mean devotion or focus on more important things in life. It’s like you can control your desires and keep them at healthy levels as there are matters far greater than you are.

Holy Spirit

In Christian religions, specifically Roman Catholic, a baby’s breath could also mean the holy spirit. Yes! It’s not just doves that symbolize the divine for them. You may notice this when they adorn their church altars with baby’s breath flowers.

Baby's Breath

Baby’s Breath Symbolism Based on Color

Besides the general meanings presented above, a baby’s breath has symbolisms based on color as well. The flower comes in variations of colors. Typically, you’d see white baby breath-flowers, right? Well, there are also other colors such as purple, red, yellow, and pink baby’s breath. Below are what they symbolize:

  • White – Purity, innocence, harmony, spirituality, peace
  • Purple – Royalty, beauty, elegance, opulence
  • Red – Romance, love, attraction, affection, warmth
  • Yellow – Joy, friendship, family
  • Pink – Gentleness, caring love, importance

Because of these meanings and symbolisms, a baby’s breath has become more than just an ornamental flower. You can set them up with a specific purpose in mind.

Part 2: Shopping Baby’s Breath Flower

Now that you know all the meanings and symbols of a baby’s breath, you may be interested in buying a set or two for decoration or as a gift to someone. Most flower shops have baby’s breath. So, it shouldn’t be difficult for you to find some. You may purchase a bunch of it online or just visit a physical flower shop.

Flower Shop

Buf if buying flowers is new to you, don’t worry. It’s very easy to find where to purchase them. Whether or not you are buying online or from a physical store, you should know where the nearest shop is. You wouldn’t want your Gypsophila to get damaged because of transportation. So, open up your phone and search for the nearest flower shop on Google.

Google will show you a map of all the flower shops near your house. From there you can check whether those shops have delivery services. If such an option is not available, you may need to visit and purchase the baby’s breath flowers yourself.

Tip:

If you are planning to gift flowers to someone, you may ask the florist to do the arranging for you. They can also give you ideas about the best centerpiece flowers depending on the type of celebration or whatnot.

Part 3: Growing Baby’s Breath at Home

Well, if access to flower shops is difficult for you, growing a baby’s breath in your own backyard could be a great decision. All you need to do is buy seeds and let them grow in the comfort of your own home.

When and Where to Grow Baby’s Breath

It’s important to know when and where you can grow a baby’s breath to guarantee success. Let’s start with when. We recommend that you sow the seeds during the dry, summer, or spring seasons. As per experience, a baby’s breath doesn’t do well during wet seasons or winter. They could easily wither during such harsh conditions. So, choose sunny weather depending on the climate patterns in your region.

Planting Babys Breath

As for where you can plant them in pots first. Just make sure there’s enough free-draining soil or neutral soil. You may also add some grit when planting to ensure success. Baby’s breath doesn’t enjoy acid soils. Typically, legit flower shops let you know what type of soil is the best for the seeds you’ve bought.

How to Plant Baby’s Breath

The process is actually pretty simple. It’s just like any other plant. You just need to dig a hole into the soil in the pot. Just make sure that the hole’s depth is the same as the pot’s. Then, bury the seeds in there. If the soil is quite heavy, you may put some grit and compost. Finally, water the pot regularly and wait for a few days.

Conclusion

Baby’s breath flowers are usually just for decorations to help highlight more prominent flowers or centerpieces. However, they can still stand on their own because they are rich in meaning and symbolism, and they are easy to find and grow, too. People love them because they can make celebrations much more meaningful and beautiful.

FAQs

Where did the baby’s breath originate?2023-01-03T09:34:28+00:00

Originally, Baby’s Breath was native to Asia, Europe, and Northern Africa. But because it has been a popular flower for celebrations, it’s become widespread in many regions all over the world.

What is gypsophila elegans?2023-01-03T09:33:59+00:00

Gypsophila elegans is a type of annual baby’s breath or showy baby’s breath. Like regular ones, they can also be used as ornaments for celebrations. It comes in white color.

2023-01-06T08:38:22+00:00